March 28, 2024, 08:36:02 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (13-Nov-2015)  (Read 39282 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (13-Nov-2015)
« Reply #180 on: November 13, 2015, 07:55:41 PM »
Ah sounding like  a real bandwagonist here but who is #14?  I keep listening for the name but missing it....
boucard

Oh he is the one they keep mispronouncing his name......thanks!!

« Reply #181 on: November 13, 2015, 07:56:42 PM »
Man these officials too loose for my taste.  Man holding Kenwyn plan plain and nuttin. 

« Reply #182 on: November 13, 2015, 07:58:12 PM »
Full time Brasil 1 vs Argentina 1.

« Reply #183 on: November 13, 2015, 07:58:50 PM »
Whatever happened to the chat room??  :)

« Reply #184 on: November 13, 2015, 07:59:24 PM »
.......and Hayden Tinto for that matter??....

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #185 on: November 13, 2015, 07:59:30 PM »
I want Peltier OFF. He's useless don't even know how he made the team let alone starting. Must be a good trainer

« Reply #186 on: November 13, 2015, 08:00:01 PM »
The Canadian referee is not controlling the game. He is allowing too many rough fouls.

« Reply #187 on: November 13, 2015, 08:00:38 PM »
Same old dirty Guatemala with all de fouling and off de ball antics.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #188 on: November 13, 2015, 08:01:34 PM »
Guatemala playing real stink :cursing: Come on Warrios we can get 3 points tonight.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #189 on: November 13, 2015, 08:02:12 PM »
We need to play their game. Hyland needs to put in some crunching tackles in midfield and hold his position

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #190 on: November 13, 2015, 08:04:03 PM »
USA destroyed SVG in their game 6-1

« Reply #191 on: November 13, 2015, 08:11:10 PM »
We need to play their game. Hyland needs to put in some crunching tackles in midfield and hold his position

Nah we can't start wildness, bigger fish to fry on Tuesday.  Just don't concede no goals.  We'll get our chances.

« Reply #192 on: November 13, 2015, 08:11:48 PM »
Guatemala want to take this junglist brand to the world cup .

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #193 on: November 13, 2015, 08:11:57 PM »
Looks like Peltier was taken off. I hope

« Reply #194 on: November 13, 2015, 08:13:04 PM »
whats the score :(

« Reply #195 on: November 13, 2015, 08:15:07 PM »
Look at how long de game start and ESPN doh have not one fork in minute of update on we game. These muddah kornt American people dey so fork in bias when dey ready. Huh. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #196 on: November 13, 2015, 08:16:14 PM »
Bring orn Cyd Gray oui .

« Reply #197 on: November 13, 2015, 08:16:47 PM »
could some body tell cyrus that he's not a midfielder, why the devil is he constantly kicking away the ball trying to find kenwin, why don't he play to his strengths and stop monkeying around?

cyrus and peltier having a lousy game, i hope they could make their presence felt in the second half and find jones or cummings.

« Reply #198 on: November 13, 2015, 08:20:13 PM »
Bring orn Cyd Gray oui .
                                                                                                                                                                                                        Cosign

« Reply #199 on: November 13, 2015, 08:23:05 PM »
We can't go to these parts of CA and just think we should win just like that,Guatemala also have 11 players who can match ours,we also cannot go and concede a goal early on.Our main aim is no to lose,but look for openings which would come,and take advantage,losing is going to put us in trouble too early in the qualifying stages.Our approach seems to be conservative,and that is the best way,he return in TT most likely will be different.At worst get a draw,and tek a point home.

« Reply #200 on: November 13, 2015, 08:27:06 PM »
Imagine playing these men with no insurance hmmm , that is patriotism oui

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #201 on: November 13, 2015, 08:27:45 PM »
George on for Cummings

« Reply #202 on: November 13, 2015, 08:29:18 PM »
We loosing possession to easily with clumsy mistakes

« Reply #203 on: November 13, 2015, 08:29:45 PM »
We can't go to these parts of CA and just think we should win just like that,Guatemala also have 11 players who can match ours,we also cannot go and concede a goal early on.Our main aim is no to lose,but look for openings which would come,and take advantage,losing is going to put us in trouble too early in the qualifying stages.Our approach seems to be conservative,and that is the best way,he return in TT most likely will be different.At worst get a draw,and tek a point home.
^this^

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #204 on: November 13, 2015, 08:29:54 PM »
Cato for Peltier

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #205 on: November 13, 2015, 08:31:56 PM »
Hyland!!!!!!

« Reply #206 on: November 13, 2015, 08:32:40 PM »
GOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!

« Reply #207 on: November 13, 2015, 08:33:12 PM »
Gooolaso......

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #208 on: November 13, 2015, 08:33:17 PM »
Kerry Jamerson Style....GOAL!!!!!!
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

« Reply #209 on: November 13, 2015, 08:33:34 PM »
gooooooooooooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal