ok alice ............it had a posting collision above so yuh didn't see the edit here
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=64677.msg934376#msg934376
then follow d yellow brick road some more and
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=64685.msg934318#msg934318
and yes that bold part was always their....in case yuh want to contest dat too...yuh even quote it but your post conveniently gone now
So you post the score lines and stated we playing them in our wcq

So the fact that I didn't answer you left you to believe that I was in disagreement with your statement and felt those were mediocre scorelines.
I see, so you are not only a liar but also presumptive... I encourage you to find where I said the team played mediocre in their 3 group games, you will have a hard time finding that because it doesn't exist..
I also didn't know a lack of response was equated to agreeing or disagreeing with a certain opinion.. I am not afraid to state my opinion, I don't need to lie on another poster to prove my point..
I know you need to use those tactics to try to win arguments but I don't need that.. I'm intelligent enough to win without lying..
Our team did well in the group stage... We played poorly in our quarter... Mediocre in our quarter , we let ourselves down when we could have played better, we threw away the game..
Furthermore, those aren't full stats, the way you made it sound, was like you posted player stats and performance stats beyond scorelines, blowing it up like you were sweating to produce some well researched documents
Take that to the bank... You can spin it any way you want to and lie but I never said we played bad in the entire tournament liar..