March 28, 2024, 10:52:04 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (13-Nov-2015)  (Read 39291 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (13-Nov-2015)
« Reply #120 on: November 13, 2015, 05:59:28 PM »
I here fellas. Let's go T&T!!!

We need to avenge the 5-1 sometime, now is as good a time as any.

I can't remember the last time we were this well-prepared leading up to a wcq. 
It's a real long road, I hope the fellas get the points and stay healthy.
Unleash The Red White and Black Beast in they tail tonight!

This might work
http://live.realstreamunited.com/streaming/free-live-video-streaming-guatemala-trinidad-and-tobago-football-international-tournaments-180238.html
I'll check back closer to the time.
« Last Edit: November 13, 2015, 06:04:58 PM by Peong »

« Reply #121 on: November 13, 2015, 06:05:20 PM »
I here fellas. Let's go T&T!!!

We need to avenge the 5-1 sometime, now is as good a time as any.

I can't remember the last time we were this well-prepared leading up to a wcq. 
It's a real long road, I hope the fellas get the points and stay healthy.
Unleash The Red White and Black Beast in they tail tonight!

For me making it to the WC in that same cycle was our revenge.

« Reply #122 on: November 13, 2015, 06:10:26 PM »
tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tntnt

« Reply #123 on: November 13, 2015, 06:13:52 PM »
possible link
http://goatd.net/126776/watch-guatemala-vs-trinidad-and-tobago

and I not liking d flow channel 99 business what about d "non-flow" people

« Reply #125 on: November 13, 2015, 06:15:15 PM »

For me making it to the WC in that same cycle was our revenge.

Yeah true.  I not lookin for no big score either, I just want a good start by beatin them in they house.

« Reply #126 on: November 13, 2015, 06:17:42 PM »
any U.S. channels carrying the game? help anyone.

Yeah me too.

Gol TV, Fox Sports???
I found the game on NBCUVSO, im guessing that it's a spanish NBC station. on time warner cable NYC it's channel 42, not sure about the other cable networks.

« Reply #127 on: November 13, 2015, 06:22:40 PM »
is the game showing on tv in trini?

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #128 on: November 13, 2015, 06:27:16 PM »
The game is airing live here in the US on the 'UNVRSO' channel.

It's a bit messed up, because I'll have to switch between both the T&T/Guat game and the Knicks/Cavs game which will be airing at the same time. 

I'll be wearing out the 'Last Channel' button on my remote-control tonite!!    ;D   :beermug:  :beermug:  :beermug:
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #129 on: November 13, 2015, 06:27:32 PM »
USA St vincent 1-1 st vincent scored in the 3rd minute of play and the US just equalized.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #130 on: November 13, 2015, 06:27:56 PM »
Why do we always have to struggle to see the Warriors play :cursing:  Anybody have a working link? What time is the game?

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #131 on: November 13, 2015, 06:37:09 PM »
For what it worte,the match Re-Airing 2hrs. after de final whistle on 192 beIN Sport 12:00AM.It go be nicer viewing it after we win.
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

« Reply #132 on: November 13, 2015, 06:47:26 PM »
on another note. did anyone notice that we not only had a camp in the united states, but there was no problem with hotels and travel arrangements since the government changed?

Because it wasn't in the media doesn't mean there was no problem.

And I have no agenda outside of a rather large bias towards my national football team.

« Reply #133 on: November 13, 2015, 06:49:23 PM »
Flex or Tallman can correct me if I am wrong. But it seems to me since the Strike Squad era , with the exception of Costa Rica. We have more than held our own on the road against Central American teams.

« Reply #134 on: November 13, 2015, 06:52:51 PM »
USA 3 Vincy 1 at the moment

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #135 on: November 13, 2015, 07:00:07 PM »
Flow channel 99. Showing USA vs Vincey game. While Terry Fenwick and Colin Murray talking in the background and like they dont know they on air.  :rotfl: :rotfl:
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

« Reply #136 on: November 13, 2015, 07:02:44 PM »
Damn people no working online link to the game

« Reply #137 on: November 13, 2015, 07:03:12 PM »
Game start anybody?  I don't have a link yet.

Offline sweetiepaper

Re: Guatemala v T&T Viewing Party on the Avenue
« Reply #138 on: November 13, 2015, 07:03:20 PM »
viewing party ??..not me nah...i might be weird...but its only me and small mag watch tnt games together...exceptions are my nephew...wife and daughter..full stop...no bar..no friends...nothing...we even sit in the same seats at the HCS for yearsssssss...
i blank lots of people today...even though they knew the answer...just a ritual...so to the Batcave...
Big Mag. I like you boy. My big TV home. Meh computer on the side, In meh recliner. No noise, Nobody blocking meh

« Reply #139 on: November 13, 2015, 07:03:50 PM »
THANKS!!!

we really have no serious commentators ?????

terry could lime

« Reply #140 on: November 13, 2015, 07:04:48 PM »
check this site

havent tried the link as it's showing on cable in trini
http://www.atdhenet.tv/

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #141 on: November 13, 2015, 07:05:57 PM »
Line-ups

GUATEMALA                 TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

12 Paulo MOTTA (GK)     21 Jan-Michael WILLIAMS (GK)
3 Elias VASQUEZ           3 Joevin JONES
4 Hamilton LÓPEZ          4 Bateau
9 Gerson TINOCO          5 Daniel CYRUS
10 Contreras                 6 Abu Bakr
11 Moises HERNANDEZ   8 Khaleem HYLAND
13 Denniss LOPEZ          9 Kenwyne JONES (C)
15 Fredy THOMPSON      14 Boucaud
16 Pappa                      17 Williams
18 Cincotta                   19 George
20 Ruiz (C)                     23 Lester PELTIER

Substitutes                   Substitutes
1 Ricardo JEREZ          1 Marvin PHILLIP
2 Pinto                       2 David
5 Gallardo                  7 Jonathan GLENN
6 Mejía                      10 Plaza
7 Lopez                      11 Caesar
8 Jean MARQUEZ         12 Mitchell
14 Kendel HERRARTE   13 Cato
17 Brandon DE LEÓN   15 Hackshaw
19 Rodas                   16 Hoyte
21  Victor AYALA         18 Yohance MARSHALL
22  Mynor LOPEZ         20 Cummings
23 Jorge APARICIO          

Coach                                    Coach
Iván FRANCO SOPEGNO (ARG)   Stephen HART (TRI)
« Last Edit: November 13, 2015, 07:09:46 PM by TdotTrini »
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #142 on: November 13, 2015, 07:06:05 PM »
you feel so Pull Stones...but now is not the time for that

and nice one Davejenny...hahha

:cheers: bro.

Offline toonmili

« Last Edit: November 13, 2015, 07:11:13 PM by Peong »

« Reply #145 on: November 13, 2015, 07:09:15 PM »
Not a f-ing link ah can't believe it

Offline Trini boi

« Reply #146 on: November 13, 2015, 07:12:59 PM »
Guatemala already playing that nasty game

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #148 on: November 13, 2015, 07:13:22 PM »
This is going to be a nasty game. Guatemalans already showing their intent.

Offline soccerrama

« Reply #149 on: November 13, 2015, 07:13:56 PM »
PLEASE NOTE: AFTER YOU CLICK ON THE FOLLOWING LINK, SELECT STREAM 2 TO WATCH, STREAM 1 IS SHOWING ARGENTINA VS BRAZIL

http://www.stream2watch.co/sports/soccer/guatemala-vs-trinidad-and-tobago-live-stream-november-14