March 28, 2024, 05:23:19 PM

Author Topic: Thread for T&T vs Nicaragua Game (13-Oct-2015)  (Read 24998 times)

Re: Thread for T&T vs Nicaragua Game (13-Oct-2015)
« Reply #60 on: October 13, 2015, 05:14:31 PM »
real foolishness... what the hell is channel 99 on flow?

« Reply #61 on: October 13, 2015, 05:16:32 PM »

wuh chubble is dis jed...no video!!!!

Ask for allyuh money back!

« Reply #62 on: October 13, 2015, 05:22:59 PM »

i don't have flow brother, so i ent asking for nothing... TT still in the dark ages with no tv coverage for our national team

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #63 on: October 13, 2015, 05:25:38 PM »
I've been scouring the internet trying to find a live vid-stream as well, but no such luck.

Listening to the game live on a live i95.5FM radio-stream via my iPhone, though. 
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #64 on: October 13, 2015, 05:26:56 PM »

i don't have flow brother, so i ent asking for nothing... TT still in the dark ages with no tv coverage for our national team

There is tv coverage - on FLOW, channel 99

« Reply #65 on: October 13, 2015, 05:28:00 PM »

There is tv coverage - on FLOW, channel 99

dont know if you can get flow online...

« Reply #66 on: October 13, 2015, 05:28:29 PM »
i don't have flow...i now asking a panda in trinidad to set me up on Skype or face time

« Reply #67 on: October 13, 2015, 05:30:50 PM »
*padnah

« Reply #68 on: October 13, 2015, 05:30:59 PM »
i don't have flow...i now asking a panda in trinidad to set me up on Skype or face time

Ah Panda? You skyping with the zoo?

« Last Edit: October 13, 2015, 05:34:32 PM by Bitter »

« Reply #69 on: October 13, 2015, 05:33:11 PM »
this is real f**king shit jeddd....is 2015...yuh mean to say cmc 3, or tv6...nobody couldnah even have an online stream? jokey station...shows how near we are to really being a football nation!

« Reply #70 on: October 13, 2015, 05:33:56 PM »

oh gorrrr ease me up nah!

« Reply #71 on: October 13, 2015, 05:35:18 PM »

Nothing to see, so i hadda get kicks online.

« Reply #72 on: October 13, 2015, 05:47:18 PM »
5000 on a tuesday not bad!!!

« Reply #73 on: October 13, 2015, 05:47:32 PM »
They say de crowd build up nice . . bout 5000  :rotfl:

« Reply #74 on: October 13, 2015, 05:48:24 PM »

Dude this is our NATIONAL Team breds

Offline darrel3000

• Go T&T Go!
    • Professional Audio Sales & Live Event Production
« Reply #75 on: October 13, 2015, 05:51:23 PM »
As usual, any updates/scores, shout-outs, reports, predictions, views, etc, on the T&T vs Nicaragua game on the 13th of October 2015 at the Hasley Crawford Stadium (7pm) will be posted here, this way, we can maintain the message board and not make it look too scrappy with un-necessary or related headlines and postings on game day.

For the internet users, you can follow the game at:

To be updated.

Possible Online Streams.

To be updated.

Possible TV Station.

To be updated.

Trinidad & Tobago Squad

Goalkeepers

Marvin Phillip (Morvant Caledonia United), Jan-Michael Williams (Central FC).

Defenders

Daneil Cyrus (Chicago Fire), Mekeil Williams (Antigua FC), Yohance Marshall (Murcielago), Abrey David (Shaktar Karagandy), Radanfah Abu Bakr (HB Hoge), Sheldon Bateau (FC Krylia Sovetov).

Midfielders

Joevin Jones (Chicago Fire), Kevan George (Columbus Crew), Khaleem Hyland (KVC Westerlo), Andre Boucaud (Dagenham & Redbridge), Keron Cummings (North East Stars), Neveal Hackshaw (North East Stars), Aikim Andrews (W Connection).

Forwards

Trevin Caesar (Austin Aztex), Kenwyne Jones (Cardiff City), Jonathan Glen (Breioablik), Willis Plaza (Central FC).

Coach - Stephen Hart.

Nicaragua Squad

Goalkeepers

Justo Lorente, Dierich Tellez, Mauricio Sanchez.

Defenders

Luis Copete, Axel Silva, Oscar Lopez, Cristian Gutierrez, Manuel Rosas, Josue Quijano, Jessie Lopez, Alejandro Tapia.

Midfielders

Marlon Lopez, Carlos Membreno, Franklin Lopez, Luis Peralta, Brayan Garcia, Norlan Cuadra, Carlos Chavarria, Elvis Figueroa, Eulises Pavon, Juan Barrera, Luis Galeano.

Forwards

Daniel Reyes, Erick Lazo, Raul Leguias, Norfran Lazo.

Coach - To be updated.

Updates to follow as we get more info, so keep checking back.

yo flex, where ar all the links man!?
What difference does it make to the dead, the orphans and the homeless, whether the mad destruction is wrought under the name of totalitarianism or the holy name of liberty or democracy? You must be the change you want to see in the world.
    -Mahatma Gandhi

« Reply #76 on: October 13, 2015, 05:55:14 PM »

yuh lie...i thought socawarriors was a warrior tribe from d zulu-nation....

