March 29, 2024, 12:38:36 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Nov-2016)  (Read 16623 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Nov-2016)
« Reply #60 on: November 15, 2016, 04:15:19 PM »
jan take one for d team hope he ok....knee to the head yikes

« Reply #61 on: November 15, 2016, 04:15:40 PM »
looks like he took a knee to the face  :o

« Reply #62 on: November 15, 2016, 04:15:54 PM »
Once we absorb the early pressure we can hit them on the counter.

« Reply #63 on: November 15, 2016, 04:16:05 PM »
Cyrus again

Hart need glasses?

Offline Thomo

« Reply #64 on: November 15, 2016, 04:16:21 PM »
There goes Jan but on a positive Caesar snapping at heels

« Reply #65 on: November 15, 2016, 04:17:21 PM »
Jan get K.O.  hope he is ok. :o

« Reply #66 on: November 15, 2016, 04:25:08 PM »
sl0ow to d ball on every pass steups

« Reply #67 on: November 15, 2016, 04:26:07 PM »
Cyrus go make trinidad lose this game.

« Reply #68 on: November 15, 2016, 04:27:30 PM »
what d mudder.......poor defending

« Reply #69 on: November 15, 2016, 04:28:03 PM »
juss so?

« Reply #70 on: November 15, 2016, 04:28:09 PM »

Yep. 2

« Reply #71 on: November 15, 2016, 04:28:50 PM »
This is so over  :frustrated:

Online trini_stallion

« Reply #72 on: November 15, 2016, 04:31:34 PM »
What's the score guys?

« Reply #73 on: November 15, 2016, 04:32:00 PM »
diasppointing....

« Reply #74 on: November 15, 2016, 04:32:35 PM »
dos a cero

« Reply #75 on: November 15, 2016, 04:33:05 PM »
2-0 Honduras

Hart don't know what he doing and Cyrus is boo

« Reply #76 on: November 15, 2016, 04:33:16 PM »
1 : 0   Romell Quioto 16.
2 : 0   Emilio Izaguirre 19.

Offline Dutty Love

« Reply #77 on: November 15, 2016, 04:33:29 PM »
I am sorry. I was optimistic when I said 1 point in first two games. Where do you expect to go with Cyrus and USL players

« Reply #78 on: November 15, 2016, 04:35:58 PM »
Man cussing Cyrus. He was at fault for any of the goals? Unable to watch the game right now.

« Reply #79 on: November 15, 2016, 04:36:23 PM »
we need to get one back before HT.

« Reply #80 on: November 15, 2016, 04:38:31 PM »
Thank God they bring in Caesar. He will compliment KJ.

Can't under why George is still there.
are you serious? Kavan George was our best player...........not just last game but in the Martinique game  and every game he started in. Are you sure you didn't mean to type Cyrus?

« Reply #81 on: November 15, 2016, 04:40:18 PM »
what d mudder.......poor defending

Not Cyrus but the whole team I would say. The best defense is a lethal offense and unfortunately for what the team has accomplished in the past has a lot to do with luck not Dominance no power no punch no player that could take over the game, if you have doubts name one!!! not this team. I will back the teams that are consistent like the traditional favorites. I pray they could at least save embarrassment by keeping it under five but that may be asking to much of this team and a coach that is holding on to a fairytale run.   

« Reply #82 on: November 15, 2016, 04:43:02 PM »
We too slow and predictable .

« Reply #83 on: November 15, 2016, 04:45:26 PM »
joevin when yuh pull defenders pass d ball steups

« Reply #84 on: November 15, 2016, 04:45:36 PM »
the moment i see three defenders at the back I see the cut ass coming.

Two goald and still 3 at the back and everybody backtracking.

Compare that to how CR played us. SMH

« Reply #85 on: November 15, 2016, 04:50:22 PM »
ping d ball around nah man everybody tryin to run at man and dey have support standing to play d ball off

« Reply #86 on: November 15, 2016, 04:51:40 PM »
People saying pro League slow and we have one local player on the field.

Hart lost, can't see him keeping his job unless he pull of a miracle here.

« Reply #87 on: November 15, 2016, 04:53:43 PM »
George and Ceasaer and Kenwyne trying hard.

« Reply #88 on: November 15, 2016, 04:56:40 PM »
final tryin to play around Honduras defense instead of through it

« Reply #89 on: November 15, 2016, 04:59:17 PM »
Cato and Hyland for Boucaud and levi