April 19, 2024, 11:00:50 PM

Author Topic: torrent sites....  (Read 4568 times)

torrent sites....
« on: July 26, 2016, 07:53:11 PM »
disappearin one by one streamin sites might be next, YIFY gone last year, now KAT suckin salt as of a couple days ago....jus now we goh have to pay for all  we TV and movie entertainment again :-\ :-\ :-\ :-\

Re: torrent sites....
« Reply #1 on: July 27, 2016, 06:34:16 AM »
Haven't used my android box in a while, but that was always loaded with everything.

ever try:http://extratorrent.cc/

« Reply #2 on: July 27, 2016, 10:17:40 AM »
Yeah but where do they get there content...is it legit.....cause I imagine dey will shift attention to all shady content providers going forward.

Sent from my BLU ADVANCE 4.0 using Tapatalk

« Reply #3 on: August 05, 2016, 07:14:48 PM »
torrentz.com gone..... :-(

« Reply #4 on: August 09, 2016, 02:40:51 PM »
yeah vb realize dat too

« Reply #5 on: September 01, 2016, 07:09:33 PM »
list of alternaties (proxies).

https://torrentsproxy.com/

« Reply #6 on: September 10, 2016, 07:48:08 AM »
Forget Torrents, use Kodi (AKA XBMC)

« Reply #7 on: September 10, 2016, 03:08:34 PM »
Forget Torrents, use Kodi (AKA XBMC)

never really explore d platform.......how do u access *cough* free content of the block buster kind......and filter through it all I don't watch cam rips....dem ting does burn mih eyes...with torrent sites d comments would allow mih to know when not to waste mih time and bandwidth

« Reply #8 on: December 09, 2016, 08:17:39 AM »
Hey Lefty,

Long time I didn't come here.  Anyway download the client and follow the config instructions and you wouldn't regret it.

It have all the rips from paid sites etc.  I've dumped cable and netflix long time now.  Yu don't need to buy an android box or anything.  You can run it off PC/MAC etc.

Just check it out.

« Reply #9 on: December 20, 2016, 02:41:10 PM »
Hey Lefty,

Long time I didn't come here.  Anyway download the client and follow the config instructions and you wouldn't regret it.

It have all the rips from paid sites etc.  I've dumped cable and netflix long time now.  Yu don't need to buy an android box or anything.  You can run it off PC/MAC etc.

Just check it out.

thanks man

« Reply #10 on: December 29, 2016, 09:52:44 AM »
Hey Lefty,

Just check it out.

thanks man

You can also run it off almost any android device. I run Kodi on an amazon fire tv stick, home laptops, tablets and phones.

As far as low quality rips go, I don't think there's anything to indicate differentiate cams etc.
Anything that is already available for paid digital download will be a good rip.

What I do is I start the stream to check the quality, then download the file to watch later. I don't usually stream the entire movie because I get buffering issues.
I have seen 1 low-quality rip so far and I only knew when I viewed it.

Installing the necessary add-ons can be cumbersome but many sites provide step-by-step instructions.
The movie add-on I use now is Exodus.

« Reply #11 on: December 29, 2016, 01:43:32 PM »
again thanks for d added input well definitely look into it found http://putlockers.ch so been using dat until MPAA strikes again

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #12 on: December 29, 2016, 11:03:30 PM »
Can anyone suggest the best Kodi addon for live sports (Premier League)?
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #13 on: December 30, 2016, 12:09:00 PM »

still sports devil

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #14 on: December 31, 2016, 05:40:10 AM »

still sports devil
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #15 on: January 02, 2017, 05:33:11 AM »
All yuh I have Kodi on mih laptop but I find searching for movies a lil difficult and time consuming.....TV shows are alright.  I find those easily....movies however.....help??