April 28, 2024, 01:06:50 PM

Author Topic: England V Argentina was a Classic!!!  (Read 1365 times)

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
England V Argentina was a Classic!!!
« on: November 12, 2005, 12:46:21 PM »
I just finsh watching de England match and it was an excellent one. Both teams had their moments in a game full of quality attacking football. The players showed real skill (Riquelme real wicked) and Rooney and Owen showed why they are so important to England. If it come on again, make sure alyuh fellas check it out. You will not be disappointed!!! SCORE ON THE BOTTOM: DON"T LOOK IF YOU PLAN ON WATCHING DE MATCH LATER.

Now for Aus v Urg on Gol Tv at 2:30pm and then I will be dressing in meh red shirt, saying ah prayers and cheering for TnT...

Bless up de Warriors!!!

SCORE: England 3 Arg 2 ( England scored twice in the last 5 minutes to win)
« Last Edit: November 12, 2005, 12:53:19 PM by truthseeker »

Re: England V Argentina was a Classic!!!
« Reply #1 on: November 12, 2005, 12:51:07 PM »
all dat and no score :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: November 12, 2005, 12:52:56 PM »
all dat and no score :rotfl:

yeah boy de man big up de game and eh even gih we de score yes!
it was 3-2 to england tho

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #3 on: November 12, 2005, 12:54:31 PM »
Alyuh fellas need glasses or what? Score on the thread. Watch meh, jocking does cause blindness yuh know... Alyuh men need to stop! ;D

Offline dutchman

« Reply #4 on: November 12, 2005, 12:58:10 PM »
England won 3-2  but got a bit lucky since they didn't have much change in the 2th half and Argentina was up 2 -1 till the 88th minute.
But in the last 2 minutes & overtime they took the victory.
I do find England a little more 'fit' in the last minutes, further I'm personally not a big 'Cruz' fan....
I think Argentina played better... but lost.

okok I see the score now all over the thread anyway here my input
« Last Edit: November 12, 2005, 12:59:42 PM by dutchman »
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

« Reply #5 on: November 12, 2005, 03:20:48 PM »
Congratulations England!! Fire bun argentina :flamethrower:

« Reply #6 on: November 12, 2005, 03:55:30 PM »
is to bad messi was banned i wudda like to see him against d england defence

« Reply #7 on: November 12, 2005, 03:59:15 PM »
ah woulda liked to see Micheal Carrick up against this tough opponent though..King's passing wasn't that great.