March 29, 2024, 04:29:20 AM

Author Topic: Those going to the hasely  (Read 4328 times)

Those going to the hasely
« on: October 24, 2005, 10:04:30 AM »
start to prepare to make noise like youve never made noise before. this is the biggest sporting event in our nation's history and the last meaningful game in trinidad for a couple years.also probably on international tv with eurosport and others likely carrying the match. this is an obvious post, and to make the atmosphere fantastic again goes without saying, especially to all the fans here. but i still want to remind you to get ur vocals ready from now.

the mexico atmosphere, on tv, seemed really great, and now those going to the game on the 12th need to take it up even a notch further. we need those bahrainians to piss their pants when they step onto the field. all chants and songs have to come out in full force.
start preparing your vocal cords from now. i wish i could be there. as far as we know its still no word on US tv for the match,except for ART??

Re: Those going to the hasely
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2005, 10:08:03 AM »
doh worry supporter, stadium go hadda build over when we done wit bahrain.

« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2005, 10:21:46 AM »
Allyuh could as usual look out for the trunk full of beers, and a grill outside.. And and Troy Piloy(mih Cuz) Organizing a nice lil tail gate lime as usual.. Pass thru, and bring ting to replenize the beer stock.!!

« Reply #3 on: October 24, 2005, 03:59:02 PM »
by d time i reach occonor was dun drunk so i go buy my own beers an be drunk wen i meet allyuh

« Reply #4 on: October 24, 2005, 04:33:44 PM »
SHOTTA bring de beers and get tight with we.. we guh VIBEZ IT UP MAN.... The bigga de lime de bettah

« Reply #5 on: October 24, 2005, 04:38:17 PM »
dem diego men love to bat beers boy larrd

« Reply #6 on: October 24, 2005, 04:43:04 PM »
When
start to prepare to make noise like youve never made noise before. this is the biggest sporting event in our nation's history and the last meaningful game in trinidad for a couple years.

I get the point yuh making and i will be one of those in the Stadium but one thing. When we do qualify it immediately allows us attract other World Cup teams for "friendlies" even the very best (Brazil and the like). These games will be totally packed and international media will be there too.

« Reply #7 on: October 24, 2005, 05:08:08 PM »

Yuh Done know how it is..

SHOTTA, Andre Samuel, Cowen, Touches, Magicians, Hypershot, allyuh men, bring a lil 3 beers to replenish the stock and come down early for the prelime fellahs.. you know how de oconnors(me and troy piloy) does do it ..

We carrying down ah grill and all.!! De vibez guh be nice. !

« Reply #8 on: October 24, 2005, 05:13:39 PM »

SHOTTA, Andre Samuel, Cowen, Touches, Magicians, Hypershot, allyuh men, bring a lil 3 beers to replenish the stock and come down early for the prelime fellahs.. you know how de oconnors(me and troy piloy) does do it ..

I bringing steaks and beer..I coming to dat tail gate too!

I is ah diego man too so allyuh done know!

« Reply #9 on: October 24, 2005, 05:16:57 PM »

I bringing steaks and beer..I coming to dat tail gate too!

I is ah diego man too so allyuh done know!

Da is wha we talking bout.. If yuh serious we guh link up closer to de match..... It will be lovely.!!!!!!!!!

GO WARRIORS

Offline greenpea

« Reply #10 on: October 24, 2005, 05:28:16 PM »
one man pleasure is another man sorrow..... doh even know if Telemundo willing to run the match... after that touch the boyz put on mexico, TNT might be the last match to pull in the advertising bucks.... Fox sports will probably run Aus-Uraguay but God is good so somebody somewhere mus' mus' feed the US posse. :chilling:

« Reply #11 on: October 24, 2005, 05:50:53 PM »
nice we go link up..ah bringing ah small side  5-6 ah we

« Reply #12 on: October 24, 2005, 05:55:04 PM »
Jess walk wid beers to replenish de stock!!!!  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #13 on: October 24, 2005, 05:58:42 PM »
meh head go b bad dat day, ah hope a stay sober enough tuh see de field self  :beermug:  ;D

« Reply #14 on: October 24, 2005, 06:51:52 PM »
The question is........WHat time we liming from?

Because if game is 6:30.....stadium go open up about 12 and man go be there rushing in full force.

I might go covered stands for this one........just a thought as to take a hot sun from 12-5:30 ent easy lil bit.

This game I ent think yuh could stick and come late or play yuh holding seat for man.

I might lurk across in covered easy easy.

« Reply #15 on: October 24, 2005, 06:55:39 PM »
The question is........WHat time we liming from?

Because if game is 6:30.....stadium go open up about 12 and man go be there rushing in full force.

I might go covered stands for this one........just a thought as to take a hot sun from 12-5:30 ent easy lil bit.

This game I ent think yuh could stick and come late or play yuh holding seat for man.

I might lurk across in covered easy easy.

