March 29, 2024, 12:08:58 AM

Author Topic: Ah hear DJW hire Mohammed Issa & Jamaal Shabazz.  (Read 4273 times)

Ah hear DJW hire Mohammed Issa & Jamaal Shabazz.
« on: January 11, 2016, 04:23:46 PM »
Ah hear David John Williams hire Mohammed Issa and Jamaal Shabazz as technical advisors to de TTFA.

And Richard Groden might come back as General Secetary.

They don't want to hire Waldrum. And as soon as de women tournament done next month, Marlon Charles coming back.

Serious, this is not a joke, ask Lasana, they buddy, he does only write about Tim Kee and Sheldon but thing for him to write about he cook up.

Ah warn allyuh about David John Williams.

This man will destroy T&T football for his own gain.

Allyuh notice yuh cah hear from him, he only peeing and working silently plotting he thing.

He and he staff doh feel they have to answer to anyone and could just do as they please.

They moving dread with de public, ah hope de same public doh go and support them when it have games.

Allyuh eh notice all de stuff in he big manifesto, all de shit he talk and promise, not one come to past yet?

Allyuh eh notice, since DJW take over, de black cloud just come over T&T players, like nobody eh want to play no more or have de desire? Look on facebook, Kenwyne having fun and he team and coach just lost a big game, he and Jan know how DJW does operate.

I hear he warn players about going public or else he go blacklist them.

If all this happen, I done with T&T football.

Ah sorry for Stephen Hart, de odds against him, Earl Jean taking over Stuart Charles wok for W Connection and Charles will coach de T&T team one day.

Watch this space

« Last Edit: January 11, 2016, 05:03:28 PM by Sam »

Offline Insider

Re: Ah hear DJW hire Mohammed Issa & Jamaal Shabazz.
« Reply #1 on: January 11, 2016, 05:10:33 PM »
I am also hearing something familiar.

There is also a "jobs for votes" scandal waiting to be reported on at the TTFA. Azad Khan controlled a couple delegates and Jamaal Shabazz was another power broker who may have delivered votes in exchange for likely employment or contracts.

Watch very closely at the coaches hired for the youth teams and other folks who are brought into the fold and ask what is their connection to TTFA voting delegates.

Notice how things have gone quiet with the women's team and Sharon O Brien? Not a coincidence as she controlled the two delegates from the women's football association.

All the talk from DJW about marketing the team through TV deals etc and nothing has materialized.

DJW has warned his vice presidents to not talk to any press.

The fact that Lasana has been silent on this and other missteps of the new administration shows clear bias on his part. The latest news circulating is that Shabazz is being tapped for TD and Walkes will be let go and Randy Waldrum was told that if he coaches the team in the tournament next month, the FA won't guarantee they will bring him back but they intend to bring back Marlon Charles?

So a new form of cronyism is emerging and not a peep from the self appointed TTFA watchdog.

« Reply #2 on: January 11, 2016, 08:04:17 PM »
The fact that Lasana has been silent on this and other missteps of the new administration shows clear bias on his part.

Watch de ride.

« Reply #3 on: January 11, 2016, 09:11:29 PM »
Why is there always comess in our football??? Always politics. If this is the case, the press have to keep on them. Monitor and keep a track record of everything that's going on.

« Reply #4 on: January 12, 2016, 12:28:54 AM »
Remember when de people say "be careful wha allyuh ask for?"

Well allyuh jes get it

Enjoy to de max

« Reply #5 on: January 12, 2016, 06:40:17 AM »
Allyuh remember Rafael Callejas from Honduras when he was de Honduras president he and CD Olympia president Rafael Ferrari was friends so Olympia players go play for de national team and sell them to European clubs so de club could make millions.

De FBI have Rafael Callejas now, for corruption.

« Last Edit: January 12, 2016, 06:42:05 AM by Sam »

« Reply #6 on: January 12, 2016, 09:49:28 AM »
Sam, I hope is a joke you making here because that will be a backward step.

Soccerman, your friend John Williams is on a mission.

I was so happy to see Club Sando beat W Connection.

I hope everything connected to them falls apart.

I really hate David John Williams if this is true talk.

« Last Edit: January 12, 2016, 12:14:48 PM by Flex »

« Reply #7 on: January 12, 2016, 11:21:54 AM »
Soccerman, your friend John Williams is on a mission.
My friend? I think you mean Socaman. I don't know DJW and he wasn't my favorite to be president.

Offline Insider

« Reply #8 on: January 12, 2016, 02:48:22 PM »
I know for sure that Randy Wardrum won't be coaching T&T anymore.

Jamaal probably had a say in this.