Mih boy the stadium don't ever ram out for no small match...nicaragua...trinidadians love brand names...england, spain, brazil...stadium ram out....so 5000for nicaragua on a tuesday is not bad at all....is actually kinda positive...would i have love to hear it ram out..yes...obiviously

« Reply #77 on: October 13, 2015, 05:59:06 PM »
As usual, any updates/scores, shout-outs, reports, predictions, views, etc, on the T&T vs Nicaragua game on the 13th of October 2015 at the Hasley Crawford Stadium (7pm) will be posted here, this way, we can maintain the message board and not make it look too scrappy with un-necessary or related headlines and postings on game day.

For the internet users, you can follow the game at:

To be updated.

Possible Online Streams.

To be updated.

Possible TV Station.

To be updated.

Trinidad & Tobago Squad

Goalkeepers

Marvin Phillip (Morvant Caledonia United), Jan-Michael Williams (Central FC).

Defenders

Daneil Cyrus (Chicago Fire), Mekeil Williams (Antigua FC), Yohance Marshall (Murcielago), Abrey David (Shaktar Karagandy), Radanfah Abu Bakr (HB Hoge), Sheldon Bateau (FC Krylia Sovetov).

Midfielders

Joevin Jones (Chicago Fire), Kevan George (Columbus Crew), Khaleem Hyland (KVC Westerlo), Andre Boucaud (Dagenham & Redbridge), Keron Cummings (North East Stars), Neveal Hackshaw (North East Stars), Aikim Andrews (W Connection).

Forwards

Trevin Caesar (Austin Aztex), Kenwyne Jones (Cardiff City), Jonathan Glen (Breioablik), Willis Plaza (Central FC).

Coach - Stephen Hart.

Nicaragua Squad

Goalkeepers

Justo Lorente, Dierich Tellez, Mauricio Sanchez.

Defenders

Luis Copete, Axel Silva, Oscar Lopez, Cristian Gutierrez, Manuel Rosas, Josue Quijano, Jessie Lopez, Alejandro Tapia.

Midfielders

Marlon Lopez, Carlos Membreno, Franklin Lopez, Luis Peralta, Brayan Garcia, Norlan Cuadra, Carlos Chavarria, Elvis Figueroa, Eulises Pavon, Juan Barrera, Luis Galeano.

Forwards

Daniel Reyes, Erick Lazo, Raul Leguias, Norfran Lazo.

Coach - To be updated.

Updates to follow as we get more info, so keep checking back.

yo flex, where ar all the links man!?

Darrel, you expect Flex to pull link out of his as%.

If there are no links to be found what u expect the man to do.

Go find some for us nah.

Offline panterry1

« Reply #78 on: October 13, 2015, 06:02:08 PM »
That needs to change.  Trinidadians need to come out for the national team not just based of who they playing.

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #79 on: October 13, 2015, 06:04:23 PM »
whoever in the stadium film the game with yuh phone and post some video for us stragglers here.  ;D    By the way, what is the score?

« Reply #80 on: October 13, 2015, 06:05:00 PM »
0-0 @ HT

@VB, long time I eh see somebody pull ah link out dey arse,  :rotfl:

« Reply #81 on: October 13, 2015, 06:05:06 PM »
That needs to change.  Trinidadians need to come out for the national team not just based of who they playing.

Game was not well enough promoted.
I called a friend in T&T today to ask them if they were going to the game and they did not realise that we had a game.

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #82 on: October 13, 2015, 06:05:12 PM »

Mih boy the stadium don't ever ram out for no small match...nicaragua...trinidadians love brand names...england, spain, brazil...stadium ram out....so 5000for nicaragua on a tuesday is not bad at all....is actually kinda positive...would i have love to hear it ram out..yes...obiviously

trini_stallion --- I remember as a teen back in the Strike Squad days, the stadium use to be packed EVEN when we played against small teams.  We definitely lost National spirit and National pride over the past 25 years. 

The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #83 on: October 13, 2015, 06:07:07 PM »

Yea it kinda sad...but you know what...if the nation free tv stations like cnc3 and tv6 could promote the game...even show it...like how channel 4 used to like no time...they would attract interest...it have to be a build up...nothing gonna happen over night! I've noticed on social media even the players are encouraging high turn out...the federation needs to market this team...they doing a good job so far tho...I see they hire this soca warrior driver and they have a soca warrior can...they doing things! They gotta keep it up!

« Reply #84 on: October 13, 2015, 06:07:14 PM »

trini_stallion --- I remember as a teen back in the Strike Squad days, the stadium use to be packed EVEN when we played against small teams.  We definitely lost National spirit and National pride over the past 25 years. 

I called a friend in T&T today to ask them if they were going to the game and they did not realise that we had a game.

« Reply #85 on: October 13, 2015, 06:11:08 PM »

AGREED!

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #86 on: October 13, 2015, 06:13:18 PM »
 Any working radio station audio link for the game?

« Reply #87 on: October 13, 2015, 06:13:56 PM »

« Reply #88 on: October 13, 2015, 06:14:14 PM »

Nothing to see, so i hadda get kicks online.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: allyuh like real sh!t dread

« Reply #89 on: October 13, 2015, 06:14:36 PM »

Yea it kinda sad...but you know what...if the nation free tv stations like cnc3 and tv6 could promote the game...even show it...like how channel 4 used to like no time...they would attract interest...it have to be a build up...nothing gonna happen over night! I've noticed on social media even the players are encouraging high turn out...the federation needs to market this team...they doing a good job so far tho...I see they hire this soca warrior driver and they have a soca warrior can...they doing things! They gotta keep it up!

Yea man I cover that in the earlier post!

Why are we not converting our chances!!!!?