Oh Shit TOUCHES.. Step away from de Dark side nuh man..!! De man defect to the Covered stans because of a lil sun oui . !!!lol  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #16 on: October 24, 2005, 06:58:58 PM »
hey, de man is de match report man, he gettin shade 2 shield him run de deadly rays dat will prevent him from making a classic report

« Reply #17 on: October 24, 2005, 07:05:29 PM »
yeah anything to make a classic report
and yes i plan on framing this one too ;D

« Reply #18 on: October 24, 2005, 07:14:00 PM »
yuh hadda frame dat match report, longside KND picture and autographed posterĀ  :rotfl:

« Reply #19 on: October 24, 2005, 07:14:54 PM »
I ent know yet..but covered stands have a kinda appeal this rounds.

Besides I could vibes Big and Small M, Patriot and HyperJ.

But I know the vibes in grounds is it!

Also I shouldnt change routine....I sit down in nearly the same spot for every TT game in the stadium. Every quaifier from first rounds, semis and the hex. Plus all the friendlies............oops I lie I watch CR in covered stands.

I was talking to a fella today who doe miss game neither.........since 89 he squad does sit in the gated section of grounds right next to the covered stand.Movietown side.

He say it come like family across there.........everyman know one another and everyman have they own seat. He say its a unwritten code.

When outsiders and waggonist encroach they does hadda shift oneside.........they doe make joke with they section. He say the sun does be behind them and in truth for the last few games they even had a lil tent covering that section.

Alright I go wear meh cap again and use sunblock......But I banging out a red mesh vest until game time then I go put on meh finta.Or Nike/Adidas as them jerseys does does pull heat.

Also the game is a Sat and man have no wuk.....please wear a red jersey to the stadium, doe come in baby blue and green and camoflauge etc. Doe wear no white or black neither.....red alone!

I farse and outa place to be dictating what people should wear ent.......especially since I ent buying them they clothes.

« Reply #20 on: October 24, 2005, 07:21:34 PM »
nah is de code of de football fraternity touches, yuh juss reminding man wat de order of tings iz, diz all, keep up de good work, always look forward 2 yuh posts, vibes it up, whether in shade or uncovered

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #21 on: October 24, 2005, 07:24:09 PM »
I will be there for sure and supporting harder than i did last game.
I will be retaing my Socawarriors.net Best Support Award.
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #22 on: October 24, 2005, 07:27:02 PM »
For all the foreign crew I will make sure oconnorg takes the pics for you all to see how the action was.
On that note oconnorg where the pics from the last game. ???
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #23 on: October 24, 2005, 08:35:25 PM »
yea boss where d pics from last game???

i jus recognize is a saturday allyuh play brave an tailgate outside wen man inside takin allyuh seat

nut me atalllll

« Reply #24 on: November 09, 2005, 02:24:47 PM »
i never bump up my threads normally. but satuday isnt a normal day. please we need a wall of sound to greet our boys when they come out of the tunnel. we need those bahrainians to come out scared shitless. bust out all the songs and chants, and get everyone around you going too.

i had the best dream last night....tnt was at germany, we lost our first game, won our 2nd aginst brazil 1-0, and won our third against ireland 3-0(i know ireland aint make it). but we are 180 mins away from making our dreams reality. - and 90 mins of that is in trinidad this saturday. so vibes it up in the stadium.

« Reply #25 on: November 09, 2005, 02:38:24 PM »
I had a Good, infact Great dream too.. But it did not involve Loosing.. I dream we Beat England 1 - 0 in the opening match of the WC..

Priceless

« Reply #26 on: November 09, 2005, 07:15:39 PM »
tallest,this isnt about meeting up with crew. its about  makin noise in de stadium.

Offline darrel3000

• Go T&T Go!
    • Professional Audio Sales & Live Event Production
« Reply #27 on: November 10, 2005, 03:46:53 AM »
no dreams here,butt ah had ah vision! right out from the cosmos

T&T score six in HCS.
What difference does it make to the dead, the orphans and the homeless, whether the mad destruction is wrought under the name of totalitarianism or the holy name of liberty or democracy? You must be the change you want to see in the world.
    -Mahatma Gandhi

« Reply #28 on: November 10, 2005, 01:57:06 PM »
FOx Soccer Channel= @613 at 5.30 pm- I have guest leaving on Saturday morning- me and Johnny walker black. Let me see the power on TV.
I want the commentator who said the last time all dressed up with no where to go. He will change his tune after this first game and Say- TRINIDAD and Tobago , the smallest country to be present at a World cup. David and Goliath scenario.

Germany here we come

lemme know
« Reply #29 on: November 10, 2005, 02:49:31 PM »
ODDER DAN BOOING AND WE OVERWHELMING PRESENCE IN D JEP NEST ON SATURDAY, GIMMEH SOME CHANTS WE CUD USE TO INTIMIDATE DEM BAHRAINI F**KERS

VIBES IT UP!!!!