March 28, 2024, 02:08:10 PM

Author Topic: Thread for T&T vs Suriname Game (04-Jan-2017)  (Read 20301 times)

Re: Thread for T&T vs Suriname Game (04-Jan-2017)
« Reply #120 on: January 04, 2017, 09:20:34 PM »
So we have to beat Haiti with a big goal difference and haiti have to be beat Suriname...optimism anyone

« Reply #121 on: January 04, 2017, 09:20:43 PM »
Saintfiet didn't drop KJ because he knows nothing. De dictator and de terrorist running de show. Dey couldn't do dat with Hart

« Reply #122 on: January 04, 2017, 09:43:52 PM »
Look on the bright side. let's hope Haiti beat Suriname.

Offline truehaitian

« Reply #123 on: January 04, 2017, 09:48:42 PM »
5 or 6 goals against Haiti.. can any one remind me the last time T&T beat Haiti by 5 or 6 goals... even though Haiti is playing with a full local squad,.... I would refrained from making such statement... Never under estimate your opponent.. Some one here did make statement last year around the same time that T&T was going to beat Haiti with its local squad at least 4-0 to earn a spot in COPA America, we all knew what happened.

« Reply #124 on: January 04, 2017, 10:05:22 PM »
5 or 6 goals against Haiti.. can any one remind me the last time T&T beat Haiti by 5 or 6 goals... even though Haiti is playing with a full local squad,.... I would refrained from making such statement... Never under estimate your opponent.. Some one here did make statement last year around the same time that T&T was going to beat Haiti with its local squad at least 4-0 to earn a spot in COPA America, we all knew what happened.

We good for 5 or 6 vs Haiti

Truehaitian, actually what he meant is that our local squad may be beaten by Haiti. 5 or 6 goals. Sometimes Trinis talk back to front.

« Reply #125 on: January 04, 2017, 10:34:59 PM »
Wdffff that joke Williams relllly do dreddd...efff up d whole sceneeee... rel heart break post 06...idk nah boy...I feel I need to pick up a hobby and overs this roller coaster...sighhhhh
it worse than having a bad ting tief yuh heart, tru tru, wid dat yuh culd discipline yuhself and move on.  Love for country and football is a helluva ting, say wah
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Yo! I don't even know what to say with dat one, I cah stop laughing, yuh absolutely spot on tho!

Online soccerman

« Reply #126 on: January 04, 2017, 11:17:36 PM »
To be honest, I don't even feel sad, hurt, gutted or disappointed by this result, don't  think I've ever felt this way for a T&T loss. I'm getting to the point where I don't really care anymore and it's not the players or even the coach. Just can't continue to support this administration, I might get more joy rooting for Swansea or even Sunderland like Kev.

« Reply #127 on: January 05, 2017, 12:11:24 AM »
To be honest, I don't even feel sad, hurt, gutted or disappointed by this result, don't  think I've ever felt this way for a T&T loss. I'm getting to the point where I don't really care anymore and it's not the players or even the coach. Just can't continue to support this administration, I might get more joy rooting for Swansea or even Sunderland like Kev.

Dude to just communicate my sentiments as clear as ever.  Listen, this is the first game in the History of T&T football that I blank.  I choose to do something else instead of follow this game.  Sadly, when I finally check back.. I'm glad I didn't waste my time. 

« Reply #128 on: January 05, 2017, 03:11:34 AM »
SABOTAGE at its best from the Dictator..

Men harden and don't listen ....  :D

I didn't even watch this match, and my grandfather was Surinamese lol

Tallman bawl out 79' was the last time we lose..

The other football powers couldn't stand what Hart was doing, so they send the dictator who sell out to spoil our campaign, I wonder how much he bet on TT losing? Must be more than gawd on a pitch lol

The Dictator making our football the laughing stock of the region..

I refuse to support this puppet coach and team.. my loyalty lies with Hart and the nation... remember that

Crapeux smoking allyuh pipe oui

« Reply #129 on: January 05, 2017, 04:18:30 AM »
Dread, I forget it even had s game. That's where I reach.

« Reply #130 on: January 05, 2017, 05:52:41 AM »
so I wonder who DJW go blame now
i'm blaming this lost on the carenage crew. they are the ones ho cost us the game vs martinique and coach hart his job and they are the ones who was asked to be excused to play fete match and dilly dally on jet skis in the middle of the ocean showing off their toys for john public to envy them. these boys is very stupid, don't they know that the gold cup is ample exposure to help our local players secure contracts and mls players to be seen by better clubs? fools.
somebody from Carenage musse do u something rell devastating lol
no they didn't do me nothing but they sure did the country dirty and something real devastating. shame on them.
you sound like an emotional jackass. First the was maneuvering to get Hart out so they could run the team, you even went as far to name a player who hasnt seen the team in over 2 years as the ring leader, then it was a conspiracy with DJW, Now they to blame because the ask off for friendlies.  So is their fault shit coach eh call dem up for the games that matter too?  How about the idea that there may be a show of solidarity with their captain that has been unfairly cast aside for substandard replacements. Since we exploring theories and conspiracies nah

« Reply #131 on: January 05, 2017, 06:06:23 AM »
We get what we deserve.

