March 28, 2024, 02:41:28 AM

Author Topic: David Rudder's High mass  (Read 3433 times)

David Rudder's High mass
« on: November 11, 2005, 11:46:03 AM »
Any one have a wave file of that tune ? That is such a fitting tune at this moment....Not really a football tune, but definitely representative of the campaign.......ah dyin' to hear it.......If yuh have it, post it up......thanks.

Go Warriors !!

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
Re: David Rudder's High mass
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2005, 11:58:57 AM »
Ah have it but yuh go have to wait till i go home later to upload it...ah sure it have somebody out dey with it at the fingertips right now!!!!

« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2005, 12:41:44 PM »
Wack 90.1fm playing nice parang soca right now boy

http://www.wack901fm.com/

« Reply #3 on: November 11, 2005, 01:07:02 PM »
Dem men on 90.1 playing on the road we going Italy right now yes.

« Reply #4 on: November 11, 2005, 01:09:51 PM »
Dem men on 90.1 playing on the road we going Italy right now yes.

shims man ah miss it... yuh eh record it padnar?

« Reply #5 on: November 11, 2005, 01:20:47 PM »
Any one have a wave file of that tune ? That is such a fitting tune at this moment....Not really a football tune, but definitely representative of the campaign.......ah dyin' to hear it.......If yuh have it, post it up......thanks.

Go Warriors !!

Doh forget to post the regular prayers eh!.. that is part ah we good luck charm.

BTW..I eh see your fren filho arong..like he get ban?

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #6 on: November 11, 2005, 01:27:38 PM »
http://toronto-lime.com/music/old_soca

go play David Rudder...Trini 2 d Bone
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #7 on: November 11, 2005, 01:28:32 PM »

Doh forget to post the regular prayers eh!.. that is part ah we good luck charm.

BTW..I eh see your fren filho arong..like he get ban?

The prayer comin' later this afternoon........

Filho dey.......wifey have "a cake in the oven", so he on a lil lockdown........I'll remind him to bless up de forum b4 the match.

« Reply #8 on: November 27, 2005, 11:28:50 AM »

Go Warriors !!

Kicker ah have dey song as ah mp3 file.
lemme know if ya want it still.
i'm sure mp3 would be able to email. :beermug: