April 25, 2024, 03:45:49 AM

Author Topic: Work today = 0  (Read 1639 times)

Work today = 0
« on: November 11, 2005, 10:06:34 AM »
frens I must put in a good 30 minutes of proper work today !
I excited and I just cant hide it !
I listenenig to red and getting more hyped up !
Tomorrow our Trini side have a game against Leyton county I feel sorry for them is 11 man with murder in dey eye coming to play..............then after going to watch the game and I have my conch shell all ready for action. Those in stadium watch out for my partner with the trumpet he could blow better than a ting in viall capri  :devil:

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: Work today = 0
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2005, 10:09:03 AM »
ahh .... no wuk today technically.
I wuking from home on SW.net

Done get a doubles .. lissenin to SOCA ... making sure at all times I have on something RED.

Is Pure VIBES.

« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2005, 10:39:48 AM »
i fidgetin in class.  i go let the students go 30 mins early today

« Reply #3 on: November 11, 2005, 10:44:54 AM »
I here training two dunces to use an instrument. I am pissed that I can't be listening to some soca right now.

Worse yet I now find out that today is a public holiday and I would have been within my rights to just stay home and skin meh prick.

I am tempted to just call it off right now and run them but I have one setta work to do.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #4 on: November 11, 2005, 10:50:48 AM »
I home watching a BIG fat mampee on Jerry Springer beat the sh!t out of two fassyman.

Talk about Jonesssssssssss

TaTas and VIBES!!!!

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #5 on: November 11, 2005, 10:51:37 AM »
yeah today is Veteran's Day..De office real dead ....ah ent do shit fuh de day...Since ah come in ah on de web site

Vibes It Up!!!!

« Reply #6 on: November 11, 2005, 10:52:29 AM »
yeah today is Veteran's Day

Yuh couldna tell meh that yesterday?

« Reply #7 on: November 11, 2005, 10:52:43 AM »
Yeah dread that is usual on Friday, but this Friday extra gaping a gwannnnnnnn.............All my Chinne boy bredren in work checking out the football sites too

I tell u Idleness infectious

Go WARRIORS................Goal in BAHRAIN cacaholeeeeeee

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #8 on: November 11, 2005, 10:53:43 AM »
lawd .. ah oman jess tell ah ho to stop selling sheself and get a Pell Grant to go to college.

« Reply #9 on: November 11, 2005, 10:58:52 AM »
32 minutes left and I am ..............................outta here ! ;D

« Reply #10 on: November 11, 2005, 11:34:41 AM »
I gone !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tomorrow is madness !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

see you at the sports cafe whoever going there

laters

« Reply #11 on: November 11, 2005, 12:11:24 PM »
who is work on fridays anyhow? not this trini.

my club side playing a side from mali @ 4 pm tomorrow. game on a 5:30 pm. therefore, somebody else beter play rightback.

on top a that a man hit mih with a hard kick on the back of mih calf at practice last night. it real hurting. i think that was a message from God.