Offline Soccer 19

« Reply #9 on: January 12, 2016, 03:12:13 PM »
http://wired868.com/2016/01/12/waldrum-says-goodbye-to-women-warriors-texan-axed-by-ttfa/

To Coach Randy and Ben ; from the bottom of your tens of thousands fans on Soca Warriors as well Women Warrior fans in general. We thank  you both for your time , commitment , and unwavering love to the Women Warriors Senior team. You both will be greatly missed!! You and your staff have given the  Women and this country renewed faith in Women's football in Trinidad and Tobago. We all cannot thank you all enough for everything you all have done over the past couple of years. We wish you and Ben the best with you football endeavours and we hope that one day in the future your paths will cross ours again.

Respectfully yours in soccer ,

« Reply #10 on: January 12, 2016, 03:20:39 PM »
I exepeted more professionalism from DJW. Apparently Waldrum wasn't really fired. He was told to coach for the qualifiers then that is is. He say he can't agree to that cause of the 4 year plan and the conversations were to continue but DJW jus replace the whole technical staff instead of conversing.

Also, he meet with the players after brazil but didn't meet with the coaches for post mortem.

Just sounds very unprofessional. I expected at least a professional approach to things.

« Reply #11 on: January 12, 2016, 03:37:47 PM »
One down.

Another to go

Dis is what allyuh wanted.   Enjoy to de max

Offline dtool

« Reply #12 on: January 12, 2016, 04:02:24 PM »

I hope that this is all a big joke.

« Reply #13 on: January 12, 2016, 04:35:07 PM »
I know for sure that Randy Wardrum won't be coaching T&T anymore.

Jamaal probably had a say in this.

What !!! wonder how the women players will take this especially if Shabaaz come back, the terrorist who have disrespect the women players in the past..

DJW probably aiming for 2022 for the men's, by then his W Connection youngsters will be fully matured and we will have a full slate on the national team.

They release Waldrum and didn't even have the respect to publish a letter thanking him for his service. We have game next month, I wonder who they plan on bringing in?

My guess, Charles or Shabaaz, another disaster waiting to happen.

When DJW cried on Fuentes video after he won, I felt the man was really patriotic about T&T.

Apparently he have a motive, by 2022 expect W Connection players and coaches to take over.

« Reply #14 on: January 13, 2016, 09:48:42 AM »
Shameless !!!!

« Reply #15 on: January 13, 2016, 09:57:59 AM »
One down.

Another to go

Dis is what allyuh wanted.   Enjoy to de max

What we wanted, he get 8 votes...

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=64946.msg941902#msg941902

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #16 on: January 13, 2016, 10:15:02 AM »
mama

« Reply #17 on: January 13, 2016, 10:22:38 AM »
timkee was incompetent but knew a good ting when he saw it and didn' touch it , DJW and he motley crew goin and send we right back down .....I done with trinidad and tobago football oui

« Reply #18 on: January 13, 2016, 02:10:35 PM »
I will like to hear DJW reasoning behind this.

Soccer 19, how do the players feel about this move?

Offline Soccer 19

« Reply #19 on: January 13, 2016, 04:28:04 PM »
I will like to hear DJW reasoning behind this.

Soccer 19, how do the players feel about this move?

DJW has wanted a local coach since he and Waldrum first spoke the day after he was elected.

As for the girls they are devastated however like every coach that has come and gone in the past they will survive as they are Warriors

« Reply #20 on: January 13, 2016, 04:53:09 PM »
Richard Hood new head coach of the national women team

« Reply #21 on: January 20, 2016, 10:04:11 AM »
De man hire a f00cking terrorist to run our women team allyuh.

« Reply #22 on: March 09, 2017, 09:54:28 AM »
I have a question. What does Isa & Shabazz do within the TTFA?

Since the massive TV launch of the NLCB youth program, that TTFA receive 8 million for youth development. What has happened?

They hire Shabazz so he on salary to design and run the program. What Program? One U15 screening.

ISA as TD does what?

They sent Isa at almost 80yrs old on a CONCACAF Course in Mexico. Since his return who benefit from this course.

Coaches in T&T have not seen the man & asking people for help to conduct courses.

I hearing nobody from U20 getting paid and none of the players and staff from the Christmas Camp with the Belgian coach getting paid.

Where the money going?

« Reply #23 on: March 09, 2017, 11:37:28 AM »
In their offshore bank accounts and false receipts are being made to fool the public into believing they spent it on football

« Reply #24 on: March 10, 2017, 05:05:02 PM »
You mean something so?
We back to this?

« Reply #25 on: March 11, 2017, 01:02:11 AM »
You mean something so?
We back to this?

Watch and see the fake amount produced, if an amount is produced at all...

Business as usual