March 28, 2024, 07:30:59 AM

Author Topic: Thread for T&T vs Nicaragua Games (27 & 30 -Dec-2016)  (Read 41078 times)

Re: Thread for T&T vs Nicaragua Games (27 & 30 -Dec-2016)
« Reply #180 on: December 27, 2016, 07:25:46 PM »
"playin dead to ketch Corbeau alive" style in yuh pweffen...we go eat dem live 2nd half  :wavetowel: :praying:

Offline PIMP

« Reply #181 on: December 27, 2016, 07:26:45 PM »
this have a 3-0 written all over it

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #182 on: December 27, 2016, 07:26:52 PM »
one man alone cyah take blame this s### I watching here. This is a group effort from coach, players, administration and staff
These men cant even trap ah ball self..
« Last Edit: December 27, 2016, 07:29:36 PM by CAPITANO »
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

« Reply #183 on: December 27, 2016, 07:28:43 PM »
The point of these games may be to open up the pool to find one or two new players who can make the WC squad.
I suppose Carlos being captain mean he may be 1.

I swear we was playing Barcelona or Arsenal just now the way they papeeshow we passing the ball around in our half :'(

No way long ball could be the plan...not when you tell KJ he not suited for what you looking for.

Offline Coach

« Reply #184 on: December 27, 2016, 07:29:33 PM »
backs and forward, Nicaragua looking like Barcelona.

How the ass some of these players get to wear a national team jersey.

Offline madness

« Reply #185 on: December 27, 2016, 07:30:34 PM »
smh.... trinidad love to be in this situation

« Reply #186 on: December 27, 2016, 07:31:08 PM »
It seems this game is to practice defensive structure, not for win ...but lawd it doh look like the lil bit ah football we get a lil accustom seeing..but the quality of play i seeing here, not sure we can get past lesson 1.

« Reply #187 on: December 27, 2016, 07:32:17 PM »
I have to say allyuh fellas are unfair with some of your comments, we failed to beat that team at home with our first choice players, Nic also have had some quite impressive results not so long ago.We are using a team that was forced on us, what do you all expect, I hope we don't get beaten 4 or 3 nil like we were getting recently.Give the man a chance, and also the boys must be a bit nervous, we have another match and still 45 mins to go.

« Reply #188 on: December 27, 2016, 07:34:05 PM »
Ayeee is kick n hope football again...shabazz in the dressing room..."aye kick the ball up by the net, and run eeen...keep doing that...whole night, it eh work when I was national coach, ize assistant coach now and I seeing it differently...all yuh ha speed!!??? Tekkkk speeed n just kickkk de ballll!"

Offline Tobago28

« Reply #189 on: December 27, 2016, 07:34:24 PM »
can we play any deeper ??

Might not be a bad idea to all stand in the goalmouth and take bullet fuh 45

Asylum..ah already dying laughing at our players, now you wah kill mi with dem bullets...lol

« Reply #190 on: December 27, 2016, 07:36:22 PM »
Other links: www.rojadirecta.me

thanks boss the other link was pulling.

« Reply #191 on: December 27, 2016, 07:37:02 PM »
DJW, Shabazz and Saintfeit saviours of Trinidad football!  :bs: :cursing:

Offline Tobago28

« Reply #192 on: December 27, 2016, 07:37:09 PM »
I have to say allyuh fellas are unfair with some of your comments, we failed to beat that team at home with our first choice players, Nic also have had some quite impressive results not so long ago.We are using a team that was forced on us, what do you all expect, I hope we don't get beaten 4 or 3 nil like we were getting recently.Give the man a chance, and also the boys must be a bit nervous, we have another match and still 45 mins to go.

FRICO

I respect your loyalty but this is the WORSE I have seen a TT team play in 3 years, TOM is an ASS. We fire the CLASS of Hart to hire this ASS.

« Reply #193 on: December 27, 2016, 07:37:39 PM »
feel sorry for dem season pass holders, dey plain get sabotage by this admin..........we dump ah man dat had all teams showing good results, because he was lackin in d business side of tings, and had good reason to ignore d executive.......now we have ah prick who only care bout d business, gettin no good results and still ignores the executive............CHANGE MAN.....man get bull with ah pdf of lies and loose d key to dey brain......steups

« Reply #194 on: December 27, 2016, 07:37:50 PM »

Wake up, frico!

Offline PIMP

« Reply #195 on: December 27, 2016, 07:38:19 PM »
Barcaragua

« Reply #196 on: December 27, 2016, 07:38:27 PM »
Gol!!!!!!!!!! Daniel Cadena. 2-0.

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #197 on: December 27, 2016, 07:39:20 PM »

Unfair??? u see that second goal Nicaragua score...smh
These fellas cant even trap a ball and they playing in a so called pro league.... smh @ unfair
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #198 on: December 27, 2016, 07:39:25 PM »
Goal again. Nicaragua. What shit is that. From almost half line.
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

« Reply #199 on: December 27, 2016, 07:39:35 PM »
Well Nicaragua love we bad yes.

Highlight reels.

Cut off your nose to spite yuh face dropping Jan.

Offline WASAforPFL

« Reply #200 on: December 27, 2016, 07:40:43 PM »
this is truly atrocious.. we havent looked this bad for as long as i could remember... sigh..
2-0 Nicaragua

« Reply #201 on: December 27, 2016, 07:41:22 PM »
Best we played Central FC first before playing this big side
Nicaragua.

Offline PIMP

« Reply #202 on: December 27, 2016, 07:42:54 PM »
TTFA should stop showing videos of the team training and pre game vids....chaining us up....men cant even trap

« Reply #203 on: December 27, 2016, 07:43:19 PM »
yuh believe that square ball     :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #204 on: December 27, 2016, 07:44:15 PM »
the number 8 winger looks lost ?? and hacim arcia  :o

« Reply #205 on: December 27, 2016, 07:44:52 PM »
wonder what Andre Baptiste goh say......it notable dat DJW never on he radar for poor admin

« Reply #206 on: December 27, 2016, 07:45:14 PM »
oh shit and the shot...we players expectin dem defenders to move outta the way ah we passes and shots... :rotfl:

aappps nice setup, nearly string up we keeper nice nice

« Reply #207 on: December 27, 2016, 07:46:43 PM »
these guys struggling

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #208 on: December 27, 2016, 07:46:56 PM »
This real depressing
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

« Reply #209 on: December 27, 2016, 07:49:19 PM »
speaking of andre..........samuels whey yuh............look what d man with pdf give we........he roll  it up and ram it right we WCQ ass