March 28, 2024, 03:04:55 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Panama Game (24-Mar-2017)  (Read 30916 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama Game (24-Mar-2017)
« Reply #151 on: March 24, 2017, 05:24:22 PM »
N.Team fighting for their life and fans stay home  :cursing:

« Reply #152 on: March 24, 2017, 05:30:00 PM »
very absorbing game

« Reply #153 on: March 24, 2017, 05:31:48 PM »
Never understood why they choose blue seats for the N. stadium  ???

« Reply #154 on: March 24, 2017, 05:35:06 PM »
For a centre mid, Hyland does real give away possession boy

« Reply #155 on: March 24, 2017, 05:38:41 PM »
goal!

« Reply #156 on: March 24, 2017, 05:39:08 PM »
Molinoooooo!  :wavetowel:

« Reply #157 on: March 24, 2017, 05:39:20 PM »
Goal JJones!!! Sorry thats Molino!  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #158 on: March 24, 2017, 05:39:53 PM »
GOOOAAAAALLLLL!!!!!! :wavetowel:

« Reply #159 on: March 24, 2017, 05:40:23 PM »
Nice goal.. Molino

« Reply #160 on: March 24, 2017, 05:46:41 PM »
this ref clearly would love to see panama win

« Reply #161 on: March 24, 2017, 05:53:22 PM »
Panama looks ordinary. We are playing decent ball, especially given that we had 1 game under Lawrence,  without FB players.

Go T&T!!

« Reply #162 on: March 24, 2017, 05:53:45 PM »
Good half, we're possessing the ball well and playing with purpose. More importantly we have the lead. Panama will start to push forward 2nd half so we need to maintain or discipline and exploit the space they give in the back.

Offline Thomo

« Reply #163 on: March 24, 2017, 05:55:25 PM »
Good half from the boys. Normally is times like dis we have a tendency to get comfortable and concede. None ah dat fellas, fight till de end. Time to go for the jugular and hold tight at the back!!

« Reply #164 on: March 24, 2017, 05:56:54 PM »
yeah!!! like they ent forgot how to play boy! I guess the strategy is give Joevin all the freedom in the world...and Carlos job is to shout at Cyrus and make sure he thinking. bravo!
I wonder what strategy go change in the second half? I don't think Carlos look like he go make it. switch Cato & levi? not many cards in the deck to shuffle.

« Reply #165 on: March 24, 2017, 06:09:27 PM »
We need another goal

« Reply #166 on: March 24, 2017, 06:11:16 PM »

well let us see if we can keep a lead for once

Offline Thomo

« Reply #167 on: March 24, 2017, 06:12:02 PM »
wha crap is dis? dem fellas start to let Panama dictate de pace

« Reply #168 on: March 24, 2017, 06:20:04 PM »
dat was ah clear foul

« Reply #169 on: March 24, 2017, 06:23:06 PM »
Levi on for Cato

« Reply #170 on: March 24, 2017, 06:23:27 PM »
my hoss on the field..

« Reply #171 on: March 24, 2017, 06:23:51 PM »
Nice change by Tallest

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #172 on: March 24, 2017, 06:25:25 PM »
Wdmc Kenwyne boy

« Reply #173 on: March 24, 2017, 06:25:39 PM »
lawd kjones!

« Reply #174 on: March 24, 2017, 06:25:46 PM »
kenwin went for d glory he shoulda settle for d assist

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #175 on: March 24, 2017, 06:27:33 PM »
Panama left back slow. We should attack down that side

« Reply #176 on: March 24, 2017, 06:30:11 PM »
All you none players can say what you want.  This team needs to play for Kenwyn a lil more.  If we were to give him the balls he needs we'll sore. 

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #177 on: March 24, 2017, 06:34:01 PM »
Garcia needs to work better off the ball he's too much inside

« Reply #178 on: March 24, 2017, 06:34:15 PM »
After so much determined fight we starting to show signs of fatigue.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #179 on: March 24, 2017, 06:37:13 PM »
Wtf wrong with dis ref Jed. Like he on Panama side