March 28, 2024, 11:21:47 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Nov-2016)  (Read 16618 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (15-Nov-2016)
« Reply #90 on: November 15, 2016, 05:00:31 PM »
The pressah cost we 2.  I believe the coach will make the adjustments and we still win this game. 
« Last Edit: November 15, 2016, 05:06:33 PM by Preacher »

« Reply #91 on: November 15, 2016, 05:00:42 PM »
we much more capable of score when we pass and move but yet d wingers keep holding it

« Reply #92 on: November 15, 2016, 05:01:35 PM »
Good luck warriors or whatever their name is now.

« Reply #93 on: November 15, 2016, 05:04:19 PM »
if we bring on levi it will be more of the same unless we can get someone close to him fast...and even then will he want to pass d ball joevin also doing dat nonsense

« Reply #94 on: November 15, 2016, 05:09:16 PM »
Boucaud could stabilize T&T midfield and make good passes. Hyland dead flat in this game.

Honduras defence not good.

Cato not in de game.

« Reply #95 on: November 15, 2016, 05:12:30 PM »
d forward momentum of this team was killed d moment we lost the opportunity for competitive football with copa and dat useless tour

« Reply #96 on: November 15, 2016, 05:21:36 PM »
We can get back into this game if we keep moving the ball and get an early goal!

« Reply #97 on: November 15, 2016, 05:22:42 PM »
YESS!!!!!

« Reply #98 on: November 15, 2016, 05:22:48 PM »
2-1

« Reply #99 on: November 15, 2016, 05:22:51 PM »
Told you.  We can still win this game.   

« Reply #100 on: November 15, 2016, 05:23:24 PM »
We still in this

Online gawd on pitch

« Reply #101 on: November 15, 2016, 05:23:42 PM »
Honduras on they heels. We could do this

« Reply #102 on: November 15, 2016, 05:26:27 PM »
JJ trying to do too much

« Reply #103 on: November 15, 2016, 05:27:58 PM »
header goal coming

« Reply #104 on: November 15, 2016, 05:29:35 PM »
These H'ers wasting the clock...

« Reply #105 on: November 15, 2016, 05:30:17 PM »
So Joevin Jones win a free kick outside the 18 on the wing and 30 sec later 4 players come walking up to the 18  ;D so where was his support before the foul?  ???

« Reply #106 on: November 15, 2016, 05:31:00 PM »
2nd to every ball . >:(

« Reply #107 on: November 15, 2016, 05:31:20 PM »
commentator already give Hun the 3 points  :bs:

« Reply #108 on: November 15, 2016, 05:38:30 PM »
surprise Honduras never won a diving gold medal  :cursing: 

« Reply #109 on: November 15, 2016, 05:50:17 PM »
This Honduras team ripe for the picking, but it doesn't seem we have another gear to shift into.  :'(

« Reply #110 on: November 15, 2016, 05:50:56 PM »
not even some urgency when they get sub.. strolling off the facking people field

« Reply #111 on: November 15, 2016, 05:51:38 PM »
what a wasted opportunity

« Reply #112 on: November 15, 2016, 05:51:57 PM »
wow... :cursing:

Online gawd on pitch

« Reply #113 on: November 15, 2016, 05:52:11 PM »
Cyrus

« Reply #114 on: November 15, 2016, 05:52:17 PM »
steups....no pressing...look what

« Reply #115 on: November 15, 2016, 05:53:14 PM »
And with that my wagon wheel feel off  >:(

« Reply #116 on: November 15, 2016, 05:53:50 PM »
not even some urgency when they get sub.. strolling off the facking people field

So the incoming sub doh geh bun running on. :)

« Reply #117 on: November 15, 2016, 05:57:06 PM »
Who scored for us?

« Reply #118 on: November 15, 2016, 05:57:11 PM »

So the incoming sub doh geh bun running on. :)

very considerate  :rotfl:

« Reply #119 on: November 15, 2016, 05:57:53 PM »