You get what you can afford.
And if the last coaching staff was anything to go by, this Saintfiet fella mus be doh care if he gettin pay
Now....Lasana will look pretty bad if DJW does NOT name this guy as head coach tomorrow. We won't have long to wait.
Maybe Saintfiet agree to use W Connection players exclusively for the national team and his salary will be a cut of any transfer fees players get if signed by foreign (belgian) clubs.
Why should Lasana look bad if this does not happen ,maybe this story could change the course of events .
This is my first post since the massive hart failure and transplant .I have been numb ,saddened ,shocked and disgusted by DJW decisions ,but which I saw coming from the day they removed Tim Kee ,felt the same way when they voted out Manning for Kamla ,better the devil you know in a place like Trini .
If this article holds true then I agree with posters who says he's a puppet or muppet coach which the admin can manipulate.
Also I think it's a master stroke by the Admin ,by dropping the bar so low ppl would rejoice now with even Charles .Genius !!
Anyway I had given up after ......🤔 Think it was the Costa Rica loss knowing there is more in the Mortar than the Pestle ,only posted because injunchile said don't be quiet today.
But I think This new admin is like contro says ,is the Dark Lord and we can't win against him for the time being ,would have to be a long drawn out war like what we waged against Jack Warner ...DJW =David Jack Warner .
We are Doomed to the plantation .
No Russia sorry guys .
Sorry for typos etc
Quags