March 28, 2024, 10:39:36 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (17-Nov-2015)  (Read 44422 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (17-Nov-2015)
« Reply #180 on: November 17, 2015, 05:51:15 PM »
Wha
Any online links? I have a pardna in Korea trying to find ah link..Can someone post a link?

Try this...http://www.hahasport.com/

Or this...http://www.tv6tnt.com/watch-live
t
What am I doing wrong? I clicked on the TV6 link but only getting comercials

« Reply #181 on: November 17, 2015, 05:54:19 PM »

« Reply #182 on: November 17, 2015, 06:08:48 PM »
Not in a position to view the game on any links. Any thoughts on how things going so far?

« Reply #183 on: November 17, 2015, 06:13:08 PM »
Oh shit.I forgot about the time difference . Just logged on. Please I need a link.

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #184 on: November 17, 2015, 06:13:47 PM »
Not in a position to view the game on any links. Any thoughts on how things going so far?

Bro, this link I posted earlier is working PERFECTLY:

http://www.stream2watch.co/sports/soccer/trinidad-tobago-vs-usa-live-stream-november-17
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #185 on: November 17, 2015, 06:18:49 PM »
Just in-case TV6 isn't streaming the game, here's an alternative link.  It's in English, and I'm currently watching the Pre-game.

http://www.stream2watch.co/sports/soccer/trinidad-tobago-vs-usa-live-stream-november-17

Thank you. This one works for me and it is very clear. Real big crowd but they are too quiet.

« Reply #186 on: November 17, 2015, 06:32:00 PM »
Anybody else surprised George start?

« Reply #187 on: November 17, 2015, 06:34:58 PM »
Anybody else surprised George start?

nope solid ball winner dat

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #188 on: November 17, 2015, 06:37:15 PM »
George is one of d best mids on the team. Surprised he doesn't start more for club n country

« Reply #189 on: November 17, 2015, 06:38:10 PM »
Sensible to decide to play for a draw,Klinsman already say he'll be happy with a point,I'm sure Hart feels the same way.A draw suits both teams.

« Reply #190 on: November 17, 2015, 06:59:06 PM »
Sensible to decide to play for a draw,Klinsman already say he'll be happy with a point,I'm sure Hart feels the same way.A draw suits both teams.

WE need 3 points from all our home games. Should not settle for just 1 pont!!

« Reply #191 on: November 17, 2015, 07:15:37 PM »
So I guess the game starts at 8:30 est
6:30 est...6:36 to be exact
Its 8:14 now so the game over ?

« Reply #192 on: November 17, 2015, 07:15:49 PM »
when will hart make a sub

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #193 on: November 17, 2015, 07:31:05 PM »
let go warriors need a goal in stoppage time

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #194 on: November 17, 2015, 07:36:08 PM »
NIL NIL draw

« Reply #195 on: November 17, 2015, 07:36:23 PM »
not what ah was hoping for but I will take d point :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #196 on: November 17, 2015, 07:37:22 PM »
The visitors had scoring opportunities but T&T Let USA off the hook tonight.
« Last Edit: November 17, 2015, 07:53:27 PM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #197 on: November 17, 2015, 07:39:29 PM »

Yuh think USA go ease we up when we playing them in they home...

Steups...

We had USA to kill..

De crowd fall dead to...

No encouragement at all.

Thank you for de point, but do better at home

don't find we struggle at all both keepers had very little to do...from what I saw but mostly because the middle was solid both ways

I hoping for win too but we held our own against d states,   
« Last Edit: November 27, 2015, 06:05:18 AM by Flex »

« Reply #198 on: November 17, 2015, 07:41:03 PM »
Subs should of been earlier but all in all we got a point out of this game creditable performance. Plenty work still do be done with this team. This squad have alot of potential.
« Last Edit: November 17, 2015, 07:52:36 PM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #199 on: November 17, 2015, 07:43:17 PM »
we got four points from these matches it had man talking bout 1pt

« Reply #200 on: November 17, 2015, 07:44:28 PM »

i totally agree...you have a chance to go for the win...damn🇹🇹

« Reply #201 on: November 17, 2015, 07:45:44 PM »
Joke game for a joke USA team...

USA laughing now

« Reply #202 on: November 17, 2015, 07:46:05 PM »
Gents ...Hart went for the draw because he didn't want Klinsmann to get fired ...as long as Klinsmann in charge the USA will struggle through this campaign..

Hart will easily get a point in the USA...we will go through ..

« Reply #203 on: November 17, 2015, 07:47:58 PM »
Some men who watch de game say we was seriously composed and all over them in the first half. They only got into it in the second. We also outshot them 13-6. When that does ever happen. Only 3 shots on target though.

« Reply #204 on: November 17, 2015, 07:48:31 PM »
People was this 🇹🇹Team jet lag

« Reply #205 on: November 17, 2015, 07:48:58 PM »

USA had the better of the game , more chances.

Will be a small miracle to go to the states and come back with a point

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #206 on: November 17, 2015, 07:49:49 PM »

USA had the better of the game , more chances.

Will be a small miracle to go to the states and come back with a point
wah game u watch?? And Ppl hard to please yes. 4 pts from d two games is very good. Team was good today, can play better yet buy encouraging signs... On to the next game, let's win that and get closer to the hex

Offline MilkyX

« Reply #207 on: November 17, 2015, 07:51:53 PM »

i totally agree...you have a chance to go for the win...damn🇹🇹
I mean I agree you should go for the win, but you guys have to realize this is a marathon and not a sprint. Look at the bigger picture here. We got 4 points from two games after playing the harder teams in the group. Now we have to play the easiest team (on paper) in back to back matches. Trying to Kill USA now and run the risk of losing isn't worth it at this point in time. The next two games are way more important and we could basically put ourselves in the next round after those games. Is St Vincent we need to kill. That will be a solid 6 points.
Only the humble can be truly great!

« Reply #208 on: November 17, 2015, 07:56:13 PM »
Is Hart kicking the shots??  We had 13 shots overall. He can't make them put it on target

Sam. Go home. You facking drunk.

« Reply #209 on: November 17, 2015, 07:56:19 PM »
We couldn't finish at the end there. Think the subs were left a touch too late. Maybe Hartie gave the USA too much respect there. First game that back line give mih the willies. They have a little problem playing out from the back comfortably and still with the panic defensive headers to the opposition. But overall another at least competent looking performance.