March 28, 2024, 12:23:28 PM

Author Topic: Lost CXC Transcripts  (Read 2099 times)

Lost CXC Transcripts
« on: March 04, 2016, 09:46:34 PM »
Hi guys. I need some help. I have applied for a job in Toronto that requires my CXC transcripts . I finished school in 1988. Does anyone know how I can get a replacement?

Re: Lost CXC Transcripts
« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2016, 10:03:26 PM »

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #2 on: March 05, 2016, 09:58:41 AM »
Contact your school for a copy.

Just been through the process.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #4 on: March 05, 2016, 11:20:50 AM »

Thank you.  :beermug:

I think that I would try this first. A few people told me some nightmare stories about the CXC website.

« Reply #5 on: March 08, 2016, 02:02:41 PM »

Get someone to go the Ministry of Education. They will give you a certified letter stating your subjects and grades.

« Reply #6 on: April 20, 2016, 05:38:43 AM »
Thanks everyone for the input. I got them. My father went to my school. The paper work cost $20 TT.
My dad faxed it to me, I filled it out faxed them back to him. It took five weeks

« Reply #7 on: April 20, 2016, 08:10:19 AM »
Thanks everyone for the input. I got them. My father went to my school. The paper work cost $20 TT.
My dad faxed it to me, I filled it out faxed them back to him. It took five weeks

Great

« Reply #8 on: April 20, 2016, 11:17:23 AM »

So how much subjects yuh get?  :devil:

« Reply #9 on: April 20, 2016, 12:18:26 PM »

So how much subjects yuh get?  :devil: