March 29, 2024, 12:21:33 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Martinique Game (11-Oct-2016)  (Read 18266 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Martinique Game (11-Oct-2016)
« Reply #30 on: October 11, 2016, 06:10:53 PM »
Look like club football

« Reply #31 on: October 11, 2016, 06:11:09 PM »
Link down, hearing Molino axed from wired868 as well

« Reply #33 on: October 11, 2016, 06:12:33 PM »
KJ down. Game on pause.

Offline soccerrama

« Reply #34 on: October 11, 2016, 06:13:08 PM »

« Reply #35 on: October 11, 2016, 06:15:14 PM »
cvoot not working on firefox based browser but seems to work on chrome

edit spoke too soon jus went down for me also

« Reply #36 on: October 11, 2016, 06:15:40 PM »
It's working now for me

« Reply #37 on: October 11, 2016, 06:25:55 PM »
THe youtube link working on chrome.  Thanks Bitter.

« Reply #38 on: October 11, 2016, 06:29:30 PM »
KJ is out after he picked an injury very early in the game

« Reply #39 on: October 11, 2016, 06:30:20 PM »
nasty play

« Reply #40 on: October 11, 2016, 06:34:32 PM »
Thankfully, Caribbean players are poor offensive headers of the ball.

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #41 on: October 11, 2016, 06:41:06 PM »
Link working. Just got in. But what's the score?
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

« Reply #42 on: October 11, 2016, 06:42:31 PM »
The score is close vs nearly

« Reply #43 on: October 11, 2016, 06:45:14 PM »
off d post boy steups

« Reply #44 on: October 11, 2016, 06:51:47 PM »
We bypassin d midfield too much

Sent from my SM-J105B using Tapatalk

« Reply #45 on: October 11, 2016, 06:56:34 PM »
Hart have to fix tactics again. KJ not on the field so the long ball not working. Have to link the play through midfield, the surface looks uneven but still have to persist with the passing game.

« Reply #46 on: October 11, 2016, 06:56:49 PM »
Bwdmc http://wired868.com/2016/10/11/molino-breaks-camp-again-hart-axes-soca-warriors-star-for-sneaking-out-to-nightclub/ dais why we lookin like we have no midfield presence....dem fellas not serious

Sent from my SM-J105B using Tapatalk

« Reply #47 on: October 11, 2016, 06:57:17 PM »
I wonder how many fouls Martinque committed? Seems like they're doing whatever it takes to disrupt us.

« Reply #48 on: October 11, 2016, 07:02:23 PM »
Martinique not playing anything, they trying to be physical. We always seem to play to the level of our opponents, we much better than this.

« Reply #49 on: October 11, 2016, 07:04:36 PM »
Is there a link to the game?  Thanks

Offline bingie man

« Reply #51 on: October 11, 2016, 07:16:44 PM »
Short of a stabbing the ref not calling anything. 

« Reply #52 on: October 11, 2016, 07:19:57 PM »
Thanks

« Reply #53 on: October 11, 2016, 07:21:14 PM »
Short of a stabbing the ref not calling anything.

« Reply #54 on: October 11, 2016, 07:22:40 PM »
I don't want to put down the National team but this game looks like St. Anthony's vs Pres South.
Come on T&T we better than this :cursing:

« Reply #55 on: October 11, 2016, 07:25:25 PM »
because we not doin nutten in midfield

« Reply #56 on: October 11, 2016, 07:26:46 PM »
We are toothless without kenwin jones. What a poor showing by the warriors. On another note, Martinique is playing with twelve men if you know what I mean.

« Reply #57 on: October 11, 2016, 07:28:12 PM »
Well the ground hard hard..  And the ref not calling the game. 

« Reply #58 on: October 11, 2016, 07:30:10 PM »
Is Molino playing?
« Last Edit: October 11, 2016, 07:36:19 PM by pull stones »

« Reply #59 on: October 11, 2016, 07:31:44 PM »
What's the score?