March 28, 2024, 04:57:06 AM

Author Topic: Thread for T&T vs Nicaragua Game (13-Oct-2015)  (Read 24991 times)

Re: Thread for T&T vs Nicaragua Game (13-Oct-2015)
« Reply #90 on: October 13, 2015, 06:14:54 PM »
Any working radio station audio link for the game?

look on page 2 of this thread

Offline panterry1

« Reply #91 on: October 13, 2015, 06:15:53 PM »
5000 on a tuesday not bad!!!

Dude this is our NATIONAL Team breds

yuh lie...i thought socawarriors was a warrior tribe from d zulu-nation....

Mih boy the stadium don't ever ram out for no small match...nicaragua...trinidadians love brand names...england, spain, brazil...stadium ram out....so 5000for nicaragua on a tuesday is not bad at all....is actually kinda positive...would i have love to hear it ram out..yes...obiviously

trini_stallion --- I remember as a teen back in the Strike Squad days, the stadium use to be packed EVEN when we played against small teams.  We definitely lost National spirit and National pride over the past 25 years. 

After listening to this radio station I am realizing that there is a reason why these the team is not promoted well.  These men criticize the players too often.  They need to know that they are a voice for the national team.  Please leave the criticism for half time.  And don't over look the positives.

« Reply #92 on: October 13, 2015, 06:16:41 PM »
What is the score? Miami eh have nothing.

« Reply #93 on: October 13, 2015, 06:17:51 PM »

Mih boy the stadium don't ever ram out for no small match...nicaragua...trinidadians love brand names...england, spain, brazil...stadium ram out....so 5000for nicaragua on a tuesday is not bad at all....is actually kinda positive...would i have love to hear it ram out..yes...obiviously

trini_stallion --- I remember as a teen back in the Strike Squad days, the stadium use to be packed EVEN when we played against small teams.  We definitely lost National spirit and National pride over the past 25 years. 

After listening to this radio station I am realizing that there is a reason why these the team is not promoted well.  These men criticize the players too often.  They need to know that they are a voice for the national team.  Please leave the criticism for half time.  And don't over look the positives.

We are from a culture of criticism first and overlooks positives

« Reply #94 on: October 13, 2015, 06:18:41 PM »

« Reply #95 on: October 13, 2015, 06:20:26 PM »
Line up 4-4-1-1

Jan-Michael Williams; Yohance Marshall, Daneil Cyrus, Sheldon Bateau, Radanfah Abu Bakr, Joevin Jones, Kevan George, Khaleem Hyland, Trevin Caesar, Keron Cummings, Kenwyne Jones (capt).

http://tunein.com/radio/Vibe-CT-105-1051-s13632/

« Last Edit: October 13, 2015, 06:25:21 PM by Flex »

« Reply #96 on: October 13, 2015, 06:20:49 PM »

Nothing new with these clowns we have for commentators!

« Reply #97 on: October 13, 2015, 06:27:10 PM »

Breds, to an extent you correct. They do get criticisms. Yes, sometimes harshly. But they get as much praises as criticisms. Most people on this site bring up the Strike squad as the standard of excellence for our national. And quite rightly, it was a time of pride and joy, only to be surpassed by the Warriors. That is what we want. We want that back badly.

« Reply #98 on: October 13, 2015, 06:30:05 PM »
Boucaud on for Cummings

« Reply #99 on: October 13, 2015, 06:31:06 PM »
Mekeil on for David

« Reply #100 on: October 13, 2015, 06:32:09 PM »
I eh no coach...but cummings name was calling right through! why take him off!

« Reply #101 on: October 13, 2015, 06:36:18 PM »
Boucaud on for Cummings

Is Cummings injured? Is it second half already?

« Reply #102 on: October 13, 2015, 06:36:40 PM »
Glen on...KJ pick up a knock

« Reply #103 on: October 13, 2015, 06:37:03 PM »
Boucaud on for Cummings

Is Cummings injured? Is it second half already?

bout 70 mins gone

« Reply #104 on: October 13, 2015, 06:37:34 PM »
K Jones came off on a stretcher. I hope he okay.

Glenn on for him.

« Last Edit: October 13, 2015, 06:50:35 PM by Flex »

« Reply #105 on: October 13, 2015, 06:38:51 PM »
Glen on...KJ pick up a knock
Sound like he get sledge hammered.. Lawd,...make it not to bad please amen

« Reply #106 on: October 13, 2015, 06:40:44 PM »
Andrews on for Caesar

« Reply #107 on: October 13, 2015, 06:41:49 PM »
why ceasor and cummings off!!!!!!!    :cursing:

« Reply #108 on: October 13, 2015, 06:42:27 PM »
Any steam guys?

« Reply #110 on: October 13, 2015, 06:43:32 PM »
90 minutes meh mudda ...how the fack yuh go get to see players in game situation if yuh playing ppl 90 minutes...they can play 90 minutes for they club..they getting pik and playing for the National team, but we have to encourage them to play regularly..but why this man does talk some much tata for a learned man
« Last Edit: October 13, 2015, 06:46:03 PM by maxg »

« Reply #111 on: October 13, 2015, 06:44:00 PM »
why ceasor and cummings off!!!!!!!    :cursing:

testing other players......maybe

« Reply #112 on: October 13, 2015, 06:44:36 PM »
90 minutes meh mudda ...how the fack yuh go get to see players in game situation if yuh playing ppl 90 minutes...they can play 90 minutes for they club..

Alvin and his sidekick is a bunch of clowns

« Reply #113 on: October 13, 2015, 06:46:58 PM »
flex..u delete that..leave that for me...u will have to interact with them at some point..

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #114 on: October 13, 2015, 06:47:34 PM »
Do we at least look like we going to score?

« Reply #115 on: October 13, 2015, 06:48:03 PM »
flex..u delete that..leave that for me...u will have to interact with them at some point..

and he cld tell them they are clowns!

« Reply #116 on: October 13, 2015, 06:48:37 PM »

I will tell him in his face.

« Reply #117 on: October 13, 2015, 06:48:46 PM »
them more talking like they on ah date than football!!!!!! come nah do all yuh wok! i eh huh hear about the mexicans, and europe!

« Reply #118 on: October 13, 2015, 06:49:00 PM »
what's the score??

« Reply #119 on: October 13, 2015, 06:49:13 PM »
Do we at least look like we going to score?

0-0

80th