March 28, 2024, 01:32:51 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (6-Sept-2016)  (Read 64446 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (6-Sept-2016)
« Reply #120 on: September 06, 2016, 03:58:46 PM »
Teams that are getting ready for the hex, i wonder if peaking to early can be an issue midway and towards the end of the tournament. With that being said teams are going to lose somewhere along the road but one can cast their opinions as to how they feel situations will play out during the hex.

and what make you think we 'peaked' early? you saying we cannot get better? T&T is yet to peak

Bro ! I think you need to read the info again,  i never said any particular team peaked to early. It was a general comment.

oh ok well I apologise. To be honest all teams that made the hex so far can play better, none have peaked yet

« Reply #121 on: September 06, 2016, 03:59:05 PM »
Difficult to speak about peaking when a team plays at 4 to 8 week intervals.

« Reply #122 on: September 06, 2016, 04:30:12 PM »
You can probably make that argument for the semi-final stages of 2002 qualifications (7-0 whipping aside).  In the Hex we were a shadow of ourselves no doubt influenced by other factors....

« Reply #123 on: September 06, 2016, 05:18:52 PM »
No pre-match bashment report??
Everybody like dey wining low at the tailgate.

« Reply #124 on: September 06, 2016, 05:36:12 PM »

I say you dey.

Just after I posted that, heard Andre saying about 10-15 Trinbagonians were already inside gehhin on, THREE HOURS BEFORE. Only a foreign-based would arrive that early.

« Reply #125 on: September 06, 2016, 05:45:17 PM »
Hello ,what time is the game starting ?

« Reply #126 on: September 06, 2016, 05:46:34 PM »
8.15 compre

« Reply #127 on: September 06, 2016, 05:52:31 PM »
Thanks Barataria.

« Reply #129 on: September 06, 2016, 05:54:42 PM »
Any links
Thanks

« Reply #130 on: September 06, 2016, 05:56:00 PM »

I say you dey.

Just after I posted that, heard Andre saying about 10-15 Trinbagonians were already inside gehhin on, THREE HOURS BEFORE. Only a foreign-based would arrive that early.
I would've loved to be there but I invested to a Euro trip at the end of this month so I had to miss this one.
It's only so often we out here get to see our national team in action so we have to show up 6 hours before  :wavetowel:

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #131 on: September 06, 2016, 06:00:48 PM »
Fox Sports pre-game coverage is currently focusing on the November 19th 1989 game between the US and T&T.

I was at that game as a teenager.  Still a very sore topic for me. 

*smh* :pissedoff:  :pissedoff:  :pissedoff:
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

Offline Trinidad Sports Reality

« Reply #132 on: September 06, 2016, 06:01:01 PM »
MARVIN PHILLIP
2AUBREY DAVID
12 MITCHELL
6RADANFAH ABU BAKR
17M WILLIAMS
3JOEVIN JONES
8KHALEEM HYLAND
10KEVIN MOLINO
14ANDRE BOUCAUD
LEVI GARCÍA
9KENWYNE JONES

« Reply #134 on: September 06, 2016, 06:10:51 PM »

Ah hope allyuh was standing up straight when we anthem was playing  :) 🇹🇹

Offline jason23

« Reply #139 on: September 06, 2016, 06:15:47 PM »
rasta u have to removed the ad, also what browser your using?
could be your flash plugin is not uptoday

Offline jason23

« Reply #140 on: September 06, 2016, 06:16:33 PM »
na contro it is , im watching it all now.
must be the browser you all using
which browser u use?

« Reply #141 on: September 06, 2016, 06:17:06 PM »
na contro it is , im watching it all now.
must be the browser you all using
which browser u use?

Mozilla bro

« Reply #142 on: September 06, 2016, 06:18:01 PM »
had the same problem last game but eventually found a link that worked.......using an iPad

Offline jason23

« Reply #143 on: September 06, 2016, 06:18:19 PM »
yea Mozilla is a pain in the ass lol i stop using it because of that Plugin continued issue

use Google Chrome and it will work for you, thats what i using to watch it

Offline jason23

« Reply #144 on: September 06, 2016, 06:19:18 PM »
same issue with Apple products as they don't really use flash plugin but more htlm5
so you will get that error with all apple browsers like safari

« Reply #145 on: September 06, 2016, 06:20:42 PM »
look guys this working for me
http://cdn18.crichd.in/fox-sports-1-live-streaming
let me know  :beermug:

« Reply #146 on: September 06, 2016, 06:22:04 PM »
first row sports

« Reply #147 on: September 06, 2016, 06:28:11 PM »
This feels so weird. We done qualify and the USA playing a defensive counter-attack against us.

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #148 on: September 06, 2016, 06:28:24 PM »
I'm very impressed with T&T thus far.  In fear of "talking-to-soon", right now we're dictating the tempo and pace of the game. 
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

Offline Soccer 19

« Reply #149 on: September 06, 2016, 06:29:25 PM »
had the same problem last game but eventually found a link that worked.......using an iPad

Come guys
Us iPad users need a link

Not a betting site link either

Please and thanks asap