March 28, 2024, 09:10:33 AM

Author Topic: Country tense with Bakr in jail, some men say they watching the game on TV  (Read 2092 times)

Offline whayuhsay

Bakr in jail, no bail...

Raid 8 mosques, gov't mash orp Mucorapo compound...

Madness in the palce, but we should ah take dat b!tch out years ago, yuh think he would ah be walking the streets in cowboy Bush country?

Sad thing though is that everybody thinking something go happen.  I hope it does not affect crowd turn out.

The next sad thing is Bakr have a cell phone in jail, ah wonder if they supply him with a charger too...

Anyway, despite that, vibes it up TnT, 24 hrs to go!

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: Country tense with Bakr in jail, some men say they watching the game on TV
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2005, 10:34:17 AM »
Nah ... that is jess a gimic to show dem Bahraini how serious we is.

Doh try an play up in we country ... keep yuh sh!t in the desert.

« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2005, 10:34:25 AM »
Bakr in jail, no bail...

Madness in the palce, but we should ah take dat b!tch out years ago, yuh think he would ah be walking the streets in cowboy Bush country?

Sad thing though is that everybody thinking something go happen.  I hope it does not affect crowd turn out.

The next sad thing is Bakr have a cell phone in jail, ah wonder if they supply him with a charger too...

test yu see de size of de phone on de papers?.. dat aint no damn cell phone.. cordless bossman cordless..... no need fi destroying mosque...no need.. fadda god will deal wid dem cowards..
warmonga..
warmonga...

« Reply #3 on: November 11, 2005, 10:37:32 AM »
Bakr in jail, no bail...

test yu see de size of de phone on de papers?.. dat aint no damn cell phone.. cordless bossman cordless..... no need fi destroying mosque...no need.. fadda god will deal wid dem cowards..
warmonga..
warmonga...

Yuh see any mosque mash up anywhere?  Dey mash up de compound...not de mosque.

« Reply #4 on: November 11, 2005, 10:40:23 AM »
Bakr in jail, no bail...

warmonga..
warmonga...

Yuh see any mosque mash up anywhere?  Dey mash up de compound...not de mosque.
de man sey "Raid Mosque" last time Babbylon raid  Mosque de mash up everything..also  government end up paying x amount of dollars .. I aint picking no sides here bredda I am stating Warmonga Opinion..
warmonga..

« Reply #5 on: November 11, 2005, 10:52:36 AM »
You did Say Mash up the Mosque War Monga.....one wall in Bakr's Office was broken down.. :-\

Also, it is true the state paid some 2mil to him, however the state  are yet to collect the 20mil the court ordered Bakr to pay for the events of 1990 that destroyed so much of Port of Spain.

But lewwe forget that for the next week, VIBES IT UP!!!

LEWWE GO SOCA WARRIORS!!!

« Reply #6 on: November 11, 2005, 10:54:56 AM »
Dread ....I say to hell wid ABU, he could hull he mudda ass in JAIl.................Is BAHRAIN we go mash Up nexttttttttt.............

Abu down, Bahrain next

If I was bac home....I was going that game by hook or crook...cah miss that

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #7 on: November 11, 2005, 12:06:16 PM »
jed if i was home...come hell or high water...war or no war...i in de staduim....this is a game of epic proportions.....no abu bakr or no one stoppin a victory..

VIBEZZZ IT UP!!!!!!!!

Warriors all de way!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #8 on: November 11, 2005, 12:08:53 PM »
jed if i was home...come hell or high water...war or no war...i in de staduim....this is a game of epic proportions.....no abu bakr or no one stoppin a victory..

VIBEZZZ IT UP!!!!!!!!

Warriors all de way!!!!!!!!!!

Imagine a nex million trini feelin exacklee de same way as you...which is why we had all dem chaotic scenes wit de ticket issue today.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #9 on: November 11, 2005, 02:21:30 PM »
Ah here de charge Bakr for possession of arms & ammunitions...NO BAIL NO BAIL

« Reply #10 on: November 11, 2005, 03:29:35 PM »
ah hear somebody say it have ah tunnel from mucarapo compound to the sea.how the arse yuh could have ah tunnel to the sea.wuh he intend to do flood we arse.

« Reply #11 on: November 11, 2005, 03:39:15 PM »
as meh ole grandmudder use to say "trus de de lard and pass de drinks"
Doh worry nah, Abu ain't have time with we this weekend, he busy placing he bets on de game.
all my ass concern bout is if Rogers will play de arse with meh damn cable, and whos de ass dat take de last case ah carib from de beer store.

« Reply #12 on: November 11, 2005, 03:55:02 PM »
On a serious note, I think this is such a bad timing with the Abu situation. At this time we are all looking forward to the game, but the problem with Abu, it will scare some people from the stadium, as well we know the strong minded people will still attend. BLESS UP T&T.