March 28, 2024, 04:27:27 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs St Vincent Game (25-Mar-2016)  (Read 42483 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs St Vincent Game (25-Mar-2016)
« Reply #150 on: March 25, 2016, 02:20:23 PM »
Not even going to say anything.

« Reply #151 on: March 25, 2016, 02:20:44 PM »
ha ha ha  guyana 2011 all over again

« Reply #152 on: March 25, 2016, 02:20:48 PM »
bull shit ...wow...just marvin is one ass boy

How he is an ass. Keeper have to make a choice dey.

« Reply #153 on: March 25, 2016, 02:21:05 PM »
goal.. svg

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #154 on: March 25, 2016, 02:22:05 PM »
let Equalize before de half

« Reply #155 on: March 25, 2016, 02:22:26 PM »
Hyland played a nice through ball but he is not doing a good job helping Boucaud shut down the St. Vincent counter attack. (All 3 of them albeit)

Offline jason23

« Reply #156 on: March 25, 2016, 02:23:16 PM »
bull shit ...wow...just marvin is one ass boy

How he is an ass. Keeper have to make a choice dey.

it had many ways he could of gotten the ball instead of charging in like a raging bull!! played right in to the Vincy team hands with this Penalty!!

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #157 on: March 25, 2016, 02:23:36 PM »
put on the pressure 2nd half

« Reply #158 on: March 25, 2016, 02:23:40 PM »
if we cannot beat these guys away then forget russia

« Reply #159 on: March 25, 2016, 02:24:32 PM »
Time to bring on Levi !

« Reply #160 on: March 25, 2016, 02:24:39 PM »
Less than 2 mins stoppage time. That ref is suspect at best. All them fouls around the box and he ent call none.

« Reply #161 on: March 25, 2016, 02:24:43 PM »
good shit trini

« Reply #162 on: March 25, 2016, 02:25:22 PM »
The only complaint so far is the fowl against KJ that the ref didn't give,but apart from that,Vincy looks better than us on the break,we looking weak at the back,for some reason.

« Reply #163 on: March 25, 2016, 02:27:05 PM »
The only complaint so far is the fowl against KJ that the ref didn't give,but apart from that,Vincy looks better than us on the break,we looking weak at the back,for some reason.
probably missing George in front the back 4. Guy does seem to bee in the right places.

« Reply #164 on: March 25, 2016, 02:27:23 PM »
Vincy players faking so they can get rest.. The damn ref giving them all the time in the world before he send them off..

« Reply #165 on: March 25, 2016, 02:27:46 PM »
We vulnerable to the counter attack because our wing backs are playing so high up the pitch. Boucaud and Hyland responsible to shut down any forays by St. Vincent

Hyland is awol a lot but by and large we have escaped because St. Vincent is so poor. Not that last attack though

« Reply #166 on: March 25, 2016, 02:28:47 PM »
This St. Vincent team is even worse than Guyana 2011. This would be a travesty

« Reply #167 on: March 25, 2016, 02:29:00 PM »
This ref is allowing rest stoppages and then giving 1 min injury time?!

But the ref aint the problem...our formation is. We need more men in midfield and to abandon this long ball shit.

Offline Adam Lake

« Reply #168 on: March 25, 2016, 02:29:22 PM »
We look for dat.... Wake d bomboclat up now. ... Always complacent against these shit sides.. :banginghead:

« Reply #169 on: March 25, 2016, 02:30:01 PM »
We just need one goal and this team done with.

« Reply #170 on: March 25, 2016, 02:30:19 PM »
The intensity is non-existant, too. I hate how we always play down to our opponents' level

« Reply #171 on: March 25, 2016, 02:31:51 PM »
So please tell me why Hoyte is playing right wing.... Ceasar has played there in friendlies so why now ???

« Reply #172 on: March 25, 2016, 02:33:49 PM »
And  I would like a solo run and goal from Levi .

« Reply #173 on: March 25, 2016, 02:35:00 PM »
Corruption... If you ask me...

« Reply #174 on: March 25, 2016, 02:35:35 PM »
http://idimsports.eu/watch/422379/1/watch-saint-vincent-and-the-grenadines-vs-trinidad-and-tobago.html#.VvXXNfsrKUk

if you on Kodi!! Use Add on name Castaway and u will get the game!
I'm using Phoenix

Thanks I got it on Phoenix.

T&T need to come better in the second half . Vincy heat players looked tired after 20min. If we don't win this game I don't think we will reach the hex.

« Reply #175 on: March 25, 2016, 02:37:17 PM »
The intensity is non-existant, too. I hate how we always play down to our opponents' level

I was thinking the same damn thing. Like we playin in second gear.

We will attack now, get chances and leave gaps in the back. Guyana flashback.

« Reply #176 on: March 25, 2016, 02:45:17 PM »
why the f**k is hoyte playing on the wing and levi is on the bench ??? we  see hoyte cannot take on players

« Reply #177 on: March 25, 2016, 02:46:12 PM »
Cobo pee on T&T football. That save remind me of the Haitian keeper save

« Reply #178 on: March 25, 2016, 02:46:49 PM »
Hustle home from work to find us 1-0 down...wtf  :banginghead:

« Reply #179 on: March 25, 2016, 02:47:48 PM »
Wdh going on with this ref.....call for de dam stretcher