March 28, 2024, 10:14:28 AM

Author Topic: going to bahrain  (Read 6232 times)

going to bahrain
« on: November 10, 2005, 07:56:32 AM »
anybody?????????????????????????????????????????

i do business i from morvant i going by myself heartless and bawling and screaming.

and doh tell me bout the charted from trini cause them was'nt making noise when i was in panama.

Re: going to bahrain
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2005, 08:48:50 AM »
just remember you need to get a visa !

Re: going to bahrain
« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2005, 09:13:41 AM »
Ah trying tuh get on de charter, but it look like it might be too late. If so, ah go try ah ting on meh own.

Offline Ramizinho

any Trinis going to Bahrain?...Check me
« Reply #3 on: November 10, 2005, 01:06:00 PM »
Pple,
Its me agian. The trini living across in the East (Azerbaijan to be exact)...not too far from the Middle East.
I will be making the trek to Bahrain on the 16th, along with another parder, a Trini also living on this side.

We going to make real noise in the place...we have a big flag, we have some small flag, the only thing we missing is a conch shell...but say what...!!

If anyone knows any trinis who making the long journey, send me an e-mail, we will hook up in Bahrain, and make even more noise, as we usher TnT into Germany...

Later
Ramizinho

e-mail: ramiz_i@yahoo.com

Offline vibetrini

Re: any Trinis going to Bahrain?...Check me
« Reply #4 on: November 10, 2005, 01:14:07 PM »
I suspect it go have some trinis goin to Bharain yes, prob not from this forum buh u mite bounce up a couple other dey... although it go be hard to tell them apart as Bharain have d same colors as we.

Offline Ramizinho

« Reply #5 on: November 10, 2005, 01:16:42 PM »
Red white or black..trust me, yuh could tell a trini anywhere in the world!

just the other day a freind of mine say she see a fella in Istanbul, Turkey, walking around with a HiLo plastic bag...sure enough, it was a trini

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #6 on: November 10, 2005, 01:39:56 PM »
Red white or black..trust me, yuh could tell a trini anywhere in the world!

just the other day a freind of mine say she see a fella in Istanbul, Turkey, walking around with a HiLo plastic bag...sure enough, it was a trini

woi look meh boy Ramiz...u ah definite die hard football fan...glad to see yuh on the site... ah still lookin fuh ah way to send yuh d doubles boy...bubt doh worry...i aint go disappoint...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #7 on: November 10, 2005, 02:39:54 PM »
A charter will be going to Bahrain, they are asking T&T supporters to wear white as they did in Costa Rica and Panama. You should do the same.

« Reply #8 on: November 10, 2005, 04:43:08 PM »
I GOING

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #9 on: November 10, 2005, 06:29:54 PM »
Horse i wish i cud go but d only way dat go happen is if i win d lotto.... :rotfl: :rotfl:
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."