March 28, 2024, 10:39:50 AM

Author Topic: Thread for T&T vs Suriname Game (04-Jan-2017)  (Read 20295 times)

Re: Thread for T&T vs Suriname Game (04-Jan-2017)
« Reply #60 on: January 04, 2017, 06:42:31 PM »
I suddenly heard Andre from across the house

Nice, now we need the winner

« Reply #61 on: January 04, 2017, 06:42:56 PM »
Allyuh really thought that that team Saint"fete" choose really capable of beating Suriname? I happy cause I put some money on TT to lose. That way I happy if they win or lose.

« Reply #62 on: January 04, 2017, 06:43:55 PM »
Loving this Charles fellah

« Reply #63 on: January 04, 2017, 06:44:32 PM »
Allyuh really thought that that team Saint"fete" choose really capable of beating Suriname? I happy cause I put some money on TT to lose. That way I happy if they win or lose.

:rotfl: in true trini fashion

« Reply #64 on: January 04, 2017, 06:45:54 PM »

:rotfl: in true trini fashion

Of course. I figure that if they lose, I wouldn't be too disappointed.

« Reply #65 on: January 04, 2017, 06:47:26 PM »
I'm not convinced we ready for Haiti if it comes to that fellahs

« Reply #66 on: January 04, 2017, 06:48:21 PM »
Winchester ever score a goal in he life dred  :cursing:   :banginghead:
Stupes. he cant even score vs ah secondary school side.. it amazes me how he keeps getting picked,.

A consistent professional player, but not consistently an international.

« Reply #67 on: January 04, 2017, 06:50:53 PM »
This team with mainly local boys have shown some improvements,we didn't let in an early goal like we usually do,like we "big team"always do.This team should have been playing long time now,by now they would have been much better.After  a few matches we already have this Charles fella,sure we can find a few more rough diamonds.

« Reply #68 on: January 04, 2017, 06:53:16 PM »
This team with mainly local boys have shown some improvements,we didn't let in an early goal like we usually do,like we "big team"always do.This team should have been playing long time now,by now they would have been much better.After  a few matches we already have this Charles fella,sure we can find a few more rough diamonds.

Improvements?  Against Suriname?  With all of Suriname's Dutch Eredivisie based players? :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #69 on: January 04, 2017, 06:55:05 PM »
FULL-TIME: Trinidad and Tobago 1-1 Suriname. Goals by Tyrone Charles (81’) and Guno Kwasie (76’). 30 minutes of extra-time to be played. There must be a winner tonight.

« Reply #70 on: January 04, 2017, 06:55:48 PM »
So the game going into extra time.. I hope some of allyuh have yuh Tylenol or Aspirin at hands reach.

Imagine in the 2022 campaign when Suriname is able to get their DUTCH BORN.. JJust look at Curacao. .

« Reply #71 on: January 04, 2017, 07:02:08 PM »
This is how the WC groups going to be in the future, if the new FIFA boss has his way. Three teams in a group.

« Reply #72 on: January 04, 2017, 07:04:21 PM »

Where you does get your facts from?

« Reply #73 on: January 04, 2017, 07:19:33 PM »
Win or lose,we have to use as many of our homeboys as we could,it is important for them to have some international experience.We may fail to qualify for the GC and even the WC,but have to continue to build from home,we know the foreign players will be there at times.

« Reply #74 on: January 04, 2017, 07:23:39 PM »
Goal for Suriname 2-1.

« Reply #75 on: January 04, 2017, 07:24:32 PM »
Well that's that.... :banginghead:

« Reply #76 on: January 04, 2017, 07:27:45 PM »
Win or lose,we have to use as many of our homeboys as we could,it is important for them to have some international experience.We may fail to qualify for the GC and even the WC,but have to continue to build from home,we know the foreign players will be there at times.

Change to KLIM

« Reply #77 on: January 04, 2017, 07:28:03 PM »
Andre Baptiste in the shrillest of voices: "Aubrey David, bad ball ... absolutely bad ball."

If ah didn't know eh ... but sometimes I think it sounds like cricket commentary.
« Last Edit: January 04, 2017, 07:30:10 PM by asylumseeker »

Offline Tobago28

« Reply #78 on: January 04, 2017, 07:28:12 PM »

Frico

representing your national team is something that you must earn by exhibiting excellence not an experience for homeboys. How will you build continuity and the team chemistry with your methods?

« Reply #79 on: January 04, 2017, 07:28:42 PM »
Wdffff that joke Williams relllly do dreddd...efff up d whole sceneeee... rel heart break post 06...idk nah boy...I feel I need to pick up a hobby and overs this roller coaster...sighhhhh

« Reply #80 on: January 04, 2017, 07:29:53 PM »
Suriname go qualify. They go beat haiti. We second game will be worthless.

« Reply #81 on: January 04, 2017, 07:31:24 PM »
Wdffff that joke Williams relllly do dreddd...efff up d whole sceneeee... rel heart break post 06...idk nah boy...I feel I need to pick up a hobby and overs this roller coaster...sighhhhh

it worse than having a bad ting tief yuh heart, tru tru, wid dat yuh culd discipline yuhself and move on.  Love for country and football is a helluva ting, say wah

« Reply #82 on: January 04, 2017, 07:33:18 PM »
Winchester touch poor as usuallll...this commentator....everybodyyyyy come forward...preshhhhahhh preshhhahhh presshahhh :rotfl:

« Reply #83 on: January 04, 2017, 07:34:15 PM »
This commentator go faint awayyyy

« Reply #84 on: January 04, 2017, 07:34:33 PM »
 :bs: :cursing: :frustrated: :pissedoff: :banginghead: lawddd DJW......Useless and worthless

« Reply #85 on: January 04, 2017, 07:34:38 PM »
reality check

« Reply #86 on: January 04, 2017, 07:36:22 PM »
RE: Carlyle Mitchell's injury and returning to the field

"A debate between Saintfiet and Babwah."  How ironic. :rotfl:

« Reply #87 on: January 04, 2017, 07:38:23 PM »
After playing so well last GC and showing so much promise. I thought we were heading in the right direction. But what a turn around . We are a mess right now.

« Reply #88 on: January 04, 2017, 07:38:34 PM »
I glad of the result. Maybe this will be the catalyst to bring more attention to the issues surrounding the dictator and his merry band of yes men

« Reply #89 on: January 04, 2017, 07:39:04 PM »
FINAL SCORE: Trinidad and Tobago 1-2 Suriname. Goals by Tyrone Charles (81’); Guno Kwasie (76’), Ivanildo Rozenblad (109’).