April 18, 2024, 01:06:23 AM

Author Topic: team going forward  (Read 2060 times)

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
team going forward
« on: September 05, 2015, 04:43:17 PM »
With the playoffs against Haiti the world cup qualifiers and the 2016 Copa Centenario if there and there  is no fitness issues Steven Hart selections will be interesting to watch especially if the new  foreign players enter into the team. Lot of current team members will have to up other game.

GK-Jan Michael Williams,Marvin Phillips, Cleon John ,Adrian Foncette

RB- Justin Hoyte,Daniel Cyrus, Shannon Gomez, ,Sheanon Williams

CB- Carlyle Mitchell,Ryan Innis,SeonPower, Yohance Marshall,Sheldon Batteau, R.Abu baka,Mikel Willams

LB- Aubrey David, Robert Primus, Curtis Gonzales, Gavin Hoyte

DM- Kevan George, Andre Bocaud, Leston Paul, Deane James

CM- Kaleem Hyland, John Bostock, Sean De Silva, Keon Daniel

AM- Ataullah Guerra, Kevin Molino, Nick De Leon ,Keron Cummings

LM- J.Jones,H.Hector ,L.Garcia, R.Winchester

RM- L.Peltier,C.Cato , T.Cesar, M.Joseph

FW- K.Jones , J.Glenn, K.Corbin ,S.Winchester, W.Plaza
football in meh veins football in meh blood

Offline Fyzo10

Re: team going forward
« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2015, 01:25:18 AM »
Why you say Ryan Innis, John Bostock, Nick De Leon, etc? Are they officially with us now?

« Reply #2 on: September 08, 2015, 03:23:38 AM »
Buju Banton, ah fix de team for yuh.

GK- Jan-Michael Williams, Marvin Phillip, Cleon John, Adrian Foncette, Greg Ramjitsingh.

RB- Justin Hoyte, Daneil Cyrus, Shannon Gomez, Curtis Gonzales, Alvin Jones.

CB- Carlyle Mitchell, Seon Power, Gavin Hoyte, Yohance Marshall, Julius James, Sheldon Bateau.

LB- Aubrey David, Robert Primus, Mekeil Williams, Jesus Perez, Triston Hodge.

DM- Kevan George, Dwane James, Khaleem Hyland, Radanfah Abu Bakr, Neveal Hackshaw, Xavier Rajpaul.

CM- Sean De Silva, Andre Boucaud, Leston Paul, Keron Cummings, Duane Muckette.

AM- Ataullah Guerra, Kevin Molino,  Hughtun Hector, Kadeem Corbin, Andre Fortune.

LM- Joevin Jones, Levi Garcia, Rundell Winchester.

RM- Lester Peltier, Cordell Cato, Nathaniel Garcia, Aikim Andrews.

FW- Kenwyne Jones, Jonathan Glenn, Marcus Joseph, Shahdon Winchester, Willis Plaza, Trevin Cesar, Ricardo John.

Players we could get- John Bostock, Nick De Leon, Sheanon Williams, Ryan Innis and Thomas Ince.

« Last Edit: September 08, 2015, 07:26:41 AM by Sam »

« Reply #3 on: September 08, 2015, 05:26:23 AM »
Players we could get- John Bostock, Nick De Leon, Sheanon Williams, Ryan Innis and Thomas Ince.

These guys need to indicate their intentions sooner rather than later. In the next rounds,  we can't afford to slip up. Case in point JA. If or when we make the hex, these guy guys should have their passports ready to go for that phase of the journey. If they were not on board by the time we were to make it to Moscow, I doh want to hear them saying that they now ready to play for TT.

« Reply #4 on: September 08, 2015, 07:25:49 AM »

These guys need to indicate their intentions sooner rather than later. In the next rounds,  we can't afford to slip up. Case in point JA. If or when we make the hex, these guy guys should have their passports ready to go for that phase of the journey. If they were not on board by the time we were to make it to Moscow, I doh want to hear them saying that they now ready to play for TT.

Good talk Deeks

« Reply #5 on: September 08, 2015, 01:01:31 PM »

That's all well and good.

But any good coach will examine every opportunity that can help his team win.

Look how that policy worked for us when Anton refused to select Ricky Shakes back in the day.

If after beating Bahrain in 2005, Zamora say he was ready to play for T&T, yuh think Beenie wouldn't have at least considered it?

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #6 on: September 08, 2015, 04:57:06 PM »
Point is with or without the new players just to pick a 22 man squad will be difficult
football in meh veins football in meh blood

« Reply #7 on: October 15, 2016, 04:15:15 AM »
Whats the deal with Jonathan Glenn?

Man fall off de radar just so.

Offline Thomo

« Reply #8 on: October 15, 2016, 05:39:58 AM »
Wasn't having a good season

« Reply #9 on: October 15, 2016, 06:04:46 AM »
Jason Marcano, Todd Ryan, Darren Mitchell, Hashim Arcia, Weslie John, Kaydion Gabriel, Akeem Benjamin and Jamal Jack was good last season.

Offline Tobago28

« Reply #10 on: October 15, 2016, 07:22:27 AM »
With that defense Noah Powder have to be considered as he can play LB and RB. He is starting on NYRBII the same level so many others, his team has given up the least goals in USL history and are in the Eastern Conference Finals tomorrow.

He is missing the Conference Finals tomorrow due to U20 duty in Panama for preparation for CFU Finals in Curacao. This to me shows real dedication to country.