April 19, 2024, 06:49:03 PM

Author Topic: The Sat Maharaj Thread  (Read 35039 times)

Re: The Sat Maharaj Thread
« Reply #180 on: July 15, 2016, 09:27:43 AM »
Allyuh aint hear Sat Maharaj spilling he guts today causing racial divide once again. My question is why a mainstream media house like the Guardian give him a column to write every week? They do not care about their reputation? His racial rants originated from the Guardian

Nobody reads the Guardian so is not a problem. The Syrians vex they soon lost their rent money. What people need to do is boycott Ansa Mcal but Carib have to drink and furniture have to buy from Standard. I personally seeking out all their companies my personal boycott has begun which really is boycotting Standard.

« Reply #181 on: July 15, 2016, 11:02:10 AM »

Ah glad to see the Prime Minister came out and shut Sat down. He took his time to inform the country on the facts.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yedwdRRCP6Q&feature=share

« Reply #182 on: July 15, 2016, 11:44:18 AM »

Ah glad to see the Prime Minister came out and shut Sat down. He took his time to inform the country on the facts.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yedwdRRCP6Q&feature=share

YES HE DID BUT THE dUNCe it will make no difference. As Brian Manning said those with understanding know better the others will not be convinced.

« Reply #183 on: July 17, 2016, 02:46:08 AM »
Sat Maharaj is ah excuse for ah co*lie.
« Last Edit: July 17, 2016, 02:51:24 AM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #184 on: July 17, 2016, 09:03:43 AM »
Even when countered with Rowley's rebuttal, Sat said that is his opinion and he stands by it. And Kamla defends his opinion.

Small ting. I wonder if the outpouring of tribute and goodwill Manning had upon his death would happen when Sat dies?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #185 on: July 17, 2016, 10:44:57 AM »

Breds, I and you disagree with Sat, but let us not occupy the gutter as he has placed himself in.
« Last Edit: July 17, 2016, 06:45:44 PM by Deeks »

« Reply #186 on: July 17, 2016, 10:20:46 PM »

Breds, I and you disagree with Sat, but let us not occupy the gutter as he has placed himself in.

Agreed.

« Reply #187 on: July 18, 2016, 11:29:47 AM »
Even when countered with Rowley's rebuttal, Sat said that is his opinion and he stands by it. And Kamla defends his opinion.

Small ting. I wonder if the outpouring of tribute and goodwill Manning had upon his death would happen when Sat dies?

Please the celebrations would be epic it will be paled when compared to Thatcher when they sang Ding Dong the Witch is Dead.

« Reply #188 on: July 18, 2016, 08:04:34 PM »

Please the celebrations would be epic it will be paled when compared to Thatcher when they sang Ding Dong the Witch is Dead.

That would trigger a last set of comess with which he would be proud.

Personally...I think If Sat dead...I think I'll try not to have anything bad to say about him.

It certainly would be a herculean effort on my part to have anything good to say though.
« Last Edit: July 19, 2016, 05:28:47 AM by Bourbon »
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #189 on: July 19, 2016, 09:31:39 AM »

That would trigger a last set of comess with which he would be proud.

Personally...I think If Sat dead...I think I'll try not to have anything bad to say about him.

It certainly would be a herculean effort on my part to have anything good to say though.

It eh have nutten good to say about that miscreant it will be hard not to take out the advert ding dong the warlock is dead.