March 28, 2024, 09:19:42 AM

Author Topic: Soooo......when we playing Equatorial Guinea?  (Read 1452 times)

Soooo......when we playing Equatorial Guinea?
« on: December 11, 2016, 11:11:39 PM »
DJW?  Yuh eh go have anybody to tell yuh NO now.  And no need to stop a team training session to try and bully de players into playing. 

Now dem doing whatever you tell dem to do.  And Winchester go get a world cup qualifying sweat.  Maybe a team in Viet Nam will be ready to sign him after that

Plus....maybe Saintfiet could actually get a victory in the process
« Last Edit: December 11, 2016, 11:13:59 PM by palos »

Re: Soooo......when we playing Equatorial Guinea?
« Reply #1 on: December 11, 2016, 11:31:57 PM »
DJW?  Yuh eh go have anybody to tell yuh NO now.  And no need to stop a team training session to try and bully de players into playing. 

Now dem doing whatever you tell dem to do.  And Winchester go get a world cup qualifying sweat.  Maybe a team in Viet Nam will be ready to sign him after that

He played in the 4-0 defeat to the USA

« Reply #2 on: December 12, 2016, 02:39:46 AM »

He played in the 4-0 defeat to the USA

Correct and he ent do shit for the team... Hart and the staff was pressured to make certain selections

« Reply #3 on: December 12, 2016, 09:50:15 AM »
Actually I think the opposition to the Guinea game may have added to the animosity to Hart by DJW.

« Reply #4 on: December 12, 2016, 12:02:39 PM »
Actually I think the opposition to the Guinea game may have added to the animosity to Hart by DJW.

Do you know why the coaching staff said no to that game?

« Reply #5 on: December 12, 2016, 01:15:05 PM »

Fatigue, plus men wanted to spend time with their family. Was't that the reason a Hart objected to the game?

« Reply #6 on: December 12, 2016, 11:23:02 PM »

Fatigue, plus men wanted to spend time with their family. Was't that the reason a Hart objected to the game?

Read Hart in depth analysis of the dictator lack of planning and strategy with that trip in his interview with lasana..