April 23, 2024, 09:45:43 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Panama Game (8-Oct-2015)  (Read 34466 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama Game (8-Oct-2015)
« Reply #90 on: October 08, 2015, 02:55:50 PM »
Panama bring in 34 year old Felipe Baloy to the mix. Hmmm. How long will that last?

With Harold Cummings injured, Baloy slated to start at centerback.

http://m.rpctv.com/marearoja/Cummings-lesion-Baloy-reemplazo-defensa_0_850715474.html
Isn't their captain out due to injury as well? The strong man at center back.

Yeah, he is.

« Reply #91 on: October 08, 2015, 04:21:03 PM »

Ah want to echo this again eh

I have faith in our offense creating goal scoring opportunities BUT I am concerned about our defense. This game will be a good opportunity for our defense to prove they are capable and ready.

Offline Adam Lake

« Reply #92 on: October 08, 2015, 04:30:52 PM »
Good Luck to the Boys tonight!  :duel: :duel: :duel: :beermug: :beermug: #BloodSweat&Tears

« Reply #93 on: October 08, 2015, 04:49:30 PM »
So when Jordan beat we de odder day it was no shame,dem jess beat Australia 2-0 in ah WCQ.

« Reply #94 on: October 08, 2015, 05:00:35 PM »
So when Jordan beat we de odder day it was no shame,dem jess beat Australia 2-0 in ah WCQ.

Seriously how can Jordan play Argentina in a WCQ?

« Reply #95 on: October 08, 2015, 05:14:00 PM »

put on yuh glasses

« Reply #96 on: October 08, 2015, 05:22:08 PM »

Ah think is you who need a glasses,and a big rass one at that,check my post again mate,I said Australia not Argentina. ;D

put on yuh glasses

« Reply #97 on: October 08, 2015, 05:26:02 PM »
So about those links...mods...anything???? 🇹🇹🇹🇹🇹🇹🇹🇹😊😊😊

« Reply #98 on: October 08, 2015, 05:26:59 PM »

put on yuh glasses

:D i had to look twice oui

« Reply #99 on: October 08, 2015, 05:29:55 PM »

Ah think is you who need a glasses,and a big rass one at that,check my post again mate,I said Australia not Argentina. ;D

put on yuh glasses

jed ah was talkin to sando :D

Offline panterry1

« Reply #100 on: October 08, 2015, 05:44:36 PM »
Hope a generous person can send a link for the game.  :banginghead:

« Reply #101 on: October 08, 2015, 05:48:29 PM »
Sorry lefty.Now Sando Prince you is de one wah need the big glasses.

« Reply #102 on: October 08, 2015, 06:35:43 PM »
anyone know what station flow 99 is?? been asking and no one answering.. >:(

Offline Thomo

« Reply #103 on: October 08, 2015, 06:40:14 PM »

« Reply #104 on: October 08, 2015, 06:40:22 PM »
Hope a generous person can send a link for the game.  :banginghead:
M Phillip, J Jones, S Bateau, R Abu Bakr, J Glenn, K Hyland, K Jones, A Boucaud, G Hoyte, M Williams, K Cummings

http://wiz1.net/channel14
« Last Edit: October 08, 2015, 06:47:07 PM by theworm2345 »

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #105 on: October 08, 2015, 06:51:49 PM »
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #106 on: October 08, 2015, 06:59:23 PM »
Have a feeling that Mr Twister/dribble & shot-in-the-box Trevin Caesrar go cause plenty ruction as either super sub as conventionally introduced or BraveHart go take a chance with him early and risk turnovers and counterattacks with the dribbling. If Caesar plays, goals will score with tons of chances created
Good luck Warriors, win or draw.

« Reply #107 on: October 08, 2015, 07:04:05 PM »
Match will kick off in 30 minutes, not 9PM like originally stated

Offline Fyzo10

« Reply #108 on: October 08, 2015, 07:06:16 PM »

what time in east coast usa time?

« Reply #109 on: October 08, 2015, 07:08:33 PM »

what time in east coast usa time?

9 30 pm

also alyuh none of them sites wukking...or will it stream on the same link with the Chile brazil game?

« Reply #110 on: October 08, 2015, 07:09:11 PM »
fok, i tryin all kina link and nuttin wukin

« Reply #111 on: October 08, 2015, 07:12:03 PM »
Yea jedddd nothing working! But wait game supposed to start 930...so maybe that's y

« Reply #112 on: October 08, 2015, 07:13:51 PM »
anyone know what station flow 99 is?? been asking and no one answering.. >:(

Flow is the cable provider. The info channel is 99

« Reply #113 on: October 08, 2015, 07:15:07 PM »
I doh understand why Cyrus, David and Marshal didn't start!

« Reply #114 on: October 08, 2015, 07:16:47 PM »
http://www.rpctv.com/endirecto/

Don't want to hear not working, I'm watching just fine

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #115 on: October 08, 2015, 07:17:26 PM »
I doh understand why Cyrus, David and Marshal didn't start!
What you mean by didnt start?? The game going on already?>

« Reply #116 on: October 08, 2015, 07:19:09 PM »
Is anyone seeing the game?

« Reply #117 on: October 08, 2015, 07:19:57 PM »
The site flex post look like they showing it....

« Reply #118 on: October 08, 2015, 07:20:31 PM »
WATCH LIVE: Panama vs Trinidad and Tobago. Kick-off at 9:30pm. #PANvTRI
http://www.tvmax-9.com/en_vivo/

« Reply #119 on: October 08, 2015, 07:20:39 PM »
http://www.rpctv.com/endirecto/

Don't want to hear not working, I'm watching just fine

i seeing ad after ad but no game yet