April 29, 2024, 10:49:53 AM

Author Topic: PLEASE LET'S PUT A moratorium ON NEGATIVIE POSTINGS!!!!  (Read 1230 times)

PLEASE LET'S PUT A moratorium ON NEGATIVIE POSTINGS!!!!
« on: November 11, 2005, 12:30:37 PM »
Time winding down!!!!!!!! nuff of the negative postings leh we doh respond to dem fools at this time of the campaign.

Re: PLEASE LET'S PUT A moratorium ON NEGATIVIE POSTINGS!!!!
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2005, 12:47:23 PM »
spell "moratorium"   :rotfl:

where that is up maracas by morang

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2005, 12:49:16 PM »
Whats negative?  The other opinion.  I thought that T&T is a democratic nation.  Freedom for all!

Offline monty

« Reply #3 on: November 11, 2005, 12:54:46 PM »
Whats negative?  The other opinion.  I thought that T&T is a democratic nation.  Freedom for all!

Yea, we does give fair and square cut ass. And because is Bahrain, we giving it for free.

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #4 on: November 11, 2005, 01:06:39 PM »
While trying to do that watch your behind.  Your as* might be already cut up!!! :rotfl:

Offline monty

« Reply #5 on: November 11, 2005, 01:39:38 PM »

While trying to do that watch your behind.  Your as* might be already cut up!!! :rotfl:

I fail to see any correlation there saddist. You join here in October and have > 200 posts and none of them worth a damn pittance... seemingly like the Bahrain team.

One of the greatest things about the warriors beating bahrain over the next couple days is that they will also be doing some Vermin (aka Bahrain) extermination on this board. Anyhow, I not going to buss up my gums on your account.[/size]

Hard luck Alberta for coming on your thread and getting rile up. I know the fellas on the team focussed and ready to put in the effort required of them. That is what matters and they will have the full backing of the whole nation.. waggonists included.
VIBES IT UP!