Simple as that

« Reply #132 on: January 05, 2017, 07:25:16 AM »
All in the fullnest of time..😂😂😂😂😂
Terrorist in the city cry blood
Think it's the end..Well it's just the beginning of the end
Heads must roll and it must start at the very top
DJW do the Honorable thing...... resign
Take your yes men with you
Thank you very much

« Reply #133 on: January 05, 2017, 07:40:58 AM »
Thank you very much

Why?
I think he is quite fine with how things are going.  Maybe its a scorch earth policy to start from scratch that is supported by the Clubs and Regional Associations.  They are the ones who decide if things should continue with him as is.

« Reply #134 on: January 05, 2017, 08:00:30 AM »
I am sure he is doing quite well
That being said the on field product and the sanity of fans continue to suffer

« Reply #135 on: January 05, 2017, 08:05:08 AM »
That scorch policy to which you refer began when this current administration came into being..Check it
First you must be honest
When I do the right thing in the beginning I never have to justify the end...Penny that
In this case right was not done in the beginning..Check it again
Once we keep dividing it's impossible to unite..Penny that too

« Reply #136 on: January 05, 2017, 08:58:43 AM »
All in the fullnest of time..😂😂😂😂😂
Terrorist in the city cry blood
Think it's the end..Well it's just the beginning of the end
Heads must roll and it must start at the very top
Thank you very much

In order for that to happen he first has to have respect and humility qualities he sadly lacks.

« Reply #137 on: January 05, 2017, 09:14:08 AM »
What we see is a history of sports and sports administration in Trinidad and Tobago.  We have a good run in WC qualifying or Gold Cup, then administrators AND/OR prima donna players tear it apart.  We spend years in grief and rebuilding and it happens all over again, with one exception. We made it to the mountain top in WC 2006. Then we messed it up. It is cultural flaw in our society.  We just cannot manage success.  Look how blessed we are when God drop oil under our soil and instead of building a paradise, we have what appears to be a failed state. God help us!

« Reply #138 on: January 05, 2017, 09:36:30 AM »
Wdffff that joke Williams relllly do dreddd...efff up d whole sceneeee... rel heart break post 06...idk nah boy...I feel I need to pick up a hobby and overs this roller coaster...sighhhhh

it worse than having a bad ting tief yuh heart, tru tru, wid dat yuh culd discipline yuhself and move on.  Love for country and football is a helluva ting, say wah

Boyyyy idkkk nah...Suriname pro league beat Trinidad pro league....TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO...from player to admin to de man watering the grass at the stadium...we need to get our house in order...all time low

seriously - t&t pro league is a shambles.

« Reply #139 on: January 05, 2017, 11:59:51 AM »
Thank you very much

Why?
I think he is quite fine with how things are going.  Maybe its a scorch earth policy to start from scratch that is supported by the Clubs and Regional Associations.  They are the ones who decide if things should continue with him as is.

No scorched earth policy, just corruption and sabotage.... throw in match fixing and outside interference in there

« Reply #140 on: January 05, 2017, 07:09:20 PM »
so wey de cockaroach post match interview

Offline Trini-Warrior

« Reply #141 on: January 05, 2017, 10:53:49 PM »
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/qsztGTjTJBw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/qsztGTjTJBw</a>

« Reply #142 on: January 05, 2017, 11:32:42 PM »
Thank you very much

Why?

No scorched earth policy, just corruption and sabotage.... throw in match fixing and outside interference in there

Plain talk.  There have never been this much madness.  DJW and his crew gruesomely inept. 

« Reply #143 on: January 06, 2017, 08:24:45 AM »
Preacher to say them inept
You giving inept a bad rap they boss...😎😎😎😎😎
They just cold old and quite frankly .....STALE
The optimism we felt after the last gold cup...Man that's like a distant sensation..

« Reply #144 on: January 06, 2017, 05:02:40 PM »
had to stop listening when he said he wanted to set up the team around cornell glen.

lord help us.

Glen s a great player

but we are 10 years late.

old men get muscle injuries.

Any coach who build a national team around cornell glen at this age want a bullpistle

« Reply #145 on: January 06, 2017, 05:10:12 PM »
had to stop listening when he said he wanted to set up the team around cornell glen.

lord help us.

Glen s a great player

Any coach who build a national team around cornell glen at this age want a bullpistle

That is a part of the sabotage .... allyuh men don't see what going on yet...

This is not conspiracy this is what they are doing, they sold out TT football

« Reply #146 on: January 06, 2017, 05:37:02 PM »

lord help us.

Glen s a great player

ah hear even Bullpistle we importing now oui

Offline madness

« Reply #147 on: January 06, 2017, 05:46:31 PM »
what's the score in today's game?

Offline Tobago28

« Reply #148 on: January 06, 2017, 05:56:06 PM »
what's the score in today's game?

Halftime
Haiti 2
Suriname 0

Offline Tobago28

« Reply #149 on: January 06, 2017, 06:18:37 PM »
3-0 Haiti 57th minute