We would not of lose 4-0 if samuel had played.That's how important dat mess up was. Nothing will be done to the manager.InTrinidad we seem to have a problem with the word accoubtability.
you could join me and Zeppo cheering for the democratic USA until jacko gone.
Quote from: royal on October 11, 2009, 07:01:10 PMWe would not of lose 4-0 if samuel had played.That's how important dat mess up was. Nothing will be done to the manager.InTrinidad we seem to have a problem with the word accoubtability.ACCOUNTABILITY,is missing in every walk of life from the very highest to the most lowly.
I was just looking at the EPL highlights, and after all the mix up with Samuel not getting to come back to play the last 2 games, I saw him sporting RED, WHITE and BLACK wrist band on both wrists during the game.....Very nice to see that.
Quote from: black chinee on October 18, 2009, 06:23:39 PMI was just looking at the EPL highlights, and after all the mix up with Samuel not getting to come back to play the last 2 games, I saw him sporting RED, WHITE and BLACK wrist band on both wrists during the game.....Very nice to see that.Yuh late...
BM here////and dats what i call a "statement?...doh get me wrongwhat Zamora say so far eh ??..whe "he" say??until den...F#CK ZAMORA....
Jlloyd Samuel son doing very well for Manchester City.One to keep an eye on.Lakyle Samuelhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQGMWUv4fqE