March 28, 2024, 05:29:39 PM

Author Topic: Thread for T&T vs Nicaragua Game (13-Oct-2015)  (Read 24999 times)

Re: Thread for T&T vs Nicaragua Game (13-Oct-2015)
« Reply #120 on: October 13, 2015, 06:49:50 PM »
flex..u delete that..leave that for me...u will have to interact with them at some point..

I will tell him in his face.

rofl

« Reply #121 on: October 13, 2015, 06:50:49 PM »
Goasl !!!!

« Reply #122 on: October 13, 2015, 06:50:49 PM »
I SAYING IT NOW!!!!! I DISSAPOINTED WITH A DRAW!!!

« Reply #123 on: October 13, 2015, 06:51:03 PM »
WDASSSSSSSSSSSSSS

« Reply #124 on: October 13, 2015, 06:51:13 PM »
Ref took back the goal.

fowl on GK

« Reply #125 on: October 13, 2015, 06:51:19 PM »
WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

« Reply #126 on: October 13, 2015, 06:52:24 PM »
I think Joevin scored from a direct corner... and was whistle off because of a fowl on the GK

« Reply #127 on: October 13, 2015, 06:54:44 PM »
George gets booked

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #128 on: October 13, 2015, 06:55:08 PM »
Any sweet gyals in the stadium?  The vibes have to be nice for dem fellas to score.

« Reply #129 on: October 13, 2015, 06:55:49 PM »
Stoppage time, 0-0

« Reply #130 on: October 13, 2015, 06:56:03 PM »
I think Joevin scored from a direct corner... and was whistle off because of a fowl on the GK

Flex...it was a yard fowl?

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #131 on: October 13, 2015, 06:57:51 PM »
costa rica just beat usa.   Klinsman run out of the stadium quick quick.     

« Reply #132 on: October 13, 2015, 06:58:04 PM »

Daddy Ozzy

« Reply #133 on: October 13, 2015, 06:58:47 PM »
HEART ATTTACK!!!!!

« Reply #134 on: October 13, 2015, 06:59:25 PM »
costa rica just beat usa.   Klinsman run out of the stadium quick quick.     

Canada 1 - 1 Ghana
Jamaica 0-3 South Korea

Sounds like we could of had 3 or 4 goals by now.

« Reply #135 on: October 13, 2015, 06:59:43 PM »
7 minutes stoppage time? ::)

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #136 on: October 13, 2015, 06:59:52 PM »
wha happen?

« Reply #137 on: October 13, 2015, 06:59:58 PM »
Btw, it was Abu Bakr who had scored and got disallowed.

« Reply #138 on: October 13, 2015, 07:00:25 PM »

« Reply #139 on: October 13, 2015, 07:00:56 PM »
Results

Trinidad and Tobago  0  v  Nicaragua  0

Teams

Trinidad and Tobago: 21.Jan-Michael Williams; 23.Daneil Cyrus, 18.Yohance Marshall (6.Radanfah Abu Bakr 57th), 4.Sheldon Bateau, 2.Aubrey David (17.Mekeil Williams 68th); 19.Kevan George, 8.Khaleem Hyland; 11.Trevin Caesar (13.Aikim Andrews 78th), 20.Keron Cummings (14.Andre Boucaud 67th), 3.Joevin Jones; 9.Kenwyne Jones (capt) (7.Jonathan Glenn 73rd).

Unused substitutes: 1.Marvin Phillip (GK), 10.Willis Plaza, 15.Neveal Hackshaw.

Coach: Stephen Hart.

Nicaragua: 1.Justo Lorente; 2.Joseue Quijana, 4.Oscar Lopez, 6.Luis Copete (20.Axel Silva 81st), 3.Manuel Rosas; 5.Luis Peralta, 8.Marlon Lopez (14.Jason Coronel 86th); 7.Carlos Chavarria (15.Carlos Membreno 90th), 11.Juan Barrera (capt), 10.Elvis Figueroa (13.Bryan Garcia 68th); 9.Raul Legias (18.Eulises Pavon 77th).

Unused substitutes: 12.Diedrich Tellez (GK), 16.Daniel Reyes, 17.Erick Javier, 19.Jessie Lopez.

Coach: Henry Duarte.

Referee: Keon Yorke.

Venue:  Hasely Crawford Stadium.

Attendance: 5,500.

« Last Edit: October 14, 2015, 02:23:49 AM by Flex »

« Reply #140 on: October 13, 2015, 07:01:53 PM »

LOL   ;D

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #141 on: October 13, 2015, 07:02:10 PM »
well at least we still remain unbeaten during 90 minutes regulation time

« Reply #142 on: October 13, 2015, 07:02:15 PM »
didnt we lose to this same side like a couple years ago?

« Reply #143 on: October 13, 2015, 07:02:55 PM »
Alvin is to muckin fuch

« Reply #144 on: October 13, 2015, 07:03:11 PM »

nah last time we play them was in the 70's i think...aand we won 3-1....

« Reply #145 on: October 13, 2015, 07:04:05 PM »
Alvin is to muckin fuch

Horse, de only thing i glad about in that game is i cld cut off that commentary as soon as the whistle blow!

« Reply #146 on: October 13, 2015, 07:04:19 PM »
Whats the deal with KJ? Is the injury severe? Or is it these commentators making it far worse than it is?

« Reply #147 on: October 13, 2015, 07:05:31 PM »

nah last time we play them was in the 70's i think...aand we won 3-1....

ok word!  :beermug: I don't think it's a bad result. That Guatemala game going to be a tough one away from home..

http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/teams/team=43920/index.html

« Reply #148 on: October 13, 2015, 07:07:27 PM »
well he say a positive...yaaayyyy...

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #149 on: October 13, 2015, 07:08:14 PM »
who is dat glasses ting?   Bring she to the game