March 28, 2024, 05:09:42 AM

Author Topic: Thread for T&T vs Suriname Game (04-Jan-2017)  (Read 20287 times)

Re: Thread for T&T vs Suriname Game (04-Jan-2017)
« Reply #90 on: January 04, 2017, 07:39:17 PM »
Wdffff that joke Williams relllly do dreddd...efff up d whole sceneeee... rel heart break post 06...idk nah boy...I feel I need to pick up a hobby and overs this roller coaster...sighhhhh

it worse than having a bad ting tief yuh heart, tru tru, wid dat yuh culd discipline yuhself and move on.  Love for country and football is a helluva ting, say wah

Boyyyy idkkk nah...Suriname pro league beat Trinidad pro league....TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO...from player to admin to de man watering the grass at the stadium...we need to get our house in order...all time low

« Reply #91 on: January 04, 2017, 07:41:11 PM »
Men bawlin fuh Kenwyne Jones now in de post match recap yes.

We miss Kenwyne Jones.  If he was there, it would be a different result.

If yuh going to replace Kenwyne Jones, then who replaces him needs to be better than him.  These 2 men here today nowhere close to Kenwyne Jones

Talk bout missin de water....

« Reply #92 on: January 04, 2017, 07:41:31 PM »
we loose to Suriname for 1st time since '85
« Last Edit: January 04, 2017, 08:04:54 PM by royal »

« Reply #93 on: January 04, 2017, 07:42:17 PM »
we loose to Suriname for 1st time is '85

Look on de bright side nah man.....

We beat Nicaragua.....away.  Sainfiet say is history

« Reply #94 on: January 04, 2017, 07:43:32 PM »
we loose to Suriname for 1st time is '85

Look on de bright side nah man.....

We beat Nicaragua.....away.  Sainfiet say is history
yuh right seeing that we live in a post truth era

Offline Trini-Warrior

« Reply #95 on: January 04, 2017, 07:43:55 PM »
Imagine Kenwyne cyah even make the squad because the coach say that he doesn't fit his style of play. When he said that I wondered why Kenwyne not on the bench at least so that if the coach decides to change tactics during the game. Therefore there is no flexibility. However, we all knew that politics in our football had more to do for Jones' drop. Imagine the same coach use Bakr in this game and Cyrus in Nicaragua up front to try to do what Kenwyne does. SMFH....it sad...bad...

« Reply #96 on: January 04, 2017, 07:45:26 PM »
Watch we struggling to qualify for Gold Cup against Caribbean opposition AT HOME!

Where Shabazz? He should be used to this type of failure, it just happening happening to him now as TD of the National Team, nothing new, his whole career has been a failure, how did he get that position on that national team, smh

« Reply #97 on: January 04, 2017, 07:45:57 PM »
I glad of the result. Maybe this will be the catalyst to bring more attention to the issues surrounding the dictator and his merry band of yes men

You glad because you did not lose your money  ;)

« Reply #98 on: January 04, 2017, 07:46:35 PM »
My predictions:
-Suriname go beat Haiti and qualify
-By April Shabazz go be the head coach after DJW fires Saint"fete"

« Reply #99 on: January 04, 2017, 07:47:44 PM »
I wouldnt be surprised if the coach walk away after these games, what does he really have to gain by even hanging around till March if he can't get this team past competition at this level?

« Reply #100 on: January 04, 2017, 07:48:02 PM »
Imagine Kenwyne cyah even make the squad because the coach say that he doesn't fit his style of play. When he said that I wondered why Kenwyne not on the bench at least so that if the coach decides to change tactics during the game. Therefore there is no flexibility. However, we all knew that politics in our football had more to do for Jones' drop. Imagine the same coach use Bakr in this game and Cyrus in Nicaragua up front to try to do what Kenwyne does. SMFH....it sad...bad...

« Reply #101 on: January 04, 2017, 07:49:02 PM »
I glad of the result. Maybe this will be the catalyst to bring more attention to the issues surrounding the dictator and his merry band of yes men

You glad because you did not lose your money  ;)

Well yeah. Not disappointed with the team. Disappointed with the current monkey show staring DJW and his supporting actor Saintfete.
« Last Edit: January 04, 2017, 07:52:58 PM by gawd on pitch »

« Reply #102 on: January 04, 2017, 07:50:57 PM »
Hard luck to the team.  I know they all tried and gave of their best today. 

I believe the vast majority of comments are made in frustration and not meant to wound.  Supporters fed up with the assness that passes for administration in the country....that goes across the board in virtually all sports.

