April 19, 2024, 06:41:04 AM

Author Topic: TORONTO MASSIVE!!  (Read 5985 times)

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
TORONTO MASSIVE!!
« on: November 10, 2005, 01:35:39 PM »
well i have a couple people coming to watch the game by me.. provided that FSW Canada carrying the game....
so if yuh have nowhere to watch the game...since i am downtown.. college and jarvis!!
and this is meh bar

www.rishiray.com/bar.jpg

:) PM meh!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Re: TORONTO MASSIVE!!
« Reply #1 on: November 12, 2005, 02:48:20 AM »
sandos is de spot hoss, diz where everybody reachin, but watchin it home is a more intimate atmosphere   :rotfl:

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2005, 01:35:05 PM »
sorry dread....
i not lining up with 100 people..
i had 15 friends here ... enough doubles, roti, aloo pie and carib to feed a small country --
yuh could take Sandos...for yuhself and them people. Allyuh could go Hut 2 and Sheppard Station too..
hahahahaha

my crowd was good.. and im sure Sandos was good. Just given  a choice, i will lime home!!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2005, 11:22:50 PM »
hut 2  :rotfl:, u gettin de wrong vibe hoss, de only time i in sandos is 4 football, doh get tie up, never diss yuh lime but doh judge man if yuh doh know dem, coz yuh end up soundin like an ass