April 23, 2024, 10:26:06 PM

Author Topic: Roll Call for tomorrow ALL WITH Tickets please respond!  (Read 2786 times)

Offline Hyperhot J

Roll Call for tomorrow ALL WITH Tickets please respond!
« on: November 11, 2005, 10:11:35 AM »
        Ok so far I know Touches et al in POS and Andre Samuel and Cowen in Sando in. I will start this post and you who actually HAVE tickets continue thread.

Hyperhot J - 1 covered.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Re: Roll Call for tomorrow ALL WITH Tickets please respond!
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2005, 10:17:36 AM »
I'll be there, I got six tickets for my crew this morning. I'm proud to say that I was there in the Manny Ramjohn for the 1st WCQ at home and I'll be there tomorrow (God willing) for the big game.

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2005, 10:21:22 AM »
    I am proud to say that I went to all 5 games this year from the USA at the Oval to Mexico and tomorrow. Basically it would be all 6 games this year costing me $1,100 TT. I am proud to say that I would spend that money all over again for my Warriors.

Warriors forever making it to Germany and meh money being well invested in seeing all games here.

J.

« Reply #3 on: November 11, 2005, 10:53:28 AM »
Jason how you always in Covered stands so

you is a bougie or what.

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #4 on: November 11, 2005, 11:36:06 AM »
Braved it at 5 dis morning throw some 'boes and secured (with alot of help) 24 tickets so the crew moving tom.
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #5 on: November 11, 2005, 11:40:31 AM »
Got my ticket in my pocket. fete start from shakers, identify yuhself an represent.

« Reply #6 on: November 11, 2005, 11:44:01 AM »
small mag. and big mag.  covered

proud 2 say went every TnT home game since dominican republic 8-0 in 2000   the only reason i missed it was due 2 a broken leg  
every home game after me an big mag have been there including this years gold cup

diehardssss

TNT TNT TUM TUM TUM

« Reply #7 on: November 11, 2005, 01:58:03 PM »
TROY PILOY (for president) and Oconnorg COVERED

We guh be dere!!

« Reply #8 on: November 11, 2005, 02:00:25 PM »
Well I guess who eh get a ticket and want to fete go have to go to Trotters

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #9 on: November 11, 2005, 03:58:12 PM »
      KND 2 your lame posts will not work today!! Vibes it up nah man. I know you missing out and thing but small thing man. You support I support and we all VIBES IT UP. So you don't be a  bougie man or bhagi or bygan man or whatever you are tomorrow when you watching it eh. I know I go be a girls man.

Warriors all the way, the dream continues tomorrow.

J.  :D

Offline Gladman

« Reply #10 on: November 11, 2005, 04:01:17 PM »
One ah d few ppl to get ticket in Arima(where ppl doh moe how to make ah line)
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #11 on: November 11, 2005, 04:16:59 PM »
meh bredren got my ticket for me so I inside.  ;D

The only home game I miss was the one in the Oval. I've been to all the rest... which is more than I can say for those fair weather idiots. Small ting, I woulda been content to watch it at home same way since I more interested in the game than the lime.  :beermug:

I walking with a change of clothes in case I get soak down in uncovered tomorrow.  :)

Offline Jay10

« Reply #12 on: November 11, 2005, 09:53:44 PM »
Been to All Warriors games, (not USA)even practice matches  and ah had to struggle to get ah ticket..............wen ah reach in front d line d man say TICKET SELL OUT........well boy.....i nearly cry rite dey...............wandered around d stadium for about half an hr wit meh bredrens den we say f**k it ..scalpers 4 dem ...........3 blue ones...............only for the WARRIORS

ps. d ting dat reeeeeely made me want to go even more is on ah meh girls telin meh she ticket done organise..........so ah tell she ah by d clock.............and she didnt even no where in d stadium dat was..................knowing dat pple like dem go be in d stadium and not me ....................boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #13 on: November 11, 2005, 10:06:37 PM »
i got minessssssss uncovered nut like rich an switch occonor

shotta inside

« Reply #14 on: November 11, 2005, 11:20:38 PM »
I inside

« Reply #15 on: November 11, 2005, 11:30:53 PM »
roll call

Touches
Big Mag
Small Mag
Tallman
Patriot
ME

« Reply #16 on: November 12, 2005, 12:19:28 AM »
all de toronto crew inside sandos  ;D, wishin we were dere home wit allyuh, vibes it up 4 we, we all brothers on here, FAMILY allyuh put dem wagonnists in dey place nah  :beermug:

« Reply #17 on: November 12, 2005, 12:45:42 AM »
I coming out for 4king Bahrain today.

NEW WARRIORS ADIDAS Kit!

I wearing ah tall socks and all...........if i didnt have a lil belley yuh swear I on the field.

All who ent get ticket........HARD LUCK! is alyuh fault.......shoulda come early like a true die hard and take night dew.

Fellas NORmal Spot..........if yuh ent know where that is............yuh is a waggonist!

Troy Piloy and Occonorg, yuh letting the socawarriors.net crew down.

Go and exchange yuh covered for a uncovered and get a lil extra 200$ for beers money. How alyuh could go and spoil the party so.

Troy Piloy, yuh did get vex last game with waggonists and now yuh gorn right in the vipers den, come back home to the jep nest son.

I in the Shakers from 12. @ 2 I inside.

« Reply #18 on: November 12, 2005, 12:49:18 AM »
toches, lookin forward 2 de match report, juss waitin 2 hear de bachannal

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #19 on: November 12, 2005, 01:22:24 AM »
reports from the crib to come!!!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #20 on: November 12, 2005, 01:39:10 AM »
naps, where yuh watchin de game, yuh not in de sandos lime eh?

Offline concerned

« Reply #21 on: November 12, 2005, 04:12:47 AM »
I inside plus 12 others , along with  me cousin Roger  from Miami - FETE BUSTERS ..(those are the people who organize the 2000 fans to support T&T for the Gold CUP 2005) :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #22 on: November 12, 2005, 04:45:35 AM »
me and cowen inside too!!

real stress tuh get tickets but de most important thing is that we have them!

de lime starts at shakers from 12 noon!!

Patriot,
Touches,
Cowen,
Tallman,
Disgruntled Trini
fishs,
Shotta,
Troy Piloy
Occonorg
Big Magician?
Small Magician?
ME