Hope the players learn from this and emerge stronger.  But it goes to show.....if we struggling this much against caribbean regional opposition, just how difficult it is...and how well the team did to match up with the best in CONCACAF.

Offline Tobago28

« Reply #103 on: January 04, 2017, 07:53:02 PM »
I wouldnt be surprised if the coach walk away after these games, what does he really have to gain by even hanging around till March if he can't get this team past competition at this level?

He is a stupid coach and a terrible man manager but he not a dunce. He will get fired so he still get paid

Offline Tobago28

« Reply #104 on: January 04, 2017, 07:54:39 PM »
My predictions:

Gawd yuh win tonight so you luck good but Haiti better than Suriname, Haiti will beat Suriname and beat us on Sunday

« Reply #105 on: January 04, 2017, 07:57:10 PM »
My predictions:

Gawd yuh win tonight so you luck good but Haiti better than Suriname, Haiti will beat Suriname and beat us on Sunday

I just feeling so. But one thing is certain, if we going with the current set up into the Haiti game.. We out!

I wonder if Boucaud make a 180 degree turn and go back in Piarco airport.

« Reply #106 on: January 04, 2017, 07:57:39 PM »
so I wonder who DJW go blame now

Offline Tobago28

« Reply #107 on: January 04, 2017, 07:57:46 PM »
I hope that once and for all people will stop this local players versus foreign players. The local players are local because they not good enough for better leagues so that is why they not good enough for international competition. The same local players trying to get out of the Pro Leagues to better leagues so what that tell you

Offline Tobago28

« Reply #108 on: January 04, 2017, 07:59:10 PM »
My predictions:

I just feeling so. But one thing is certain, if we going with the current set up into the Haiti game.. We out!

I wonder if Boucaud make a 180 degree turn and go back in Piarco airport.

« Reply #109 on: January 04, 2017, 08:01:38 PM »

Hart

« Reply #110 on: January 04, 2017, 08:05:43 PM »
What de modda  :cursing:.
Santfeit boy doh unpack evryting nah

« Reply #111 on: January 04, 2017, 08:10:02 PM »
i'm blaming this lost on the carenage crew. they are the ones ho cost us the game vs martinique and coach hart his job and they are the ones who was asked to be excused to play fete match and dilly dally on jet skis in the middle of the ocean showing off their toys for john public to envy them. these boys is very stupid, don't they know that the gold cup is ample exposure to help our local players secure contracts and mls players to be seen by better clubs? fools.
« Last Edit: January 04, 2017, 08:33:17 PM by pull stones »

« Reply #112 on: January 04, 2017, 08:10:59 PM »
First loss to Suriname since 1985. First loss to Suriname in a competitive match since 1979.

« Reply #113 on: January 04, 2017, 08:11:12 PM »
fack the terrorist and dictator!

Offline ON DE BLOCK

« Reply #114 on: January 04, 2017, 08:28:03 PM »
Saintsellout & tatapee...

« Reply #115 on: January 04, 2017, 08:33:06 PM »

At first I thought he drop KJ just for the Nicaragua games!
Who de ass drops the captain completely off the squad without some major issue? Keep him on the bench as backup in case yuh Guardiola-level tactics doh pan out.
Modda fork this is so much bullshit!

« Reply #116 on: January 04, 2017, 08:48:26 PM »
i'm blaming this lost on the carenage crew. they are the ones ho cost us the game vs martinique and coach hart his job and they are the ones who was asked to be excused to play fete match and dilly dally on jet skis in the middle of the ocean showing off their toys for john public to envy them. these boys is very stupid, don't they know that the gold cup is ample exposure to help our local players secure contracts and mls players to be seen by better clubs? fools.
somebody from Carenage musse do u something rell devastating lol

« Reply #117 on: January 04, 2017, 08:51:31 PM »
 :frustrated:

What ah frustrating start to the New Year!!
« Last Edit: January 04, 2017, 08:53:04 PM by Socapro »

Offline Coach

« Reply #118 on: January 04, 2017, 09:05:17 PM »
I can understand his decision to drop players for disciplinary reasons but the reason he gave for not selecting KJ clearly shows he doesn't know what it takes to be winner.

International football is serious business and you need intelligent and experience football minds from top to bottom if you want to have success at this level.   

« Reply #119 on: January 04, 2017, 09:20:25 PM »
somebody from Carenage musse do u something rell devastating lol
no they didn't do me nothing but they sure did the country dirty and something real devastating. shame on them.