March 28, 2024, 12:27:00 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (13-Nov-2015)  (Read 39294 times)

Online Peong

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (13-Nov-2015)
« Reply #150 on: November 13, 2015, 07:14:32 PM »
I hate this Ruiz fella with a passion.  Nasty player.

Allyuh see we have JB Smoove at RWB.

« Reply #151 on: November 13, 2015, 07:16:01 PM »
Guatemala already playing that nasty game

They know how to play any other kind of game??   Nastiness and dem....

« Reply #152 on: November 13, 2015, 07:16:08 PM »

[/quote]
This wukkin
http://live.realstreamunited.com/streaming/free-live-video-streaming-guatemala-trinidad-and-tobago-football-international-tournaments-180240.html

We have to watch out for Ruiz's play acting and dirty fouls.

This one working for me. But does anyone have an English link?
« Last Edit: November 13, 2015, 07:18:20 PM by che »

« Reply #153 on: November 13, 2015, 07:20:27 PM »
Line-ups

GUATEMALA                 TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

12 Paulo MOTTA (GK)     21 Jan-Michael WILLIAMS (GK)
3 Elias VASQUEZ           3 Joevin JONES
4 Hamilton LÓPEZ          4 Bateau
9 Gerson TINOCO          5 Daniel CYRUS
10 Contreras                 6 Abu Bakr
11 Moises HERNANDEZ   8 Khaleem HYLAND
13 Denniss LOPEZ          9 Kenwyne JONES (C)
15 Fredy THOMPSON      14 Boucaud
16 Pappa                      17 Williams
18 Cincotta                   19 George
20 Ruiz (C)                     23 Lester PELTIER

Substitutes                   Substitutes
1 Ricardo JEREZ          1 Marvin PHILLIP
2 Pinto                       2 David
5 Gallardo                  7 Jonathan GLENN
6 Mejía                      10 Plaza
7 Lopez                      11 Caesar
8 Jean MARQUEZ         12 Mitchell
14 Kendel HERRARTE   13 Cato
17 Brandon DE LEÓN   15 Hackshaw
19 Rodas                   16 Hoyte
21  Victor AYALA         18 Yohance MARSHALL
22  Mynor LOPEZ         20 Cummings
23 Jorge APARICIO          

Coach                                    Coach
Iván FRANCO SOPEGNO (ARG)   Stephen HART (TRI)

Interesting starting XI...if that is indeed the starting XI.  3 defensive mids

Guess they'll lineup like this

Williams
M Williams
Abu Bakr
Bateau
Cyrus
J Jones
Boucaud
George
Hyland
Peltier
K Jones

« Last Edit: November 13, 2015, 07:23:30 PM by palos »

Online Peong

« Reply #154 on: November 13, 2015, 07:21:14 PM »
Heart attack ting yes.
I surprised Peltier get the start.
I would want Cato out there at some point.
Cummings on the bench too.

« Reply #155 on: November 13, 2015, 07:21:56 PM »
Save bwoy.
We under some early pressure.

« Reply #156 on: November 13, 2015, 07:22:31 PM »

This wukkin
http://live.realstreamunited.com/streaming/free-live-video-streaming-guatemala-trinidad-and-tobago-football-international-tournaments-180240.html

We have to watch out for Ruiz's play acting and dirty fouls.

This one working for me. But does anyone have an English link

Well it working for you...I still can't get a link
[/quote]

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #157 on: November 13, 2015, 07:23:54 PM »
We will settle down soon. Idk y Peltier start smh... Cummings not on the bench

Online Peong

« Reply #158 on: November 13, 2015, 07:28:51 PM »

fifa.com have him on the bench.  Is he injured or something?

« Reply #159 on: November 13, 2015, 07:29:33 PM »
By the time I find a link I will need a new computer ..virus city

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #160 on: November 13, 2015, 07:31:35 PM »

I'm watching the game and he's on the pitch. George is on the bench

Online Peong

« Reply #161 on: November 13, 2015, 07:31:44 PM »
We had a shot on target yet?

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #162 on: November 13, 2015, 07:33:20 PM »
We had a shot on target yet?
Nope we getting completely outplayed

« Reply #163 on: November 13, 2015, 07:34:25 PM »
Ok good to go

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #164 on: November 13, 2015, 07:35:58 PM »
Not completely outplayed. The game is a slow burner though Guatemala has a couple shots they are not extremely dominant

Online Peong

« Reply #165 on: November 13, 2015, 07:37:25 PM »
#4 pull kj down there

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #166 on: November 13, 2015, 07:37:35 PM »
Team starting to settle down

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #167 on: November 13, 2015, 07:38:33 PM »
Peltier is doing nothing

Online Peong

« Reply #168 on: November 13, 2015, 07:40:02 PM »

I'm watching the game and he's on the pitch. George is on the bench
Yeah I see him now.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #169 on: November 13, 2015, 07:40:30 PM »
Cummings' first touch and close control is lovely

Offline soccerrama

« Reply #170 on: November 13, 2015, 07:41:26 PM »
For warriors in Trinidad, game is live on FLOW Channel 99

« Reply #172 on: November 13, 2015, 07:43:15 PM »
This ref sucks. 

« Reply #173 on: November 13, 2015, 07:44:36 PM »
Ah sounding like  a real bandwagonist here but who is #14?  I keep listening for the name but missing it....

« Reply #174 on: November 13, 2015, 07:45:30 PM »
What a shitty header lol

« Reply #175 on: November 13, 2015, 07:46:46 PM »
These guys are wild and very dangerous somebody gonna get ared card .

« Reply #176 on: November 13, 2015, 07:46:57 PM »
For warriors in Trinidad, game is live on FLOW Channel 99

« Reply #177 on: November 13, 2015, 07:47:28 PM »
LIVE YOUTUBE STREAM: Guatemala vs Trinidad and Tobago
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IPxuor7-ckk

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #178 on: November 13, 2015, 07:48:10 PM »
Ah sounding like  a real bandwagonist here but who is #14?  I keep listening for the name but missing it....
boucard

« Reply #179 on: November 13, 2015, 07:54:46 PM »
This game is nuts , eat a bullet to face .