2 more inches and Cyrus wold need ah umbrella fo the cuss the haters waitin to rain..Mitchell & KJones wukkin..BouBou hah to get into the thing, who playing right side in front of Cyrus ?
ruiz did nothing new coming in from the back .. step up fellas
Quote from: asylumseeker on September 02, 2016, 05:47:28 PMNBC Universo commentators: "T&T are playing too relaxed. Guatemala recognizes what's at stake."The Federation should just sell all the rights to our home games to the opposition. We clearly seem to lack the focus and intensity which is evident in our away fixtures. We cyah afford to play like this against top tier teams...
NBC Universo commentators: "T&T are playing too relaxed. Guatemala recognizes what's at stake."
Guatemala's starting XI
Quote from: Tallman on September 02, 2016, 03:03:03 PMGuatemala's starting XIyou have me searching up and down for ours.
GOALASO!!!!
Levi on for Molino. Good move by Hart, Molino hasn't been good today.
Quote from: Dynamite Warrior on September 02, 2016, 06:29:18 PMLevi on for Molino. Good move by Hart, Molino hasn't been good today.actually when has Molino ever been good for TnT
Quote from: jason23 on September 02, 2016, 06:32:19 PMQuote from: Dynamite Warrior on September 02, 2016, 06:29:18 PMLevi on for Molino. Good move by Hart, Molino hasn't been good today.actually when has Molino ever been good for TnT Let's NOT be silly.
Quote from: asylumseeker on September 02, 2016, 06:34:03 PMQuote from: jason23 on September 02, 2016, 06:32:19 PMQuote from: Dynamite Warrior on September 02, 2016, 06:29:18 PMLevi on for Molino. Good move by Hart, Molino hasn't been good today.actually when has Molino ever been good for TnT Let's NOT be silly.well that's your opinion, to my eyes! since his return he has been less than even identifiable on the play of field!!
Red in he ass