March 28, 2024, 07:37:46 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (1-Sept-2017)  (Read 34864 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (1-Sept-2017)
« Reply #180 on: September 01, 2017, 06:52:33 PM »
Cue the 2nd half comeback

I'm for that

« Reply #181 on: September 01, 2017, 06:52:48 PM »
Why didn't Joven take that free kick? T&T serious?

He did! Clean yuh glasses nah

Wow! That was Joven? Bad free-kick. Nah it wasn't the glasses, it was poor internet stream.

Thanks for the correction

« Reply #182 on: September 01, 2017, 06:53:48 PM »
Miss KJ badd. No bite in the front.

The commentators said it.. our crowd is not a 12th man. Thanks DJW.

Only gum up dey no teeth! I want to hear de drop KJ voices speak up in favor of this bullshit!  Botswain have tools but when we need to settle and try to play the ball around he hasn't impressed me yet. KJ we could rely on.

« Reply #183 on: September 01, 2017, 06:54:12 PM »
d moment we change president I knew the campaign would fall apart....despite timkee's cock ups and instances of nepotism our programs were on d up ......steups

« Reply #184 on: September 01, 2017, 06:55:39 PM »
Let's see the second shift go do, the 3 to 11 shift.

« Reply #185 on: September 01, 2017, 06:55:52 PM »
Cue the 2nd half comeback

I'm for that

Replace who? Aubrey! . . . Our midfield needs to work a lot harder off the ball.

« Reply #186 on: September 01, 2017, 06:56:37 PM »
d moment we change president I knew the campaign would fall apart....despite timkee's cock ups and instances of nepotism our programs were on d up ......steups

I was among the few who was not calling for him to go. Nuff ah dam same man complaining now was calling fun RTK head! It flockin good!

« Reply #187 on: September 01, 2017, 06:57:21 PM »
Who to blame? De Commissioner of Police, for extortionist security fees? Or should we thank him that this 1st half toots not happening at Hasely Crawford?

Where all the season ticket holders?

« Reply #188 on: September 01, 2017, 07:02:12 PM »
Who to blame? De Commissioner of Police, for extortionist security fees? Or should we thank him that this 1st half toots not happening at Hasely Crawford?

They brighter than we

« Reply #189 on: September 01, 2017, 07:03:47 PM »
CR beat US 2-0 in the US!

Good result for Costa Rica.

Seeing that we allegedly played better than Costa Rica when we recently lost to them in Costa Rica, this result should mean we will beat the Is when next we face them

« Reply #190 on: September 01, 2017, 07:04:30 PM »

They brighter than we

Ent.

« Reply #191 on: September 01, 2017, 07:08:31 PM »
why was that goal reversed?  ???

« Reply #192 on: September 01, 2017, 07:08:56 PM »
What wrong with that goal. If hon. had score one like that is goal. friggin bias tiefing ref.

« Reply #193 on: September 01, 2017, 07:10:19 PM »
Alvin Jones? 

He must be have to audition for a trial and the match being televised in Vietnam  :devil:

« Reply #194 on: September 01, 2017, 07:11:41 PM »
What wrong with that goal. If hon. had score one like that is goal. friggin bias tiefing ref.

To be fair, looks like the whistle blew long BEFORE the ball crossed the line

« Reply #195 on: September 01, 2017, 07:13:02 PM »
lol Now we going an get Plaza!

« Reply #196 on: September 01, 2017, 07:15:30 PM »

To be fair, looks like the whistle blew long BEFORE the ball crossed the line

What the ref blow for ?

« Reply #197 on: September 01, 2017, 07:16:15 PM »
Red card in we ass now. Some dotish blade was passing

« Reply #198 on: September 01, 2017, 07:16:51 PM »
Ok. Let's face reality now. 2022.

« Reply #199 on: September 01, 2017, 07:17:14 PM »
Now you want to face reality?

« Reply #200 on: September 01, 2017, 07:18:00 PM »
Oops  :-\

« Reply #201 on: September 01, 2017, 07:18:20 PM »
wtf??????????????????????????????

« Reply #202 on: September 01, 2017, 07:19:21 PM »

If you REALLY want to face reality, it FAR longer than 2022. Especially under this current administration

« Reply #203 on: September 01, 2017, 07:19:30 PM »
3 matches and 3 consecutive injudicious decisions by Alvin Jones. Lightning of course strikes the same place 3 times.

« Reply #204 on: September 01, 2017, 07:19:36 PM »
I honestly think that wasn't a red card. They both were going for the ball, in fact Jones touched the ball first, then his momentum went into the Honduran player.

« Reply #205 on: September 01, 2017, 07:22:22 PM »
Madness you can't defend that.....

Studs up plus there was 2 wild tackles in quick order right before

« Reply #206 on: September 01, 2017, 07:22:42 PM »
if you missed Germany 2006, I truly feel sorry for you.

« Reply #207 on: September 01, 2017, 07:23:09 PM »
10v10 now

« Reply #208 on: September 01, 2017, 07:24:09 PM »

If you REALLY want to face reality, it FAR longer than 2022. Especially under this current administration

The only "2022" coming is Trini_2018 changing to Trini_2022.

gawd on de pitch feel like bombing a church because he jes find out de preacherman has been lying.

« Reply #209 on: September 01, 2017, 07:24:17 PM »
The referee just change the game.