April 24, 2024, 07:16:41 PM

Author Topic: Thread for T&T vs Peru Game (23-May-2016)  (Read 34635 times)

Re: Thread for T&T vs Peru Game (23-May-2016)
« Reply #120 on: May 23, 2016, 08:36:24 PM »
that black lady in the crowd looks like she wants to cry, could she possibly be one of our form members who made the trip? btw im sorry for the guys who travel for this game, i know they must want to hide right about now.

« Reply #121 on: May 23, 2016, 08:36:37 PM »
I dunno why men knotin up dey panty so. hart say from the beginning we looking for players who could stand up & step up to the final test. that 1st goal the closest defender to the goalscorer shoulda head that outside or something...hyland might be losing his place to a "new passport" trini.  it seem like they just lacking somebody who could dribble the ball out of the back right now (cyrus coming the closest to that).
lewwe see who could take it forward now, how de silva step up...what levi will do with more room.  interesting game.\\ congrats DJW for organizing this learning experience for the youths.

« Reply #122 on: May 23, 2016, 08:36:52 PM »
Tenors, u at 40+ was saving that, that for sure I know  :beermug:

But after Bakr knees get broken on the 2nd goal, your gloves was coming off  ;D

Da ignorant goalie mighta want to beat him fuh dat goal lol

Offline madness

« Reply #123 on: May 23, 2016, 08:37:19 PM »
We need this experience to know what level we are at now.... some of our players have club commitment...... i know it's difficult.

« Reply #124 on: May 23, 2016, 08:37:28 PM »
Marvin Philips is at a point where he is not going to get any better.  He shouldn't be beaten for that first goal.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

About Marvin we can do nothing right now. We just are not producing keepers anymore. Under normal circumstances marvin should not even be 8th in the pecking order. I guess its a cycle. He is awful!!

« Reply #125 on: May 23, 2016, 08:38:21 PM »
I dunno why men knotin up dey panty so. hart say from the beginning we looking for players who could stand up & step up to the final test. that 1st goal the closest defender to the goalscorer shoulda head that outside or something...hyland might be losing his place to a "new passport" trini.  it seem like they just lacking somebody who could dribble the ball out of the back right now (cyrus coming the closest to that).
lewwe see who could take it forward now, how de silva step up...what levi will do with more room.  interesting game.\\ congrats DJW for organizing this learning experience for the youths.

Reasonable assessment

« Reply #126 on: May 23, 2016, 08:39:53 PM »
anybody who livin in trini get links to work can post one tried what was posted with no luck

« Reply #127 on: May 23, 2016, 08:40:14 PM »
Laaaaawd hit de post

« Reply #128 on: May 23, 2016, 08:40:40 PM »
this bloody team worthless as shit, imagine a man missed a whole flickin goal.

« Reply #129 on: May 23, 2016, 08:44:12 PM »
Cyrus off and we still get beat in the same place. All yuh want a blame Daneil fuh dat one too?

« Reply #130 on: May 23, 2016, 08:45:01 PM »
Seriously? Bad defending but even WORSE goalkeeping. My goodness! Dios Mio!

« Reply #131 on: May 23, 2016, 08:45:06 PM »
did I really just see that a keeper was beaten near post through his legs??? tell me ah didn't see that

Online Peong

« Reply #132 on: May 23, 2016, 08:45:20 PM »
Nice defending! Centre back run out leaving a nice space

« Reply #133 on: May 23, 2016, 08:45:53 PM »
Once again I keep telling allyuh.. See all dem players man does come in here and rate up and beg for them to get more time, these players are overrated. Stop begging for your individual player because when its time for them to show up and play for national team against quality opposition they end up playing shit. Man in here does come and beg for Plaza and De Silva. What exactly are they begging for? steupse

Offline mouie

« Reply #134 on: May 23, 2016, 08:47:13 PM »

« Reply #135 on: May 23, 2016, 08:48:03 PM »
At least DaSilva deliver some good set pieces

« Reply #136 on: May 23, 2016, 08:49:50 PM »
the route is on.

« Reply #137 on: May 23, 2016, 08:50:28 PM »
dem man back off vlose to d 18what we coaches teach dese fellas steups

« Reply #138 on: May 23, 2016, 08:52:37 PM »
Once again I keep telling allyuh.. See all dem players man does come in here and rate up and beg for them to get more time, these players are overrated. Stop begging for your individual player because when its time for them to show up and play for national team against quality opposition they end up playing shit. Man in here does come and beg for Plaza and De Silva. What exactly are they begging for? steupse

No De Silva fan but he's been okay. Which is more than I can say for the majority our players.

« Reply #139 on: May 23, 2016, 08:52:46 PM »

DeSilva having an OK game, IMO, up a level from Plaza. And he is useful for free kicks. But its not only the locals playing tata

« Reply #140 on: May 23, 2016, 08:56:02 PM »
god boy, hyland dunce bad eno.

« Reply #141 on: May 23, 2016, 08:56:34 PM »

Why Winchester did not just take a shot instead of losing it to the incoming defensive Peruvian players? simple logic smh

« Reply #142 on: May 23, 2016, 08:57:58 PM »
Wow straight elbow in the man face!

« Reply #143 on: May 23, 2016, 09:00:14 PM »
Them fellas doing plenty shit on the ball and is all over the pitch!

« Reply #144 on: May 23, 2016, 09:00:33 PM »
Honestly the only time T&T should be fielding teams with a significant number of local players is against Caribbean opposition. Maybe we need to get some serious licks to understand this..

« Reply #145 on: May 23, 2016, 09:01:21 PM »
hector was on the pitch all this time? boy this player fell off bad.

« Reply #146 on: May 23, 2016, 09:04:30 PM »
hyland dunce bad boy.

« Reply #147 on: May 23, 2016, 09:05:13 PM »
Hart really taking this team to play Uraguay?

This is past a loss, this is a dismantling
« Last Edit: May 23, 2016, 09:07:00 PM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #148 on: May 23, 2016, 09:11:13 PM »
How many shots T&T took on Peru goal in the game so far?

« Reply #149 on: May 23, 2016, 09:13:03 PM »
How many shots T&T took on Peru goal in the game so far?
I count 1