March 28, 2024, 03:23:10 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Panama Game (24-Mar-2017)  (Read 30938 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Panama Game (24-Mar-2017)
« Reply #180 on: March 24, 2017, 06:37:21 PM »
This ref is rel sh*tty boy  :cursing:

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #181 on: March 24, 2017, 06:38:55 PM »
Who come on for Molino?

« Reply #182 on: March 24, 2017, 06:45:09 PM »
Garcia needs to work better off the ball he's too much inside

I suspect the coach wants to use him to punish panama backline for oushing too far upfield. similar to C. Glen's role against Sweden at the 2006 World Cup. Levi needs to cement that threat in their minds and force hestitation from them

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #183 on: March 24, 2017, 06:46:14 PM »
Dis ref on shit

« Reply #184 on: March 24, 2017, 06:47:39 PM »
Come on boys hold on  :challenge:

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #185 on: March 24, 2017, 06:47:48 PM »
Cyrus not having a bad game

« Reply #186 on: March 24, 2017, 06:50:20 PM »
besides the defense struggling as usual... you're telling me that Big mac comes with guacamole and pico de gallo in Panama? 

« Reply #187 on: March 24, 2017, 06:50:56 PM »
lol joevin

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #188 on: March 24, 2017, 06:51:19 PM »
besides the defense struggling as usual... you're telling me that Big mac comes with guacamole and pico de gallo in Panama? 
Wah?? Lol

« Reply #189 on: March 24, 2017, 06:51:57 PM »
good win :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #190 on: March 24, 2017, 06:52:23 PM »
Great game T&T congrats to the players and coaches!!!

« Reply #191 on: March 24, 2017, 06:52:54 PM »
ole man carlos though.. deserves that (Rolls Royce) name boi

« Reply #192 on: March 24, 2017, 06:53:23 PM »
Ah yes. We run out of steam at the end, but real glad for the three points  :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #193 on: March 24, 2017, 06:53:30 PM »
Wah?? Lol

Spanish feed!..  Mc Diggas commercials

« Reply #194 on: March 24, 2017, 06:54:11 PM »
Wah?? Lol
ent!

« Reply #195 on: March 24, 2017, 06:54:20 PM »
Fantastic win! This one's for Weary1969!

« Reply #196 on: March 24, 2017, 06:54:47 PM »
Nice win. Congrats !

« Reply #197 on: March 24, 2017, 06:55:34 PM »
Much needed win. 3 chances thrown away. We could have had 3 goals.

Oh yeah, that goal by Panama wasn't offside. We get away. But good win.

« Reply #198 on: March 24, 2017, 06:55:42 PM »
Cyrus not having a bad game

Carlos was guiding him. Every chance he got he was giving him advice

« Reply #199 on: March 24, 2017, 06:55:51 PM »
:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #200 on: March 24, 2017, 06:55:56 PM »
:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #201 on: March 24, 2017, 06:56:05 PM »

For Weary!!  :beermug:

« Reply #202 on: March 24, 2017, 06:56:27 PM »

well let us see if we can keep a lead for once

well ah glad we could do it, need to do it more often. Congrats to the team, we need to play better for a result against Mexico

« Reply #203 on: March 24, 2017, 06:56:42 PM »

Weary would do this  :beermug: !!

« Reply #204 on: March 24, 2017, 06:57:11 PM »

:beermug: For Weary!

« Reply #205 on: March 24, 2017, 06:57:19 PM »
Good win Fellas. A competent performance. Panama ain't no pushover, regardless how easy it does look on a screen.

« Reply #206 on: March 24, 2017, 06:57:29 PM »

That was a well worked play by Panama.

« Reply #207 on: March 24, 2017, 06:58:34 PM »
Oh and hail up to one and all.

« Reply #208 on: March 24, 2017, 06:58:38 PM »

yeah it look marginally on in true

kenwin did himself ah disservice after dat good work with d steal and run

« Reply #209 on: March 24, 2017, 06:58:51 PM »
Clean sheet to boot