March 28, 2024, 07:03:52 AM

Author Topic: Thread for T&T vs Suriname Game (04-Jan-2017)  (Read 20291 times)

Re: Thread for T&T vs Suriname Game (04-Jan-2017)
« Reply #150 on: January 06, 2017, 06:25:02 PM »
A 0-0 draw with Haiti or a 2-0 for TT will be good enough for extra time.. What a mess

Offline Tobago28

« Reply #151 on: January 06, 2017, 06:43:52 PM »
gawd wat you smoking?

Haiti 4-0  with 10 minutes plus extra time

« Reply #152 on: January 06, 2017, 06:55:40 PM »
gawd wat you smoking?

I mean when we play Haiti. If the game end up 0-0. Since Suriname got 2 late goals, a 2-0 win for us will be good enough. So no extra time needed
« Last Edit: January 06, 2017, 06:58:00 PM by gawd on pitch »

Offline Tobago28

« Reply #153 on: January 06, 2017, 07:03:12 PM »
Final Haiti 4-2

Current Standings as I understand
                    P   W  D  L    GD     Points
Haiti             1   1        0     +2        3
Suriname      2   1        1    -1         3
TT                1            1    -1         0

We would need to beat HAITI  2-0. Not likely but Haiti did us a huge favor giving up 2 goals in 5 minutes

Offline Tobago28

« Reply #154 on: January 06, 2017, 07:04:30 PM »
gawd wat you smoking?

I mean when we play Haiti. If the game end up 0-0. Since Suriname got 2 late goals, a 2-0 win for us will be good enough. So no extra time needed

Think that possible based on what you saw over the first two games?

I think we have no chance!

« Reply #155 on: January 06, 2017, 07:15:04 PM »
Surinam is not as bad a team as some was trying to make out, they threw away some chances, Haiti showed that they not as good as lots of peope think.If we can play one of those games that we are capable of, we could surprise them.I will stick by my views about those players who are intent on f n up TT football, drop de idiots and doh facking play dem again...ever.

« Reply #156 on: January 06, 2017, 07:15:24 PM »
gawd wat you smoking?

Think that possible based on what you saw over the first two games?

I think we have no chance!

It's sad that I have to agree with you. I hope Saint"fete" and Boss Tweed prove me wrong.

« Reply #157 on: January 06, 2017, 07:34:39 PM »
For our sake let's hope Haiti's players will be a little sore on Sunday, same way Suriname could've been tonight

« Reply #158 on: January 06, 2017, 08:56:53 PM »
SANTHIEF not making the World Cup games, he was just there to get rid of Hart and fulfill the dictator corruption..

Big belly Shabazz done state SANTHIEF gone and he want vranes in lol we might get latas instead.. lol