Football
(Moderators:
Tallman
Flex
FF
E-man
asylumseeker
) »
Thread for the T&T vs Martinique Game (11-Oct-2016)
« previous
next »
Print
Pages:
]
Go Down
Author
Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Martinique Game (11-Oct-2016) (Read 15855 times)
sjahrain
Hero Warrior
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Martinique Game (11-Oct-2016)
«
Reply #30 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:10:53 PM »
Look like club football
g
mr greggle71
Hero Warrior
semi match fit
«
Reply #31 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:11:09 PM »
Link down, hearing Molino axed from wired868 as well
Bitter
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #32 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:12:09 PM »
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y6IunzxGl7g
asylumseeker
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #33 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:12:33 PM »
KJ down. Game on pause.
https://www.youtube.com/v/B06eDyuOOA4
soccerrama
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #34 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:13:08 PM »
Working for me
http://www.cvcfoot.com/index.php/le-direct
lefty
Hero Warrior
would u like to buy an 'O'.........
«
Reply #35 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:15:14 PM »
cvoot not working on firefox based browser but seems to work on chrome
edit spoke too soon jus went down for me also
soccerman
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #36 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:15:40 PM »
It's working now for me
davidephraim
Do Good and Live!!
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #37 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:25:55 PM »
THe youtube link working on chrome. Thanks Bitter.
soccerman
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #38 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:29:30 PM »
KJ is out after he picked an injury very early in the game
lefty
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #39 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:30:20 PM »
nasty play
asylumseeker
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #40 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:34:32 PM »
Thankfully, Caribbean players are poor offensive headers of the ball.
sweetiepaper
Sr. Warrior
«
Reply #41 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:41:06 PM »
Link working. Just got in. But what's the score?
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"
Bitter
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #42 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:42:31 PM »
The score is close vs nearly
lefty
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #43 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:45:14 PM »
off d post boy steups
lefty
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #44 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:51:47 PM »
We bypassin d midfield too much
Sent from my SM-J105B using Tapatalk
g
mr greggle71
Hero Warrior
semi match fit
«
Reply #45 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:56:34 PM »
Hart have to fix tactics again. KJ not on the field so the long ball not working. Have to link the play through midfield, the surface looks uneven but still have to persist with the passing game.
lefty
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #46 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:56:49 PM »
Bwdmc
http://wired868.com/2016/10/11/molino-breaks-camp-again-hart-axes-soca-warriors-star-for-sneaking-out-to-nightclub/
dais why we lookin like we have no midfield presence....dem fellas not serious
Sent from my SM-J105B using Tapatalk
soccerman
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #47 on:
October 11, 2016, 06:57:17 PM »
I wonder how many fouls Martinque committed? Seems like they're doing whatever it takes to disrupt us.
g
mr greggle71
Hero Warrior
semi match fit
«
Reply #48 on:
October 11, 2016, 07:02:23 PM »
Martinique not playing anything, they trying to be physical. We always seem to play to the level of our opponents, we much better than this.
Jahyouth
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #49 on:
October 11, 2016, 07:04:36 PM »
Is there a link to the game? Thanks
bingie man
Full Warrior
«
Reply #50 on:
October 11, 2016, 07:13:27 PM »
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y6IunzxGl7g
Preacher
We doh smoke or drink or pop pills. When we light the mic is strickly jess skills
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #51 on:
October 11, 2016, 07:16:44 PM »
Short of a stabbing the ref not calling anything.
Jahyouth
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #52 on:
October 11, 2016, 07:19:57 PM »
Thanks
asylumseeker
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #53 on:
October 11, 2016, 07:21:14 PM »
Quote from: Preacher on October 11, 2016, 07:16:44 PM
Short of a stabbing the ref not calling anything.
che
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #54 on:
October 11, 2016, 07:22:40 PM »
I don't want to put down the National team but this game looks like St. Anthony's vs Pres South.
Come on T&T we better than this
lefty
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #55 on:
October 11, 2016, 07:25:25 PM »
because we not doin nutten in midfield
pull stones
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #56 on:
October 11, 2016, 07:26:46 PM »
We are toothless without kenwin jones. What a poor showing by the warriors. On another note, Martinique is playing with twelve men if you know what I mean.
Preacher
We doh smoke or drink or pop pills. When we light the mic is strickly jess skills
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #57 on:
October 11, 2016, 07:28:12 PM »
Well the ground hard hard.. And the ref not calling the game.
pull stones
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #58 on:
October 11, 2016, 07:30:10 PM »
Is Molino playing?
«
Last Edit: October 11, 2016, 07:36:19 PM by pull stones
»
Deeks
Hero Warrior
«
Reply #59 on:
October 11, 2016, 07:31:44 PM »
What's the score?
Print
Pages:
]
Go Up
« previous
next »
»
Sports
»
Football
(Moderators:
Tallman
Flex
FF
E-man
asylumseeker
) »
Thread for the T&T vs Martinique Game (11-Oct-2016)