April 19, 2024, 07:14:06 AM

Author Topic: Tom Saintfiet Thread  (Read 49326 times)

Re: TTFA set to appoint obscure Belgian; ex-Bangladesh coach
« Reply #30 on: December 06, 2016, 10:45:15 PM »
you'll sure he could get a work permit?

Only need a work permit if you getting paid

« Reply #31 on: December 06, 2016, 11:37:30 PM »
I think Lasana taking this fake news thing a step too far...

Oh gawd oh this funny too bad....Even Anton and Latas have a better International coaching record than this guy

My feeling is that the team will never go for this..buh wait...how he go know who to pick??? hmmm anyway I think the team won't stand for this and that DamnJackassWilliams go fire them and put all Wconnection players
« Last Edit: December 06, 2016, 11:39:29 PM by MEP »

« Reply #32 on: December 07, 2016, 01:09:31 AM »
Definitely a gag, they can't tie me up with this...quintessential fake news:)

« Reply #33 on: December 07, 2016, 03:20:18 AM »
Felllas is de cricket team this man coming to coach right??? He just got done in Bangladesh...is cricket them men playing...

You think our players wld respect a coach of such a low caliber...cmon now

« Reply #34 on: December 07, 2016, 03:50:55 AM »
Talk about a slap in the face
We just became the laughing stock of the football world
That man just put a dagger in my Hart when I turned my back...talking about back stabber's
If this is fact...a total boycott of all things related to the TTFF..should be employed from the minute that appointment is made by the head clown

« Reply #35 on: December 07, 2016, 03:55:56 AM »
One earthquake yesterday... another today
Father lend a hand...save us from these imposters
Thanks

« Reply #36 on: December 07, 2016, 06:05:23 AM »
If iz one day allyuh hope Lasana credibility takes a beating, today IZ THAT day.  :)

Hold tight, Liburd. :rotfl:  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #37 on: December 07, 2016, 06:30:45 AM »
ah telling allyuh.. Lasana get set up and set up badly     

« Reply #38 on: December 07, 2016, 06:45:56 AM »
Lasana has confirmed to have met the man only minutes ago

« Reply #39 on: December 07, 2016, 06:53:16 AM »
Lasana has confirmed to have met the man only minutes ago

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ..... ok there's still time the Press Conference hasn't happened yet !!!!!

« Reply #40 on: December 07, 2016, 07:10:43 AM »
you'll sure he could get a work permit?

Only need a work permit if you getting paid

ouch.

how de 4k national team coach become a volunteer wuk? ???

« Reply #41 on: December 07, 2016, 07:12:32 AM »
Yea it's confirmed he just posted up a pic on Facebook.

« Reply #42 on: December 07, 2016, 07:14:34 AM »
Live on 95.5 FM

« Reply #43 on: December 07, 2016, 07:16:48 AM »
Jamaal Shabazz. Head coordinator of TTFA affairs

Carolina Morace. Head coach of Snr Womens team

« Reply #44 on: December 07, 2016, 07:24:34 AM »
You get what you can afford.

And if the last coaching staff was anything to go by, this Saintfiet fella mus be doh care if he gettin pay

Now....Lasana will look pretty bad if DJW does NOT name this guy as head coach tomorrow.  We won't have long to wait. 

Maybe Saintfiet agree to use W Connection players exclusively for the national team and his salary will be a cut of any transfer fees players get if signed by foreign (belgian) clubs.
Why should Lasana look bad if this does not happen ,maybe this story could change the course of events .
This is my first post since the massive hart failure and transplant .I have been numb ,saddened ,shocked and disgusted by DJW decisions ,but which I saw coming from the day they removed Tim Kee ,felt the same way when they voted out Manning for Kamla ,better the devil you know in a place like Trini .
If this article holds true then I agree with posters who says he's a puppet or muppet coach which the admin can manipulate.
Also I think it's a master stroke by the Admin ,by dropping the bar so low ppl would rejoice now with even Charles  .Genius !!
Anyway I had given up after ......🤔 Think it was the Costa Rica loss knowing there is more in the Mortar than the Pestle ,only posted because  injunchile said don't be quiet today.
But I think This new admin is like contro says ,is the Dark Lord and we can't win against him for the time being ,would have to be a long  drawn out war like what we waged against Jack Warner ...DJW =David Jack Warner .
We are Doomed to the plantation .
No Russia sorry guys .
Sorry for typos etc
Quags

« Last Edit: December 07, 2016, 07:29:55 AM by Quags »

« Reply #45 on: December 07, 2016, 07:26:29 AM »
Confirmed.

Tom Saintfiet. Senior Mens National Coach

« Reply #46 on: December 07, 2016, 07:27:58 AM »
Wow. DJW introduced the man by saying if he don't get the job done on March 24th and 28th he will be looking for a next job

« Reply #47 on: December 07, 2016, 07:33:58 AM »
Wow. DJW introduced the man by saying if he don't get the job done on March 24th and 28th he will be looking for a next job
That's what I just wrote he dropped the coaching bar so low we would except anybody now David Jack Warner smart & scary to bad
I think that's my new name for him David Jack Warner seems he's earned the monicker now

« Reply #48 on: December 07, 2016, 07:35:05 AM »
Lawddd I fed up

« Reply #49 on: December 07, 2016, 07:43:48 AM »
DJW say the man wasn't we first choice but he affordable.

He claimed Phillipe Troussier was the first choice but cost too much
« Last Edit: December 07, 2016, 08:01:28 AM by FF »

« Reply #50 on: December 07, 2016, 07:55:21 AM »
I know -- like ah seer man -- I had posted in another thread that HE was coming with ah "head-scratching" hire, but damn yo this is waaayy more than I expected!

Jokey, jokey, jokey.

« Reply #51 on: December 07, 2016, 08:03:27 AM »
If I knew they were willing to appoint just about anybody I woulda throw my hat in the ring.

« Reply #52 on: December 07, 2016, 08:03:44 AM »
The real news is who his assistants will be. Pay attention.

« Reply #53 on: December 07, 2016, 08:03:53 AM »
Tim Kee was working on a pipeline of money from the Minister of Sport .
The Wagon can't survive the Road to Russia fellas DJW squash a Certain World Cup spot to save a few grand smh.
Well hopefully during his reign he  might fix the books of the TTFF .
In the mean time because of Hart we lifted our profile and have players in Central America and Mexico for the first time boads well for the next cup ,unfornately Captn K might not be there by then .

« Reply #54 on: December 07, 2016, 08:06:20 AM »

If you listened to the whole press conference and each speakers contributions, I think you could start making inferences.

« Reply #55 on: December 07, 2016, 08:07:52 AM »
Season pass holders should ........?

« Reply #56 on: December 07, 2016, 08:10:10 AM »
Season pass holders should ........?

Take that and cool it

« Reply #57 on: December 07, 2016, 08:17:16 AM »

If you listened to the whole press conference and each speakers contributions, I think you could start making inferences.

Correct.

And, the most important announcement today was NOT Saintfiet's appointment.

« Reply #58 on: December 07, 2016, 08:23:15 AM »
If Pacho was the corbeaux brand can't wait to hear what touches gonna name this guys brand .

« Reply #59 on: December 07, 2016, 09:17:04 AM »
TTFA the goal was to GET to Russia, not play Russian roulette with the fackin team    Probably iphone spellcheck mess up the memo?