What are the metrics we using to evaluate DJW?
Men's National Team Russia Qualification?
Men's U20 South Korea Qualification?
Men's U17 India Qualification?
The number of quality pre-tournament camps?
The number of quality pre-tournament friendlies?
Caribbean Cup Success?
Gold Cup Success?
If DJW evaluating SH based on the pitch, on what we evaluating DJW?
I aint hear nobody crying they didn't get paid, the teams playing friendlies, the women team getting a high profile coach, de under 17 get Latapy, Pellerud get he money, Hart still here, Shanghai-sponsorer de team to go China, de MOS sponsoring de senior team 2018 expense, we played 3 top quality friendly games in May and June and turn down one, we hosting de Under 20 qualifiers, we under 15 girls just came back from a US tour, he not bringing politics into our football, we start getting back FIFA grants,,,,,,,, we not reading every week about hidden account books and they cant provide a proper audit, or hiring a marketing company who stole yuh money, of yuh son building de TTFA website, de games at de stadium handling better with tickets and so on, that's not to bad in his first 10 months.
I eh want to jump and praise to quick though, but credit is due, I just dont like de staff he putting together, Shabaaz etc.
I want to see what plan he have for de team to prepare for de Caribbean cup and I want to see players names on they shirt.
It still early to sing, but not a bad start.