March 28, 2024, 04:31:42 PM

Author Topic: Thread for T&T vs Peru Game (23-May-2016)  (Read 34123 times)

Re: Thread for T&T vs Peru Game (23-May-2016)
« Reply #90 on: May 23, 2016, 08:16:23 PM »
Man rounds Bakr like ah cone

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Offline dervaig

« Reply #91 on: May 23, 2016, 08:17:06 PM »
abu bakr fall with the beat yes!

Fall?
He tripped on his own legs.

He is a very weak link!

Offline MilkyX

« Reply #92 on: May 23, 2016, 08:17:23 PM »
So break your legs....break 'em....so watch me whip
Only the humble can be truly great!

« Reply #93 on: May 23, 2016, 08:17:41 PM »
Defender ball watching,and yes we are playing shyte,not one constructive move so far.

« Reply #94 on: May 23, 2016, 08:17:55 PM »

smh it was bound to happen with the type of shit we playing in defense
Daniel Cyrus!! Has to be the worst wing back in concacaf. Overtime this guy plays we look so horrible in defense. He is a liability!!!! SH has to stop this experiment with hoyte and Cyrus. lead hoyle at right back and leave cyrus at home. I can't remember the last time I have seen a bigger waste of space playing for T&T at right back or for that matter , any where in defense, as Cyrus.

Smh, I guess every Coach has a favorite no matter the cost.

« Reply #95 on: May 23, 2016, 08:18:10 PM »
bad pass by hyland set up that goal.

« Reply #96 on: May 23, 2016, 08:18:22 PM »
That has to be one of the most embarrassing goals ever scored on a T&T team!

Offline Adam Lake

« Reply #97 on: May 23, 2016, 08:19:38 PM »
 :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead:

« Reply #98 on: May 23, 2016, 08:20:57 PM »

Has anyone seen T&T midfield and forward line in the last 15 mins?

« Reply #99 on: May 23, 2016, 08:21:30 PM »
calamity cyrus and lame duck plaza.

Offline jason23

« Reply #100 on: May 23, 2016, 08:22:18 PM »
Marvin and Cyrus is a Liability!!
 >:(

« Reply #101 on: May 23, 2016, 08:23:17 PM »
these proleagers making we look like a rank shit team. please no more ok hart, one or tow or three maybe, but not your whole front line for crying out loud, these guys can't even out run a turtle.

« Reply #102 on: May 23, 2016, 08:23:38 PM »
Not helping that the ref is a tw*th*le

« Reply #103 on: May 23, 2016, 08:24:27 PM »
allyuh sure dem central defenders playing professionally

« Reply #104 on: May 23, 2016, 08:24:49 PM »
Plaza has added nothing upfront. Didn't even realise he was playing until the 18th minute.

Offline jason23

« Reply #105 on: May 23, 2016, 08:25:16 PM »
sad first half

« Reply #106 on: May 23, 2016, 08:25:26 PM »

Hit the nail the head!! Two guys whose WC dream must end on their return home or they will forcibly end the nation's WC hopes.

Your call SH!!

« Reply #107 on: May 23, 2016, 08:26:03 PM »
Marvin and Cyrus is a Liability!!
 >:(
don't forget to throw in plaza, a three for one deal. and please no more games outside the FIFA window, can't stand to watch these pro league players. they have no right on the national team.

« Reply #108 on: May 23, 2016, 08:26:59 PM »
allyuh sure dem central defenders playing professionally

Cyrus killing them. They have no cover from the right side!!

Offline jason23

« Reply #109 on: May 23, 2016, 08:27:11 PM »
and yet people love to say the pro league does good, but shit technique and mental weakness like these shit we seeing constantly from pro league players ... eh gonna cut it......
Clubs and Coaches really need to take stock on what they really doing and how they going about it oui!!total embarrassment

« Reply #110 on: May 23, 2016, 08:27:56 PM »
a w connection team could play better than this team  ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #111 on: May 23, 2016, 08:28:58 PM »
It's not completely horrible.  Hart will explain some things if they listen they could beat this team.  STILL!!! 

Online soccerman

« Reply #112 on: May 23, 2016, 08:29:17 PM »
So break your legs....break 'em....so watch me whip

« Reply #113 on: May 23, 2016, 08:29:59 PM »
Ref is ah level shithong. Midfield and Forward absolutely invisible. Far too many poor first touches.  Too many side to side and back passes.  Levi can barely sniff the ball. Despite all the lambasting of Cyrus he is the only one I've seen get the ball close to their 18.  Bakr look horrible on the second goal but he has made numerous clearances and has won the aerial balls.  Not sure what all yuh was expecting smh

« Reply #114 on: May 23, 2016, 08:31:40 PM »
i'm happy this is unraveling like this, it will wake up some idiots on here who were naive when I talk about David.. haha

he real dictating these days, his team, his rules, his limin partners, cut off media, so no one can report his nonsense..

he cutting all ties with the die hard fans, he believes in his mind he has no one to account to...

Hart will expose the players who not cut out for top level football in this exercise and also expose that fraud who running we football
« Last Edit: May 23, 2016, 08:35:20 PM by Controversial »

« Reply #115 on: May 23, 2016, 08:32:29 PM »

Hit the nail the head!! Two guys whose WC dream must end on their return home or they will forcibly end the nation's WC hopes.

Your call SH!!
you ever wondered why their stints abroad ended so abruptly?

« Reply #116 on: May 23, 2016, 08:33:20 PM »
It's not completely horrible.  Hart will explain some things if they listen they could beat this team.  STILL!!! 

But SH has to replace Cyrus and Plaza. Anybody will do better than those 2!!

Cyrus and Plaza are always let go by foreign clubs after less than a year service. What is it that they see that SH does not see.

Sh is too loyal.

« Reply #117 on: May 23, 2016, 08:33:41 PM »
i don't even care if they beat them, just compete for christ sake.

« Reply #118 on: May 23, 2016, 08:33:44 PM »
Marvin Philips is at a point where he is not going to get any better.  He shouldn't be beaten for that first goal.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

« Reply #119 on: May 23, 2016, 08:35:19 PM »
Tenors, u at 40+ was saving that, that for sure I know  :beermug:

But after Bakr knees get broken on the 2nd goal, your gloves was coming off  ;D