March 29, 2024, 06:39:57 AM

Author Topic: Is the HCS stadium ready for WCQ's ? Football Supporter/Min of Sport?  (Read 5297 times)

Re: Is the HCS stadium ready for WCQ's ? Football Supporter/Min of Sport?
« Reply #30 on: August 13, 2015, 02:52:26 PM »
I heard that the ttfa met with the Oval to have CONCACAF Champions League matches play there because SPORTT and the Ministry have been unable to meet lighting standards for HCS. This is due to contractor being owed for past jobs and they wont install lights until paid.

They also assisted Central FC with visas to fly to the US to play LA.

Really? There has been several missed deadlines due to problems with the contractor. I can't speak for W.Connection, but I do know that Central F.C. have given no authority to TTFA to negotiate with The Oval on their behalf. I have seen no communication between CONCACAF and Central F.C. concerning use of the Oval and, to my knowledge, no CONCACAF site visit or lighting test has taken place there.
Finally, there was a meeting at Hasely Crawford today concerning hosting both of Central F.C.'s Champions League games, including provision of security, concessions etc.

I appreciate the assistance of TTFA in dealings with CONCACAF. Also with their assistance in obtaining US visas, which was, I believe, provided by Peter Rampersad.

Good going by the TTFA to get Peter Rampersad to help out even when Sancho and others continue to dog them.

So FS, de National Stadium fit and ready?

« Reply #31 on: August 13, 2015, 04:48:19 PM »
Why Central can't play in their home ground at Ato?

« Reply #32 on: August 14, 2015, 12:36:05 AM »
Wasn't Peter Rampersad the same accountant that was involved with Jacko? Why is he being mentioned in the same sentence with the ttfa? If it is true he is one and the same, why are you thanking him?

« Reply #33 on: August 14, 2015, 02:12:42 AM »
Wasn't Peter Rampersad the same accountant that was involved with Jacko? Why is he being mentioned in the same sentence with the ttfa? If it is true he is one and the same, why are you thanking him?

So de new TTFA hire de same ole staff?

That's explains a lot how the TTFA is run, no new fresh blood and a bunch of ole men stuck in de stone age. Rampersad probably still have a blackberry, he and Muhammad.

« Reply #34 on: August 14, 2015, 01:35:17 PM »
No it is not Peter Rampersad the accountant.

Kenny Rampersad is the accountant
« Last Edit: August 14, 2015, 01:39:39 PM by FF »

« Reply #35 on: August 14, 2015, 01:40:54 PM »

So de new TTFA hire de same ole staff?

That's explains a lot how the TTFA is run, no new fresh blood and a bunch of ole men stuck in de stone age. Rampersad probably still have a blackberry, he and Muhammad.

Lights will be completed this weekend so we're good to go.

Offline ON DE BLOCK

« Reply #36 on: August 14, 2015, 02:25:07 PM »
 coming to think of it, we gave amalgamated security (Syrian owned) to transport prisoners, and QPCC the membership there is pure heavy weight in tnt society, why not let them run HCS after all this petty stuff off lights and gate receipts etc will be a thing of the past, imagine door prize some brand new cars from life style motors etc, a perfect place to write off taxes, give the Syrians the job I say.....

« Reply #37 on: August 14, 2015, 04:19:24 PM »
No it is not Peter Rampersad the accountant.

Kenny Rampersad is the accountant

Ok. Thanks for clearing that up.

Offline Jack Horner

« Reply #38 on: August 17, 2015, 10:13:20 AM »
This fool Sancho can't even run his own club.

I heard they own money to the contractor and the lighting is poor.

What a fool, they can;t even use their own home field.

They fixed the stadiums so Kamla could host UNC campaigns.

Harrison is a vulture sucking the people of T&T and fooling them with his bush accent.

Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

« Reply #39 on: August 17, 2015, 11:45:29 AM »
This fool Sancho can't even run his own club.

I heard they own money to the contractor and the lighting is poor.

What a fool, they can;t even use their own home field.

They fixed the stadiums so Kamla could host UNC campaigns.

Harrison is a vulture sucking the people of T&T and fooling them with his bush accent.

As usual, yuh information is bad. Yuh boy Jack so out of touch now he even gets gossip wrong! Talking of sucking up...how is Mr Warner these days?