April 25, 2024, 09:35:26 AM

Author Topic: World T20 2016 final: England v West Indies  (Read 6245 times)

Re: World T20 2016 final: England v West Indies
« Reply #30 on: April 07, 2016, 01:44:37 PM »
Yeah right! If allyuh think it going to be smooth runnings, think again.
I'm certain that article is satire.

Ah ketch one!

« Reply #31 on: April 09, 2016, 07:43:06 PM »
Yeah right! If allyuh think it going to be smooth runnings, think again.
I'm certain that article is satire.

Ah ketch one!

« Reply #32 on: April 11, 2016, 04:00:53 AM »
Congrats to all three W.I teams on their WC victories. I must confess that I jumped on the men wagon for the the final. I almost jumped off when wickets started to fall, but I was glad I stayed til the end. All that said I am still a firm believer in secession. For T&T cricket to reach it's full potential the WICB must go or we should go. 

« Reply #33 on: April 11, 2016, 05:58:55 AM »
Congrats to all three W.I teams on their WC victories. I must confess that I jumped on the men wagon for the the final. I almost jumped off when wickets started to fall, but I was glad I stayed til the end. All that said I am still a firm believer in secession. For T&T cricket to reach it's full potential the WICB must go or we should go. 
Have you noticed che , since Bassarath took over th TTCB , the pipeline of players has curtailed off , the last 2 stars we produced Lewis and Pooran .
Whatever happened to the youth teams who won in SA and NZ , god knows .