March 28, 2024, 04:22:03 AM

Author Topic: FPL Vibes Prize League 2015-16  (Read 3679 times)

FPL Vibes Prize League 2015-16
« on: July 27, 2015, 09:46:45 AM »
Attention Fantasy League Enthusiasts:

The FPL Vibes Prize League 2015-16 is now open for the upcoming Fantasy Premier League season.

This is the 4th edition of the Prize League and promises to be the biggest and most competitive ever. In addition to the coveted FPL Vibes Trophy, Grand Prizes have been extended to the Top 7 places. For the first time, there are Quarterly Prizes added to the regular Monthly Prizes of an Official Club Jersey of your choice from Red Mango Kits.

The 2015-16 Fantasy Premier League Season promises to be more competitive than ever before. The new features added to the FPL game now give managers a unique opportunity to strategically target prizes throughout the season.

Prize breakdown is as follows:

First Place: Apple iMac 21″ All in One Desktop PC and FPL Vibes Trophy

Second Place: Apple Ipad Latest Generation

Third Place: Samsung Galaxy 6 (or Latest Generation)

Fourth Place: Sony Playstation 4

Fifth Place: 32 Inch Flatscreen LED TV

Sixth Place: Amazon Kindle Fire 7"

Seventh Place: Official Club or Country Jacket of your choice courtesy Red Mango Kits

Monthly Prizes: Club or Country Jersey of your choice, including Player Name and Number courtesy Red Mango Kits.

Registration fee is $50US.

All further details can be found on the blog at www.fplvibes.wordpress.com.

Email fplvibes@gmail.com to register your team now as places are limited and going fast.

Re: FPL Vibes Prize League 2015-16
« Reply #1 on: July 29, 2015, 07:59:04 AM »
Good going dino

« Reply #2 on: August 05, 2015, 10:36:51 AM »
Only 15 spots left in the league... Deadline is Friday peeps.

« Reply #3 on: August 06, 2015, 09:49:49 AM »
email meh de code killa

« Reply #4 on: August 08, 2015, 04:20:23 AM »
I know I am late, but it's been a while since I been on here. I f you still taking players, i am willing to join late.