March 28, 2024, 05:22:52 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (10-Oct-2017)  (Read 36726 times)

Online maxg

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (10-Oct-2017)
« Reply #91 on: October 10, 2017, 06:48:26 PM »
OH YEAH THE US HAS SCORED 16 GOALS thus far!!!!! compared to our 5 7 :frustrated:

« Reply #92 on: October 10, 2017, 06:49:18 PM »
That was a golasso for real....all kinda ppl blowing up my phone, like ah should start to get excited

Alyuh does never learn eh...
Yuh right, I'll sit back and relax

« Reply #93 on: October 10, 2017, 06:49:36 PM »
Somebody send me a stream so i can hear lalas and dem. 

« Reply #94 on: October 10, 2017, 06:50:43 PM »
The US is known for fighting to the end so I'll expect them to throw the kitchen sink in the 2nd half

Online maxg

« Reply #95 on: October 10, 2017, 06:51:27 PM »
That was a golasso for real....all kinda ppl blowing up my phone, like ah should start to get excited

fk dat, I going an drink a cold one an celebrate fast fast, before the half start back

« Reply #96 on: October 10, 2017, 06:51:50 PM »
As it stands with Mexico 2:1 Honduras, and Costa Rica 1:0 Panama at the half the US still makes it through in the 3rd spot, but that could change.

« Reply #97 on: October 10, 2017, 06:56:00 PM »
We see how crucial the Mexico game with the disallowed goal and the Honduras game at AB was. If we win this game, the feeling that we could have made it will burn more. Damn DJW

« Reply #98 on: October 10, 2017, 06:59:00 PM »
Somebody send me a stream so i can hear lalas and dem. 

Yuh want stream?

http://buffstream.com/watch/soccer.php

acestream://5291a22aaee8cb2e2d28f655d95b14ab3aa999cb

http://www.galishn.cf/p/id166-width820-height550-cdata-privet.html

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gkytHQHoNJ8

one of them hadda wuk

Online maxg

« Reply #99 on: October 10, 2017, 06:59:17 PM »
As it stands with Mexico 2:1 Honduras, and Costa Rica 1:0 Panama at the half the US still makes it through in the 3rd spot, but that could change.

Rather back US for WC than any other  team in the group, and that includes Mexico...as long as we win US tonight

« Reply #100 on: October 10, 2017, 06:59:46 PM »

fk dat, I going an drink a cold one an celebrate fast fast, before the half start back

Yuh right, make hay while the sun shining

« Reply #101 on: October 10, 2017, 07:02:20 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: drink it fast for real! Friday vs Mexico I play brave and take a drink when we took the lead. It was the fastest I've sobered up in my life.

Online maxg

« Reply #102 on: October 10, 2017, 07:03:43 PM »

Yuh right, make hay while the sun shining
hay or hops ?  ;D

« Reply #103 on: October 10, 2017, 07:05:19 PM »
I eh even finish mih beer

Online maxg

« Reply #104 on: October 10, 2017, 07:05:53 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: drink it fast for real! Friday vs Mexico I play brave and take a drink when we took the lead. It was the fastest I've sobered up in my life.
Yuh have ah serious case of GOAT mouth guy ! Go and Check that out
« Last Edit: October 10, 2017, 07:07:56 PM by maxg »

« Reply #105 on: October 10, 2017, 07:07:12 PM »
The US is known for fighting to the end so I'll expect them to throw the kitchen sink in the 2nd half

As the half restarted, they pelt the first thing they find in de kitchen.....

« Reply #106 on: October 10, 2017, 07:08:16 PM »

« Reply #107 on: October 10, 2017, 07:17:03 PM »
Penal!

« Reply #108 on: October 10, 2017, 07:17:44 PM »
bleh - that should have been a shot or a penalty

« Reply #109 on: October 10, 2017, 07:22:12 PM »
Another good chance to put away a 3rd goes wanting

« Reply #110 on: October 10, 2017, 07:24:18 PM »
How many chances does Nathan Lewis need? 

« Reply #111 on: October 10, 2017, 07:25:28 PM »
Honduras making them sweat now.

« Reply #112 on: October 10, 2017, 07:26:27 PM »
Lewis has to hit the target eventually. That's another shot

« Reply #113 on: October 10, 2017, 07:27:35 PM »
f'in save !

« Reply #114 on: October 10, 2017, 07:30:59 PM »
We playing so deep now. It look like is only a matter of time.

« Reply #115 on: October 10, 2017, 07:34:45 PM »
off the post.

« Reply #116 on: October 10, 2017, 07:38:43 PM »
10 mins fellas hold tight  :nailbiting:

« Reply #117 on: October 10, 2017, 07:44:08 PM »
For a game where we have nothing to get, this thing have some tension

« Reply #118 on: October 10, 2017, 07:45:35 PM »
Foncette, is having a beast of a game

« Reply #119 on: October 10, 2017, 07:46:43 PM »
Another crucial save