April 25, 2024, 07:03:14 AM

Author Topic: Want to revive Warrior Nation.  (Read 1561 times)

Want to revive Warrior Nation.
« on: October 01, 2015, 03:29:33 PM »
Want to revive Warrior Nation and a good place to start is the game vs USA on the 17 of November.

Sheldon Phillips is onboard and wants to do what is within his reach to get WN back and make them the official supporters group for SW.

We are seeking individuals who is willing to go to the game vs USA with the giant WN flag and other musical instruments to represent T&T to the fullest.

Please spread the word and lets make this event unforgettable.

Stay tuned for future updates, hopefully this event will be successful, it could open the door more more benefits, etc.

Local based, please check in.

Re: Want to revive Warrior Nation.
« Reply #1 on: October 01, 2015, 04:51:03 PM »
If de fans come out...sponsors would definitely come on board!!! Great idea...marketing!!! Advertise this match from now...titled warrior nation!!

« Reply #2 on: October 01, 2015, 06:18:47 PM »
I'll be there!

« Reply #3 on: October 02, 2015, 09:05:59 AM »
I like this!

« Reply #4 on: October 02, 2015, 09:21:26 AM »
Always willing to support Flex

« Reply #5 on: October 02, 2015, 12:13:25 PM »
Tuesdays bad for me but I will try.

Offline R45

« Reply #6 on: October 02, 2015, 02:15:50 PM »
What happened to the old Warrior Nation? I recall joining in 2006, paying the dues (think it was $30 usd or so) but never receiving a membership package/shirt.

« Reply #7 on: October 02, 2015, 03:25:10 PM »
« Last Edit: October 03, 2015, 01:51:52 PM by Flex »

« Reply #8 on: October 03, 2015, 07:24:56 AM »
doh mean to nit-pick eh... saw the banner (posted on the FB fan page) for the game. Maybe someone can suggest that the wording, can be more powerful in the logo? We have "Trinidad and Tobago Soca" in small font, then WARRIORS in larger font. We're the Soca Warriors? As it is, looks like we're Warriors.

Small thing maybe.. but such is branding and marketing.

Glad to see the alignment the last few months with the Ass. paying off.

« Reply #9 on: October 04, 2015, 11:16:10 AM »
Flex, I've got the original logo in Adobe Illustrator if you need bigger sizing.

« Last Edit: October 04, 2015, 11:21:43 AM by E-man »

« Reply #10 on: October 05, 2015, 11:30:27 PM »
i did get my tshirt... i does wipe down the car with it now